TOK holdings
iShares MSCI Kokusai ETF
Positions
1,132 stored of 1,132 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Iberdrola, S.A. | ES0144580Y14 | Not reported | 0.175% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 102 | SALESFORCE, INC. | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.174% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | DEERE & COMPANY | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.171% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | SHOPIFY INC. | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 0.169% | $421K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 105 | PFIZER INC. | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.167% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Airbus SE | NL0000235190 | Not reported | 0.164% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 107 | UNILEVER PLC | GB00BVZK7T90 | Not reported | 0.162% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 108 | PROLOGIS, INC. | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.161% | $402K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | LVMH MOET HENNESSY LOUIS VUITTON SE | FR0000121014 | Not reported | 0.160% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 110 | SAFRAN SA | FR0000073272 | Not reported | 0.160% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 111 | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 0.160% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | CVS HEALTH CORPORATION | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.159% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Siemens Energy AG | DE000ENER6Y0 | Not reported | 0.158% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 114 | BNP PARIBAS SA | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 0.152% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 115 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL, INC. | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.150% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | UNICREDIT, SOCIETA PER AZIONI UNICREDIT SPA | IT0005239360 | Not reported | 0.150% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 117 | DANAHER CORPORATION | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.149% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | UBER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.149% | $372K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORPORATION | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.149% | $371K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE RICHEMONT SA CIE FINANCIERE RICHEMONT SA | CH0210483332 | Not reported | 0.147% | $368K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 121 | BANK OF MONTREAL | CA0636711016 | 063671101 | 0.147% | $368K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | Canada | CAD |
| 122 | S&P GLOBAL INC. | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.147% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Chubb Limited | CH0044328745 | H1467J104 | 0.146% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 124 | THE PROGRESSIVE CORPORATION PROGRESSIVE CORPORATION | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.145% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO P.L.C. | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 0.145% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 126 | L'AIR LIQUIDE SOCIETE ANONYME POUR L'ETUDE ET L'EXPLOITATION DES PROCEDES GEORGES CLAUDE SA AIR LIQUIDE SA | FR0000120073 | Not reported | 0.145% | $361K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 127 | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC. | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 0.144% | $360K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCORPORATED | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.144% | $360K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.143% | $358K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | STARBUCKS CORPORATION | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 0.143% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.142% | $355K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | BP P.L.C. | GB0007980591 | Not reported | 0.140% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 133 | SERVICENOW, INC. | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.139% | $348K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Enbridge Inc. | CA29250N1050 | 29250N105 | 0.138% | $345K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 135 | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 0.137% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 136 | LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. LOWE S COS INC | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 0.136% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Altria Group, Inc. | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 0.135% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC. | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 0.134% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | STRYKER CORPORATION | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.134% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Zurich Insurance Group AG | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 0.132% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 141 | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE | CA1360691010 | 136069101 | 0.130% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 142 | THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA THE | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 0.130% | $324K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 143 | CORNING INCORPORATED | US2193501051 | 219350105 | 0.129% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | MEDTRONIC PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY MEDTRONIC PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | G5960L103 | 0.128% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 145 | THE SOUTHERN COMPANY | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.127% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.127% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Deutsche Telekom AG | DE0005557508 | Not reported | 0.126% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 148 | INTESA SANPAOLO SPA | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 0.126% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 149 | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING, INC. | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.125% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | MCKESSON CORPORATION | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.125% | $313K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | AIA Group Limited AIA GROUP LTD | HK0000069689 | Not reported | 0.124% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 152 | L'OREAL SA | FR0000120321 | Not reported | 0.124% | $309K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 153 | GSK PLC | GB00BN7SWP63 | Not reported | 0.123% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 154 | RIO TINTO PLC | GB0007188757 | Not reported | 0.122% | $306K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 155 | ADOBE INC. | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.122% | $304K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | EQUINIX, INC. | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.121% | $302K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | NEWMONT CORPORATION | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.121% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | THE PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC. PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.121% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | FORTINET, INC. | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 0.120% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | ING Groep N.V. | NL0011821202 | Not reported | 0.120% | $299K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 161 | ACCENTURE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ACCENTURE PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | G1151C101 | 0.119% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 162 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | G8994E103 | 0.118% | $295K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 163 | QUANTA SERVICES, INC. | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.118% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LIMITED CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LTD | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 0.116% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 165 | DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.115% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | U.S. BANCORP | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 0.115% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | CME GROUP INC. | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.114% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | BLACKSTONE INC. | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 0.114% | $284K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS, INC. | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.112% | $279K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | SANOFI SA | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 0.112% | $279K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 171 | BARCLAYS PLC | GB0031348658 | Not reported | 0.111% | $278K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 172 | VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 0.111% | $276K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.110% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | 3M COMPANY | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 0.110% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | SNOWFLAKE INC. | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 0.109% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | WASTE MANAGEMENT, INC. | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.109% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | CSX Corporation | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.108% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Infineon Technologies AG | DE0006231004 | Not reported | 0.108% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 179 | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | GB0008706128 | Not reported | 0.108% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 180 | MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. MARSH MCLENNAN COS INC | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 0.108% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC. | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.107% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | WESTPAC BANKING CORPORATION | AU000000WBC1 | Not reported | 0.107% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 183 | APPLOVIN CORPORATION | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.106% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 0.105% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC | IE00BY7QL619 | G51502105 | 0.105% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 186 | NATIONAL AUSTRALIA BANK LIMITED NATIONAL AUSTRALIA BANK LTD | AU000000NAB4 | Not reported | 0.105% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 187 | CUMMINS INC. | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.104% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.104% | $261K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 189 | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.104% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. WILLIAMS COS INC | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.104% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Brookfield Corporation | CA11271J1075 | 11271J107 | 0.103% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 192 | INTUIT INC. | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.102% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | ENEL - SPA | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 0.102% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 194 | PHILLIPS 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.102% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | COMCAST CORPORATION COMCAST CORP CLASS A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 0.102% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | CLOUDFLARE, INC. | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.102% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE, INC. | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.102% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | MercadoLibre, Inc. | US58733R1023 | 58733R102 | 0.101% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | T-MOBILE US, INC. | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.099% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | BAE SYSTEMS PLC | GB0002634946 | Not reported | 0.099% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |