VIOV holdings
Vanguard S&P Small-Cap 600 Value ETF
Positions
465 stored of 465 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Hilltop Holdings Inc | US4327481010 | 432748101 | 0.183% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | First BanCorp/Puerto Rico FIRST BANCORP PR | PR3186727065 | 318672706 | 0.183% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Dauch Corporation | US0240611030 | 024061103 | 0.183% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Oceaneering International Inc OCEANEERING INTL | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.182% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | BGC Group Inc BGC GROUP INC-A | US0889291045 | 088929104 | 0.181% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida SEACOAST BANK/FL | US8117078019 | 811707801 | 0.181% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | La-Z-Boy Inc | US5053361078 | 505336107 | 0.181% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Assured Guaranty Ltd | BMG0585R1060 | G0585R106 | 0.180% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | ACI Worldwide Inc | US0044981019 | 004498101 | 0.178% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Dime Community Bancshares Inc | US25432X1028 | 25432X102 | 0.178% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Perrigo Co PLC | IE00BGH1M568 | G97822103 | 0.177% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Outfront Media Inc | US69007J3041 | 69007J304 | 0.175% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Concentra Group Holdings Parent Inc | US20603L1026 | 20603L102 | 0.173% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Dorian LPG Ltd | MHY2106R1100 | Y2106R110 | 0.172% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Cactus Inc CACTUS INC- A | US1272031071 | 127203107 | 0.172% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Urban Edge Properties | US91704F1049 | 91704F104 | 0.171% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Par Pacific Holdings Inc | US69888T2078 | 69888T207 | 0.171% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | ManpowerGroup Inc | US56418H1005 | 56418H100 | 0.171% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Hayward Holdings Inc | US4212981009 | 421298100 | 0.171% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Greenbrier Cos Inc/The | US3936571013 | 393657101 | 0.170% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | PROG Holdings Inc | US74319R1014 | 74319R101 | 0.170% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Vestis Corp | US29430C1027 | 29430C102 | 0.169% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Kemper Corp | US4884011002 | 488401100 | 0.169% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Four Corners Property Trust Inc | US35086T1097 | 35086T109 | 0.169% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | American Eagle Outfitters Inc AMER EAGLE OUTF | US02553E1064 | 02553E106 | 0.168% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Wolverine World Wide Inc | US9780971035 | 978097103 | 0.168% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Apollo Commercial Real Estate Finance Inc | US03762U1051 | 03762U105 | 0.168% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | LXP Industrial Trust | US5290434084 | 529043408 | 0.167% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Newell Brands Inc | US6512291062 | 651229106 | 0.166% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Cheesecake Factory Inc/The | US1630721017 | 163072101 | 0.166% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Fortrea Holdings Inc | US34965K1079 | 34965K107 | 0.166% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Tanger Inc | US8754651060 | 875465106 | 0.165% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Griffon Corp | US3984331021 | 398433102 | 0.165% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Life Time Group Holdings Inc | US53190C1027 | 53190C102 | 0.164% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Park National Corp PARK NATL CORP | US7006581075 | 700658107 | 0.164% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Carter's Inc | US1462291097 | 146229109 | 0.164% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Victory Capital Holdings Inc VICTORY CAPITA-A | US92645B1035 | 92645B103 | 0.164% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | California Water Service Group CALIF WATER SRVC | US1307881029 | 130788102 | 0.163% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.163% | $3.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | RadNet Inc | US7504911022 | 750491102 | 0.162% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Leggett & Platt Inc | US5246601075 | 524660107 | 0.162% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Steven Madden Ltd | US5562691080 | 556269108 | 0.162% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Merchants Bancorp/IN | US58844R1086 | 58844R108 | 0.161% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Merit Medical Systems Inc | US5898891040 | 589889104 | 0.161% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Mueller Water Products Inc MUELLER WATER-A | US6247581084 | 624758108 | 0.161% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | MGE Energy Inc | US55277P1049 | 55277P104 | 0.161% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Worthington Steel Inc | US9821041012 | 982104101 | 0.160% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Century Aluminum Co | US1564311082 | 156431108 | 0.160% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | First Bancorp/Southern Pines NC FIRST BANCORP/NC | US3189101062 | 318910106 | 0.159% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Knowles Corp | US49926D1090 | 49926D109 | 0.159% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Teradata Corp | US88076W1036 | 88076W103 | 0.159% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Penguin Solutions Inc | US7069151055 | 706915105 | 0.159% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Itron Inc | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 0.159% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Box Inc BOX INC- CLASS A | US10316T1043 | 10316T104 | 0.158% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | RingCentral Inc RINGCENTRAL IN-A | US76680R2067 | 76680R206 | 0.157% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | NetScout Systems Inc | US64115T1043 | 64115T104 | 0.156% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Century Communities Inc | US1565043007 | 156504300 | 0.156% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | O-I Glass Inc | US67098H1041 | 67098H104 | 0.155% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Trustmark Corp | US8984021027 | 898402102 | 0.155% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings Inc | US4893981070 | 489398107 | 0.154% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | SkyWest Inc | US8308791024 | 830879102 | 0.152% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Sylvamo Corp | US8713321029 | 871332102 | 0.152% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Enovis Corp | US1940145022 | 194014502 | 0.151% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Universal Corp/VA | US9134561094 | 913456109 | 0.151% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Two Harbors Investment Corp | US90187B8046 | 90187B804 | 0.151% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Sally Beauty Holdings Inc | US79546E1047 | 79546E104 | 0.150% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Atlas Energy Solutions Inc | US6420451089 | 642045108 | 0.150% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Helix Energy Solutions Group Inc | US42330P1075 | 42330P107 | 0.149% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Pitney Bowes Inc | US7244791007 | 724479100 | 0.147% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | NCR Atleos Corp | US63001N1063 | 63001N106 | 0.146% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Extreme Networks Inc | US30226D1063 | 30226D106 | 0.145% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Insperity Inc | US45778Q1076 | 45778Q107 | 0.144% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Sonic Automotive Inc SONIC AUTOMOTI-A | US83545G1022 | 83545G102 | 0.143% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.142% | $2.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Customers Bancorp Inc | US23204G1004 | 23204G100 | 0.142% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Wendy's Co/The | US95058W1009 | 95058W100 | 0.142% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Artisan Partners Asset Management Inc ARTISAN PARTNE-A | US04316A1088 | 04316A108 | 0.141% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Cargurus Inc | US1417881091 | 141788109 | 0.141% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc | US1091941005 | 109194100 | 0.140% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Remitly Global Inc REMIT GLOBAL INC | US75960P1049 | 75960P104 | 0.140% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | G-III Apparel Group Ltd | US36237H1014 | 36237H101 | 0.140% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | FB Financial Corp | US30257X1046 | 30257X104 | 0.139% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Atmus Filtration Technologies Inc | US04956D1072 | 04956D107 | 0.138% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Six Flags Entertainment Corp | US83001C1080 | 83001C108 | 0.137% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Chesapeake Utilities Corp | US1653031088 | 165303108 | 0.136% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | J & J Snack Foods Corp | US4660321096 | 466032109 | 0.135% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Avanos Medical Inc | US05350V1061 | 05350V106 | 0.134% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Lindsay Corp | US5355551061 | 535555106 | 0.133% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Gibraltar Industries Inc | US3746891072 | 374689107 | 0.133% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | DiamondRock Hospitality Co | US2527843013 | 252784301 | 0.133% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Stepan Co | US8585861003 | 858586100 | 0.132% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Peloton Interactive Inc PELOTON INTERA-A | US70614W1009 | 70614W100 | 0.131% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Cinemark Holdings Inc | US17243V1026 | 17243V102 | 0.131% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Arbor Realty Trust Inc | US0389231087 | 038923108 | 0.131% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Heritage Financial Corp/WA HERITAGE FINL | US42722X1063 | 42722X106 | 0.131% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Alpha & Omega Semiconductor Ltd | BMG6331P1041 | G6331P104 | 0.131% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | AMN Healthcare Services Inc | US0017441017 | 001744101 | 0.130% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Energizer Holdings Inc | US29272W1099 | 29272W109 | 0.129% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Under Armour Inc UNDER ARMOUR-A | US9043111072 | 904311107 | 0.129% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | WD-40 Co | US9292361071 | 929236107 | 0.129% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |