IYK holdings
iShares U.S. Consumer Staples ETF
Positions
56 stored of 56 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THE COCA-COLA COMPANY COCA COLA CO | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 12.992% | $183.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY PROCTER GAMBLE CO THE | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 12.816% | $181.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Philip Morris International Inc. | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 11.394% | $161.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Pepsico, Inc. | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 7.399% | $104.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | CVS HEALTH CORPORATION | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 4.574% | $64.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Altria Group, Inc. | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 4.010% | $56.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | MCKESSON CORPORATION | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 3.913% | $55.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Mondelez International, Inc. | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 3.206% | $45.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMPANY | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 3.006% | $42.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORPORATION | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 2.933% | $41.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | CENCORA, INC. | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 2.641% | $37.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | CARDINAL HEALTH, INC. | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 2.446% | $34.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | CORTEVA, INC. | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 2.403% | $34.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | SYSCO CORPORATION | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 1.852% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC. | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 1.832% | $25.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | ARCHER-DANIELS-MIDLAND COMPANY. | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 1.727% | $24.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | KENVUE INC. | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 1.657% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORPORATION | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 1.640% | $23.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | THE KROGER CO. KROGER CO | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 1.462% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | CASEY'S GENERAL STORES, INC. | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 1.459% | $20.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | THE HERSHEY COMPANY HERSHEY COMPANY | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 1.163% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO., INC. | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 1.063% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | THE KRAFT HEINZ COMPANY KRAFT HEINZ CO THE | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 1.004% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | US FOODS HOLDING CORP. | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 1.002% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | GENERAL MILLS, INC. | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.866% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC. | US21036P1084 | 21036P108 | 0.817% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COMPANY | US71377A1034 | 71377A103 | 0.782% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | TYSON FOODS, INCORPORATED TYSON FOODS INC CLASS A | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.724% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | H11356104 | 0.640% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 30 | MCCORMICK & COMPANY, INCORPORATED MCCORMICK CO INC | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 0.588% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | THE J. M. SMUCKER COMPANY J M SMUCKER CO | US8326964058 | 832696405 | 0.566% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | THE CLOROX COMPANY CLOROX CO THE | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 0.523% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | COCA-COLA CONSOLIDATED, INC. | US1910981026 | 191098102 | 0.484% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC. | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.432% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | SPROUTS FARMERS MARKET, INC. | US85208M1027 | 85208M102 | 0.370% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | HORMEL FOODS CORPORATION | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 0.329% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | LAMB WESTON HOLDINGS, INC. LAMB WESTON HOLDING INC | US5132721045 | 513272104 | 0.315% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | CONAGRA BRANDS, INC. | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.315% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.314% | $4.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 40 | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COMPANY MOLSON COORS BREWING COMPANY | US60871R2094 | 60871R209 | 0.289% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | INGREDION INCORPORATED | US4571871023 | 457187102 | 0.283% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION | US7416231022 | 741623102 | 0.252% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | CELSIUS HOLDINGS, INC. | US15118V2079 | 15118V207 | 0.226% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | JBS N.V. | NL0015002J37 | N4732M103 | 0.208% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 45 | THE CAMPBELL'S COMPANY | US1344291091 | 134429109 | 0.198% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | BROWN-FORMAN CORPORATION BROWN FORMAN CORP CLASS B | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 0.176% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | ALBERTSONS COMPANIES, INC. ALBERTSONS COS INC | US0130911037 | 013091103 | 0.175% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Post Holdings, Inc. | US7374461041 | 737446104 | 0.169% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | FRESHPET, INC. | US3580391056 | 358039105 | 0.130% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.118% | $1.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 51 | REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS INC. | US76171L1061 | 76171L106 | 0.062% | $871K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | BROWN-FORMAN CORPORATION | US1156371007 | 115637100 | 0.057% | $804K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Smithfield Foods, Inc. | US8322482071 | 832248207 | 0.054% | $771K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | PILGRIM'S PRIDE CORPORATION | US72147K1088 | 72147K108 | 0.052% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | SEABOARD CORPORATION | US8115431079 | 811543107 | 0.048% | $675K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | XAP CONS STAPLES SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $27K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |