UPGD holdings
Invesco Bloomberg Analyst Rating Improvers ETF
Positions
53 stored of 53 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 4.116% | $4.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | NetApp, Inc. | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 2.876% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Expedia Group, Inc. | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 2.596% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | International Paper Co. | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 2.534% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc. | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 2.507% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 2.431% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Incyte Corp. | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 2.360% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Allegion PLC | IE00BFRT3W74 | G0176J109 | 2.334% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 9 | Dollar General Corp. | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 2.328% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Cintas Corp. | US1729081059 | 172908105 | 2.289% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | PACCAR Inc. | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 2.278% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Verisk Analytics, Inc. | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 2.188% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | General Dynamics Corp. | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 2.163% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Kimberly-Clark Corp. | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 2.148% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Airbnb, Inc. Airbnb, Inc., Class A | US0090661010 | 009066101 | 2.143% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 2.138% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | W.W. Grainger, Inc. | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 2.129% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Ford Motor Co. | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 2.128% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Rivian Automotive, Inc. Rivian Automotive, Inc., Class A | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 2.125% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | McCormick & Co., Inc. | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 2.089% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp., Class A | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 2.068% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Estee Lauder Cos. Inc. (The) Estee Lauder Cos. Inc. (The), Class A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 2.056% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 2.031% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | PPG Industries, Inc. | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 2.029% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | F5, Inc. | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 2.018% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Church & Dwight Co., Inc. | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 1.970% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co. | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 1.959% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 1.957% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Old Dominion Freight Line, Inc. | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 1.938% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 1.935% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Otis Worldwide Corp. | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 1.935% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 1.933% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Yum! Brands, Inc. | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 1.924% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | WEC Energy Group Inc. | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 1.895% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc. | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 1.883% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Tractor Supply Co. | US8923561067 | 892356106 | 1.861% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Zoom Communications, Inc. Zoom Communications, Inc., Class A | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 1.852% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | eBay Inc. | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 1.837% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | PepsiCo, Inc. | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 1.792% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Altria Group, Inc. | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 1.786% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Hershey Co. (The) | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 1.758% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Texas Instruments Inc. | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 1.734% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc. | US2533931026 | 253393102 | 1.714% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Tyson Foods, Inc. Tyson Foods, Inc., Class A | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 1.670% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Lennox International Inc. | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 1.616% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Dow Inc. | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 1.601% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Snap Inc. Snap Inc., Class A | US83304A1060 | 83304A106 | 1.600% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 1.584% | $1.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 49 | Watsco, Inc. | US9426222009 | 942622200 | 1.534% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 1.453% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 1.430% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Bloom Energy Corp. Bloom Energy Corp., Class A | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 1.397% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.036% | $43K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |