QDIV holdings
Global X S&P 500 Quality Dividend ETF
Positions
53 stored of 53 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. CISCO SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 2.687% | $879K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS, INC. CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 2.627% | $860K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION VALERO ENERGY CORP COMMON STOCK | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 2.475% | $810K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | QUALCOMM INCORPORATED QUALCOMM INC COMMON STOCK | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 2.467% | $807K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | SLB N.V. SLB LTD COMMON STOCK | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 2.431% | $796K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | TARGET CORPORATION TARGET CORP COMMON STOCK | US87612E1064 | Not reported | 2.390% | $782K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP COMMON STOCK | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 2.314% | $757K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | MERCK & CO., INC. MERCK & CO. INC. COMMON STOCK | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 2.164% | $708K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORP COMMON STOCK | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 2.144% | $702K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | EOG RESOURCES, INC. EOG RESOURCES INC COMMON STOCK | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 2.144% | $702K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | DUPONT DE NEMOURS, INC. DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC COMMON STOCK | US26614N1028 | 26614N102 | 2.104% | $688K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COMPANY COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO COMMON STOCK | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 2.076% | $679K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP COMMON STOCK | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 2.057% | $673K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMMON STOCK | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 2.029% | $664K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC. SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC COMMON STOCK | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 2.026% | $663K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | Mondelez International, Inc. MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC-A COMMON STOCK | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 2.020% | $661K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | THE COCA-COLA COMPANY COCA-COLA CO/THE COMMON STOCK | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 2.015% | $659K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | PPG INDUSTRIES, INC. PPG INDUSTRIES INC COMMON STOCK | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 2.014% | $659K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | UNION PACIFIC CORPORATION UNION PACIFIC CORP COMMON STOCK | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 1.998% | $654K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMMON STOCK | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 1.971% | $645K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMMON STOCK | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.953% | $639K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | PACKAGING CORPORATION OF AMERICA PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA COMMON STOCK | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 1.935% | $633K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | FASTENAL COMPANY FASTENAL CO COMMON STOCK | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 1.934% | $633K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. UNITED PARCEL SERVICE-CL B COMMON STOCK | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 1.917% | $627K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | AMGEN INC. AMGEN INC COMMON STOCK | US0311621009 | Not reported | 1.912% | $626K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | SNAP-ON INCORPORATED SNAP-ON INC COMMON STOCK | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 1.908% | $624K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | TYSON FOODS, INCORPORATED TYSON FOODS INC-CL A COMMON STOCK | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 1.895% | $620K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | THE CIGNA GROUP THE CIGNA GROUP COMMON STOCK | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 1.892% | $619K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | BEST BUY CO., INC. BEST BUY CO INC COMMON STOCK | US0865161014 | Not reported | 1.883% | $616K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC. STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COMMON STOCK | US8545021011 | 854502101 | 1.875% | $614K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY PROCTER & GAMBLE CO/THE COMMON STOCK | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.838% | $602K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | AT&T INC. AT&T INC COMMON STOCK | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 1.821% | $596K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | PFIZER INC. PFIZER INC COMMON STOCK | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 1.818% | $595K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP, INC. T ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 1.807% | $591K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | THE MOSAIC COMPANY MOSAIC CO/THE COMMON STOCK | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 1.802% | $590K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | KENVUE INC. KENVUE INC COMMON STOCK | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 1.786% | $585K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | HORMEL FOODS CORPORATION HORMEL FOODS CORP COMMON STOCK | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 1.752% | $573K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC. ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS COMMON STOCK | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 1.746% | $571K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORPORATION CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP COMMON STOCK | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 1.733% | $567K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | COMCAST CORPORATION COMCAST CORP-CLASS A COMMON STOCK | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 1.708% | $559K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORPORATION KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMMON STOCK | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 1.694% | $554K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC. CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC-A COMMON STOCK | US21036P1084 | 21036P108 | 1.674% | $548K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | AVERY DENNISON CORPORATION AVERY DENNISON CORP COMMON STOCK | US0536111091 | Not reported | 1.608% | $526K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING, INC. AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING COMMON STOCK | US0530151036 | Not reported | 1.531% | $501K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | BROWN-FORMAN CORPORATION BROWN-FORMAN CORP-CLASS B COMMON STOCK | US1156372096 | 115637209 | 1.516% | $496K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | A. O. SMITH CORPORATION SMITH (A.O.) CORP COMMON STOCK | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 1.495% | $489K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | POOL CORPORATION POOL CORP COMMON STOCK | US73278L1052 | 73278L105 | 1.350% | $442K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | BLACKSTONE INC. BLACKSTONE INC COMMON STOCK | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 1.337% | $438K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | BECTON, DICKINSON AND COMPANY BECTON DICKINSON AND CO COMMON STOCK | US0758871091 | Not reported | 1.327% | $434K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | MCCORMICK & COMPANY, INCORPORATED MCCORMICK & CO-NON VTG SHRS COMMON STOCK | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 1.319% | $431K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | MEDTRONIC PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY MEDTRONIC PLC COMMON STOCK | IE00BTN1Y115 | G5960L103 | 1.311% | $429K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | NIKE, INC. NIKE INC -CL B COMMON STOCK | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 1.258% | $412K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | ACCENTURE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ACCENTURE PLC-CL A COMMON STOCK | IE00B4BNMY34 | G1151C101 | 1.230% | $402K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |