VFMF holdings
Vanguard U.S. Multifactor ETF
Positions
617 stored of 617 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.168% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | 10X Genomics Inc 10X GENOMICS I-A | US88025U1097 | 88025U109 | 0.168% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Eastman Kodak Co | US2774614067 | 277461406 | 0.167% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.167% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Ingram Micro Holding Corp | US4571521065 | 457152106 | 0.166% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | First BanCorp/Puerto Rico FIRST BANCORP PR | PR3186727065 | 318672706 | 0.166% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | WaFd Inc | US9388241096 | 938824109 | 0.166% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Dine Brands Global Inc | US2544231069 | 254423106 | 0.165% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Talos Energy Inc | US87484T1088 | 87484T108 | 0.165% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | EMCOR Group Inc | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.165% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.165% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Hanmi Financial Corp HANMI FINL CORP | US4104952043 | 410495204 | 0.165% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Mercury General Corp MERCURY GEN CORP | US5894001008 | 589400100 | 0.164% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Qualys Inc | US74758T3032 | 74758T303 | 0.164% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | RingCentral Inc RINGCENTRAL IN-A | US76680R2067 | 76680R206 | 0.163% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Cathay General Bancorp | US1491501045 | 149150104 | 0.163% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | St Joe Co/The | US7901481009 | 790148100 | 0.163% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Trustmark Corp | US8984021027 | 898402102 | 0.162% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Hamilton Insurance Group Ltd HAMILTON INSUR-B | BMG427061046 | G42706104 | 0.162% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Weis Markets Inc | US9488491047 | 948849104 | 0.161% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | AMN Healthcare Services Inc | US0017441017 | 001744101 | 0.160% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.160% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | Old Republic International Corp OLD REPUB INTL | US6802231042 | 680223104 | 0.159% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | 1st Source Corp | US3369011032 | 336901103 | 0.159% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | Zumiez Inc | US9898171015 | 989817101 | 0.158% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Healthcare Services Group Inc HEALTHCARE SERVS | US4219061086 | 421906108 | 0.158% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Pediatrix Medical Group Inc | US58502B1061 | 58502B106 | 0.158% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | Avnet Inc | US0538071038 | 053807103 | 0.157% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Pathward Financial Inc | US59100U1088 | 59100U108 | 0.157% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | International Seaways Inc | MHY410531021 | Y41053102 | 0.156% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Rigel Pharmaceuticals Inc | US7665597024 | 766559702 | 0.156% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | USA TODAY Co Inc | US36472T1097 | 36472T109 | 0.155% | $994K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Urban Outfitters Inc | US9170471026 | 917047102 | 0.154% | $991K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | JB Hunt Transport Services Inc HUNT (JB) TRANS | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.154% | $989K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | UFP Industries Inc | US90278Q1085 | 90278Q108 | 0.154% | $989K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Pinterest Inc PINTEREST INC -A | US72352L1061 | 72352L106 | 0.154% | $988K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Washington Trust Bancorp Inc WASH TRUST BANC | US9406101082 | 940610108 | 0.154% | $987K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | SiriusPoint Ltd | BMG8192H1060 | G8192H106 | 0.153% | $984K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Cal-Maine Foods Inc | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 0.153% | $980K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | World Kinect Corp | US9814751064 | 981475106 | 0.152% | $975K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Blue Bird Corp | US0953061068 | 095306106 | 0.152% | $974K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | OceanFirst Financial Corp OCEANFIRST FINL | US6752341080 | 675234108 | 0.151% | $971K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Northeast Bank | US66405S1006 | 66405S100 | 0.151% | $967K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Provident Financial Services Inc | US74386T1051 | 74386T105 | 0.150% | $966K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | SM Energy Co | US78454L1008 | 78454L100 | 0.149% | $953K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | BankUnited Inc | US06652K1034 | 06652K103 | 0.148% | $948K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Dana Inc | US2358252052 | 235825205 | 0.147% | $947K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | LivaNova PLC | GB00BYMT0J19 | G5509L101 | 0.147% | $941K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Texas Capital Bancshares Inc | US88224Q1076 | 88224Q107 | 0.146% | $939K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Mitek Systems Inc | US6067102003 | 606710200 | 0.146% | $937K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Skyworks Solutions Inc | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.146% | $937K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Teekay Corp Ltd | BMG8726T1053 | G8726T105 | 0.145% | $932K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Fulton Financial Corp | US3602711000 | 360271100 | 0.145% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | Sysco Corp | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.145% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | PulteGroup Inc | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.145% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | Expro Group Holdings NV | NL0010556684 | N3144W105 | 0.144% | $923K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Phinia Inc | US71880K1016 | 71880K101 | 0.144% | $923K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | NMI Holdings Inc | US6292093050 | 629209305 | 0.143% | $918K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | SandRidge Energy Inc | US80007P8692 | 80007P869 | 0.143% | $916K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Brightsphere Investment Group Inc ACADIAN ASSET MA | US10948W1036 | 10948W103 | 0.142% | $914K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Virtu Financial Inc VIRTU FINANCIA-A | US9282541013 | 928254101 | 0.142% | $912K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | First Busey Corp | US3193832041 | 319383204 | 0.141% | $908K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.141% | $904K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Tactile Systems Technology Inc | US87357P1003 | 87357P100 | 0.140% | $900K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | G2004J103 | 0.140% | $899K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Adient PLC | IE00BD845X29 | G0084W101 | 0.140% | $898K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | VAALCO Energy Inc | US91851C2017 | 91851C201 | 0.140% | $898K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Collegium Pharmaceutical Inc | US19459J1043 | 19459J104 | 0.139% | $894K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Dropbox Inc DROPBOX INC-A | US26210C1045 | 26210C104 | 0.139% | $890K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Kforce Inc | US4937321010 | 493732101 | 0.139% | $890K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Axos Financial Inc | US05465C1009 | 05465C100 | 0.138% | $889K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Robert Half Inc | US7703231032 | 770323103 | 0.138% | $887K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Preferred Bank/Los Angeles CA | US7403674044 | 740367404 | 0.138% | $884K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Southern Missouri Bancorp Inc | US8433801060 | 843380106 | 0.138% | $884K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Dauch Corporation | US0240611030 | 024061103 | 0.137% | $882K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Toro Co/The | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.137% | $882K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Perdoceo Education Corp | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 0.137% | $880K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | IBEX Holdings Ltd IBEX LTD | BMG4690M1010 | G4690M101 | 0.136% | $876K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Genworth Financial Inc | US37247D1063 | 37247D106 | 0.136% | $876K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Costamare Inc | MHY1771G1026 | Y1771G102 | 0.136% | $875K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | TriCo Bancshares | US8960951064 | 896095106 | 0.136% | $874K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | SLM Corp | US78442P1066 | 78442P106 | 0.136% | $872K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Murphy Oil Corp | US6267171022 | 626717102 | 0.135% | $866K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Enova International Inc | US29357K1034 | 29357K103 | 0.134% | $863K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | QUALCOMM Inc | US7475251036 | 747525103 | 0.134% | $863K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Westamerica BanCorp | US9570901036 | 957090103 | 0.134% | $859K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Polaris Inc | US7310681025 | 731068102 | 0.134% | $859K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Lockheed Martin Corp | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.133% | $855K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Jackson Financial Inc JACKSON FI-A | US46817M1071 | 46817M107 | 0.133% | $854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Meta Platforms Inc META PLATFORMS-A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 0.132% | $850K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.132% | $850K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc | CA05156V1022 | 05156V102 | 0.131% | $844K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | American Eagle Outfitters Inc AMER EAGLE OUTF | US02553E1064 | 02553E106 | 0.131% | $841K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | EnerSys | US29275Y1029 | 29275Y102 | 0.131% | $839K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Independent Bank Corp/MI INDEP BANK/MICH | US4538386099 | 453838609 | 0.131% | $839K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Bioventus Inc BIOVENTUS - A | US09075A1088 | 09075A108 | 0.130% | $837K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | First Financial Corp/IN | US3202181000 | 320218100 | 0.130% | $833K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Great Southern Bancorp Inc GREAT SOUTHN BAN | US3909051076 | 390905107 | 0.130% | $833K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Daktronics Inc | US2342641097 | 234264109 | 0.130% | $832K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Primerica Inc | US74164M1080 | 74164M108 | 0.129% | $831K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |