Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IYM holdings

iShares U.S. Basic Materials ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

42 stored of 42 reported, largest first by weight

IYM holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 LINDE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY NEW LINDE PLC IE000S9YS762 G54950103 20.352% $236.1M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
2 NEWMONT CORPORATION US6516391066 651639106 9.282% $107.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC. US35671D8570 35671D857 8.329% $96.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 ECOLAB INC. US2788651006 278865100 6.440% $74.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS, INC. AIR PRODUCTS CHEMICALS US0091581068 009158106 5.007% $58.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 NUCOR CORPORATION US6703461052 670346105 4.528% $52.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 FASTENAL COMPANY US3119001044 311900104 4.479% $51.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC GB00BRXH2664 G0378L100 3.400% $39.4M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
9 STEEL DYNAMICS, INC. US8581191009 858119100 3.126% $36.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION US1442851036 144285103 2.597% $30.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY US4601461035 460146103 2.232% $25.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 RELIANCE, INC. US7595091023 759509102 2.155% $25.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC. US4595061015 459506101 2.111% $24.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS, INC. US1252691001 125269100 2.000% $23.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 RBC BEARINGS INCORPORATED US75524B1044 75524B104 1.791% $20.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 SOUTHERN COPPER CORPORATION US84265V1052 84265V105 1.754% $20.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 ROYAL GOLD, INC. US7802871084 780287108 1.753% $20.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 LyondellBasell Industries N.V. LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV CL A NL0009434992 N53745100 1.669% $19.4M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
19 COEUR MINING, INC. US1921085049 192108504 1.597% $18.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 MUELLER INDUSTRIES, INC. US6247561029 624756102 1.502% $17.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 ALBEMARLE CORPORATION US0126531013 012653101 1.446% $16.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 AVERY DENNISON CORPORATION US0536111091 053611109 1.355% $15.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 ALCOA CORPORATION US0138721065 013872106 1.242% $14.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC. US83443Q1031 83443Q103 0.998% $11.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 HECLA MINING COMPANY US4227041062 422704106 0.930% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 THE TIMKEN COMPANY TIMKEN CO THE US8873891043 887389104 0.923% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC US28618M1062 28618M106 0.874% $10.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY US2774321002 277432100 0.827% $9.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 HEXCEL CORPORATION US4282911084 428291108 0.804% $9.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 THE MOSAIC COMPANY MOSAIC CO THE US61945C1036 61945C103 0.733% $8.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. US1858991011 185899101 0.680% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 MP MATERIALS CORP US5533681012 553368101 0.619% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY US0669225197 066922519 0.560% $6.5M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
34 NewMarket Corporation US6515871076 651587107 0.546% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 CELANESE CORPORATION US1508701034 150870103 0.521% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 THE SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COMPANY SCOTTS MIRACLE GRO CO US8101861065 810186106 0.304% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 ALMONTY INDUSTRIES INC. CA0203987072 020398707 0.250% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
38 WESTLAKE CORPORATION US9604131022 960413102 0.242% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Aura Minerals Inc. VGG069731120 G06973112 0.231% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate British Virgin Islands USD
40 Olin Corporation US6806652052 680665205 0.219% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY US0669224778 066922477 0.083% $958K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
42 XAB MATERIALS SEP26 Not reported Not reported -0.002% -$21K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme