Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 864 SPRING STREET NW, ATLANTA, GA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in NCR Atleos Corporation.
NCR Atleos Corporation filed Form 10-Q
NCR Atleos Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
NCR Atleos Corporation reported Operating or financial results
NCR Atleos Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
NCR Atleos Corporation reported Shareholder voting results
NCR Atleos Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
NCR Atleos Corporation business combination filing
NCR Atleos Corporation filed Form 425 (communications about a business combination).
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Miscellaneous
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| FERG - Ferguson Enterprises Inc. |
$227.81
Yahoo Finance |
$44.07B |
| QS - QuantumScape Corporation |
$3.98
Yahoo Finance |
$2.46B |
| RUN - Sunrun Inc. |
$7.61
Yahoo Finance |
$1.83B |
| ENVX - Enovix Corporation |
$2.54
Yahoo Finance |
$557.40M |
| CHPT - ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. |
$7.91
Yahoo Finance |
$212.39M |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.10B | $156.00M | $65.00M | $0.86 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.04B | $84.00M | $22.00M | $0.29 | 10-Q · 7 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.15B | $156.00M | $83.00M | $1.09 | 10-K · 27 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.12B | $110.00M | $26.00M | $0.34 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.10B | $119.00M | $39.00M | $0.52 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2025 | $979.00M | $93.00M | $14.00M | $0.19 | 10-Q · 7 May 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 50.00–50.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 7 hours ago