Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
2 WELLS AVENUE, NEWTON, MA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
17 Sep 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc..

13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc..

6 Aug 2026

Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

31 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc..

30 Jul 2026

Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$163.69M
Total assets (USD)$3.79B
Total liabilities (USD)$2.85B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$943.52M
Long-term debt (USD)$1.07B
Debt due within a year (USD)$9.38M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$779.18M$79.82M$40.64M$0.7910-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$712.22M$64.95M$34.11M$0.6210-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$733.70M$45.50M$21.74MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$802.81M$120.85M$78.55M$1.3710-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$731.57M$86.05M$54.78M$0.9510-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$665.53M$62.27M$38.05M$0.6610-Q · 7 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $84.67
22.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
4
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
1
6 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 64.00–95.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
2
Sep 2026
TOCIO MARY ANN
Director
Open-market sale
$72.65 per share
6,000 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Sep 2026
Burke Mary Lou
COO North America Center Ops
Open-market sale
$75.00 per share
1,200 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
Burke Mary Lou
COO North America Center Ops
Open-market sale
$75.57 per share
1,200 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Jul 2026
Burke Mary Lou
COO North America Center Ops
Open-market sale
$80.00 per share
500 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
LISSY DAVID H
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,096 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Alleva Lawrence M
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,096 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Atkinson Julie
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,096 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
HITCH JORDAN
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,096 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
6,381,452 shares
115.49% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
5,162,356 shares
-1.058% change
12/31/2025
Aqr Capital Management Llc
3,084,745 shares
-7.272% change
6/30/2026
Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management Llc
2,879,905 shares
-25.079% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
2,669,590 shares
21.77% change
6/30/2026
Abrams Bison Investments, Llc
2,393,249 shares
69.374% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,385,503 shares
-4.394% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,786,355 shares
81.19% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
1,685,199 shares
26.265% change
6/30/2026
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
1,500,862 shares
-21.987% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago