ISMD holdings
Inspire Small/Mid Cap ETF
Positions
500 stored of 500 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | NMI HOLDINGS INC | US6292093050 | 629209305 | 0.162% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | GLAUKOS CORP | US3773221029 | 377322102 | 0.162% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 403 | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC | US74366E1029 | 74366E102 | 0.162% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 404 | J & J SNACK FOODS CORP | US4660321096 | 466032109 | 0.162% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 405 | UNITIL CORP | US9132591077 | 913259107 | 0.162% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 406 | KB HOME | US48666K1097 | 48666K109 | 0.162% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | EXLSERVICE HOLDINGS INC | US3020811044 | 302081104 | 0.161% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | INGEVITY CORP | US45688C1071 | 45688C107 | 0.161% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | TASKUS INC TASKUS INC-A | US87652V1098 | 87652V109 | 0.161% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 410 | JOHNSON OUTDOORS INC JOHNSON OUTDOO-A | US4791671088 | 479167108 | 0.161% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | FLOWERS FOODS INC | US3434981011 | 343498101 | 0.161% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 412 | CAL-MAINE FOODS INC | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 0.161% | $510K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 413 | KBR INC | US48242W1062 | 48242W106 | 0.161% | $509K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 414 | ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC | US0462241011 | 046224101 | 0.160% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 415 | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC | US04206A1016 | 04206A101 | 0.160% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | SYLVAMO CORP | US8713321029 | 871332102 | 0.159% | $505K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 417 | GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY | US3825501014 | 382550101 | 0.159% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US09058V1035 | 09058V103 | 0.158% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INC WINNEBAGO INDS | US9746371007 | 974637100 | 0.158% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 420 | POST HOLDINGS INC | US7374461041 | 737446104 | 0.158% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 421 | ADVANSIX INC | US00773T1016 | 00773T101 | 0.158% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 422 | RPC INC | US7496601060 | 749660106 | 0.158% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 423 | ITRON INC | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 0.158% | $500K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | TELEPHONE & DATA SYSTEMS INC | US8794338298 | 879433829 | 0.158% | $500K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 425 | HNI CORP | US4042511000 | 404251100 | 0.158% | $500K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 426 | ETHAN ALLEN INTERIORS INC | US2976021046 | 297602104 | 0.157% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | BELDEN INC | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 0.157% | $497K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 428 | BALCHEM CORP | US0576652004 | 057665200 | 0.157% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | LAUREATE EDUCATION INC | US5186132032 | 518613203 | 0.156% | $495K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | LINDSAY CORP | US5355551061 | 535555106 | 0.156% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | AMERISAFE INC | US03071H1005 | 03071H100 | 0.156% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON INC | US8004221078 | 800422107 | 0.156% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | WABASH NATIONAL CORP | US9295661071 | 929566107 | 0.155% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 434 | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC | US03969K1088 | 03969K108 | 0.155% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 435 | SPIRE INC (US) | US84857L1017 | 84857L101 | 0.155% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | HUDSON TECHNOLOGIES INC | US4441441098 | 444144109 | 0.155% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | KENNAMETAL INC | US4891701009 | 489170100 | 0.154% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | PAR PACIFIC HOLDINGS INC | US69888T2078 | 69888T207 | 0.154% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 439 | WHEELS UP EXPERIENCE INC | US96328L3042 | 96328L304 | 0.154% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 440 | ONE GAS INC | US68235P1084 | 68235P108 | 0.154% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | SONOCO PRODUCTS COMPANY | US8354951027 | 835495102 | 0.153% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | PENNYMAC MORTGAGE INVESTMENT TRUST | US70931T1034 | 70931T103 | 0.153% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC | US8753722037 | 875372203 | 0.153% | $486K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC NATL HEALTH INV | US63633D1046 | 63633D104 | 0.153% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 445 | HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES INC | US4198701009 | 419870100 | 0.152% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 446 | EXPONENT INC | US30214U1025 | 30214U102 | 0.152% | $481K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | MYRIAD GENETICS INC | US62855J1043 | 62855J104 | 0.152% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 448 | GREENBRIER COMPANIES INC (THE) GREENBRIER COS | US3936571013 | 393657101 | 0.151% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | TIDEWATER INC | US88642R1095 | 88642R109 | 0.150% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | GRAND CANYON EDUCATION INC | US38526M1062 | 38526M106 | 0.150% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 451 | PRIMORIS SERVICES CORP | US74164F1030 | 74164F103 | 0.149% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | WINMARK CORP | US9742501029 | 974250102 | 0.149% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | ADMA BIOLOGICS INC | US0008991046 | 000899104 | 0.149% | $471K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 454 | PRA GROUP INC | US69354N1063 | 69354N106 | 0.148% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | RLI CORP | US7496071074 | 749607107 | 0.148% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | REVOLVE GROUP INC | US76156B1070 | 76156B107 | 0.147% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 457 | CASTLE BIOSCIENCES INC | US14843C1053 | 14843C105 | 0.146% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 458 | CRA INTERNATIONAL INC | US12618T1051 | 12618T105 | 0.146% | $463K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 459 | ANGI INC | US00183L2016 | 00183L201 | 0.146% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 460 | DONNELLEY FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC | US25787G1004 | 25787G100 | 0.145% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 461 | TRUPANION INC | US8982021060 | 898202106 | 0.144% | $457K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 462 | GERON CORP | US3741631036 | 374163103 | 0.144% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 463 | O-I GLASS INC | US67098H1041 | 67098H104 | 0.143% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 464 | DEFINITIVE HEALTHCARE CORP | US24477E1038 | 24477E103 | 0.143% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 465 | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US00847X1046 | 00847X104 | 0.143% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 466 | INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS AND SUPPORT INC | US45769N1054 | 45769N105 | 0.143% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV | NL0010556684 | N3144W105 | 0.143% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 468 | SYNDAX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | US87164F1057 | 87164F105 | 0.142% | $451K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 469 | EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE COMPANY | US28035Q1022 | 28035Q102 | 0.141% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 470 | BADGER METER INC | US0565251081 | 056525108 | 0.139% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 471 | CLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORP | US1844991018 | 184499101 | 0.139% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 472 | TRONOX HOLDINGS PLC | GB00BJT16S69 | G9087Q102 | 0.139% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 473 | PATRICK INDUSTRIES INC PATRICK INDS INC | US7033431039 | 703343103 | 0.139% | $439K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 474 | ENERGY RECOVERY INC | US29270J1007 | 29270J100 | 0.139% | $439K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | HERBALIFE LTD | KYG4412G1010 | G4412G101 | 0.138% | $439K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 476 | OSI SYSTEMS INC | US6710441055 | 671044105 | 0.138% | $438K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | KURA SUSHI USA INC KURA SUSHI USA-A | US5012701026 | 501270102 | 0.138% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | PHOTRONICS INC | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 0.138% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | ORTHOFIX MEDICAL INC | US68752M1080 | 68752M108 | 0.138% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 480 | PRESTIGE CONSUMER HEALTHCARE INC | US74112D1019 | 74112D101 | 0.137% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 481 | KEMPER CORP | US4884011002 | 488401100 | 0.137% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 482 | CALIX INC | US13100M5094 | 13100M509 | 0.137% | $433K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | SS INNOVATIONS INTERNATIONAL INC | US05453U2033 | 05453U203 | 0.136% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 484 | MARZETTI COMPANY (THE) | US5138471033 | 513847103 | 0.135% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 485 | NU SKIN ENTERPRISES INC NU SKIN ENTERP-A | US67018T1051 | 67018T105 | 0.135% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | BLACKBAUD INC | US09227Q1004 | 09227Q100 | 0.135% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 487 | INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS INC | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 0.134% | $425K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | OIL STATES INTERNATIONAL INC OIL STATES INTL | US6780261052 | 678026105 | 0.124% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 489 | VITAL FARMS INC | US92847W1036 | 92847W103 | 0.123% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | GEVO INC | US3743964062 | 374396406 | 0.117% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC | US20337X1090 | 20337X109 | 0.117% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | NATIONAL VISION HOLDINGS INC | US63845R1077 | 63845R107 | 0.112% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | FORWARD AIR CORP | US34986A1043 | 34986A104 | 0.109% | $344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | CABLE ONE INC | US12685J1051 | 12685J105 | 0.096% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | EMBECTA CORP | US29082K1051 | 29082K105 | 0.065% | $206K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | BRISTOL-MYER-CVR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 497 | FIDELITY COLCHESTER STR TR MONEY MKT GOV PORT | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 498 | ROCHE HOLDING AG | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 499 | Sage Therapeutics Inc SAGE THERA CVR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 500 | ZIMMER BIOME-CVR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |