OPTZ holdings
Optimize Strategy Index ETF
Positions
339 stored of 339 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Boot Barn Holdings Inc | US0994061002 | 099406100 | 0.206% | $589K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 0.205% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 0.204% | $581K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.203% | $579K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Selective Insurance Group Inc | US8163001071 | 816300107 | 0.201% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Ally Financial Inc | US02005N1000 | 02005N100 | 0.201% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Amylyx Pharmaceuticals Inc | US03237H1014 | 03237H101 | 0.201% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Assurant Inc | US04621X1081 | 04621X108 | 0.200% | $572K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Dole PLC | IE0003LFZ4U7 | Not reported | 0.199% | $569K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 110 | elf Beauty Inc | US26856L1035 | 26856L103 | 0.199% | $568K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | PNC Financial Services Group I PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.199% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Indivior Pharmaceuticals Inc | US45579U1097 | 45579U109 | 0.197% | $562K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Hasbro Inc | US4180561072 | 418056107 | 0.196% | $558K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Customers Bancorp Inc | US23204G1004 | 23204G100 | 0.195% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Wintrust Financial Corp | US97650W1080 | 97650W108 | 0.194% | $553K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Adient PLC | IE00BD845X29 | Not reported | 0.193% | $552K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Winnebago Industries Inc | US9746371007 | 974637100 | 0.193% | $550K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 0.188% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.188% | $537K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 0.187% | $535K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Texas Capital Bancshares Inc | US88224Q1076 | 88224Q107 | 0.187% | $533K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 0.187% | $533K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Allstate Corp/The | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.186% | $532K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.186% | $531K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Five Below Inc | US33829M1018 | 33829M101 | 0.186% | $531K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Avis Budget Group Inc | US0537741052 | 053774105 | 0.186% | $531K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Prudential Financial Inc | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.185% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | McDonald's Corp | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.184% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Comfort Systems USA Inc | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.183% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Ingredion Inc | US4571871023 | 457187102 | 0.183% | $522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Incyte Corp | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.183% | $522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 0.183% | $522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Savara Inc | US8051111016 | 805111101 | 0.181% | $516K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.180% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.179% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Cullinan Therapeutics Inc | US2300311063 | 230031106 | 0.179% | $511K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | AerCap Holdings NV | NL0000687663 | Not reported | 0.178% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 138 | American Financial Group Inc/O American Financial Group Inc/OH | US0259321042 | 025932104 | 0.178% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Everest Group Ltd | BMG3223R1088 | Not reported | 0.178% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 140 | Capital One Financial Corp | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 0.178% | $507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Blackstone Inc | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 0.177% | $506K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Liberty Latin America Ltd | BMG9001E1286 | Not reported | 0.177% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd | BMG7496G1033 | Not reported | 0.176% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 144 | MasTec Inc | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 0.176% | $503K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Corpay Inc | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.176% | $503K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Repligen Corp | US7599161095 | 759916109 | 0.176% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Insight Enterprises Inc | US45765U1034 | 45765U103 | 0.176% | $502K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | SOUTHSTATE BANK CORP | US84472E1029 | 84472E102 | 0.176% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | United Therapeutics Corp | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.175% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Stagwell Inc | US85256A1097 | 85256A109 | 0.174% | $496K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Dycom Industries Inc | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 0.174% | $495K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Integer Holdings Corp | US45826H1095 | 45826H109 | 0.172% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Solventum Corp | US83444M1018 | 83444M101 | 0.172% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Sana Biotechnology Inc | US7995661045 | 799566104 | 0.171% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | IQVIA Holdings Inc | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.171% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Reinsurance Group of America I Reinsurance Group of America Inc | US7593516047 | 759351604 | 0.171% | $487K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Wingstop Inc | US9741551033 | 974155103 | 0.169% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | RingCentral Inc | US76680R2067 | 76680R206 | 0.169% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.169% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | First American Financial Corp | US31847R1023 | 31847R102 | 0.169% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 0.168% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | AppLovin Corp | US03831W1080 | 03831W108 | 0.168% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Installed Building Products In Installed Building Products Inc | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 0.168% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | PennyMac Financial Services In PennyMac Financial Services Inc | US70932M1071 | 70932M107 | 0.168% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Sinclair Inc | US8292421067 | 829242106 | 0.167% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | JB Hunt Transport Services Inc | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.166% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | MoonLake Immunotherapeutics | KY61559X1045 | 61559X104 | 0.166% | $474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 168 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.164% | $469K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Ameriprise Financial Inc | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.164% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.164% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.163% | $467K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Vertiv Holdings Co | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 0.163% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Domino's Pizza Inc | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.162% | $463K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Cummins Inc | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 0.162% | $463K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.162% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 176 | Nova Ltd | IL0010845571 | Not reported | 0.162% | $462K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 177 | AAR Corp | US0003611052 | 000361105 | 0.162% | $461K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | Heritage Insurance Holdings In Heritage Insurance Holdings Inc | US42727J1025 | 42727J102 | 0.161% | $461K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.161% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Moody's Corp | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.160% | $456K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Freshpet Inc | US3580391056 | 358039105 | 0.159% | $454K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/T Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.158% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | PennyMac Mortgage Investment T PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust | US70931T1034 | 70931T103 | 0.158% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Cigna Group/The | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.157% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Regal Rexnord Corp | US7587501039 | 758750103 | 0.157% | $447K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | TriNet Group Inc | US8962881079 | 896288107 | 0.156% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.155% | $441K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Advanced Energy Industries Inc | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.153% | $436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Amgen Inc | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 0.152% | $433K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 0.150% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 191 | Phinia Inc | US71880K1016 | 71880K101 | 0.150% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Trupanion Inc | US8982021060 | 898202106 | 0.150% | $429K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Whirlpool Corp | US9633201069 | 963320106 | 0.150% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.150% | $427K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Planet Fitness Inc | US72703H1014 | 72703H101 | 0.148% | $424K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | Spotify Technology SA | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 0.148% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 197 | Houlihan Lokey Inc | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 0.148% | $421K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | SPX Technologies Inc | US78473E1038 | 78473E103 | 0.147% | $419K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Corvus Pharmaceuticals Inc | US2210151005 | 221015100 | 0.146% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Herc Holdings Inc | US42704L1044 | 42704L104 | 0.146% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |