ITB holdings
iShares U.S. Home Construction ETF
Positions
48 stored of 48 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | D.R. HORTON, INC. | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 15.697% | $408.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | PULTEGROUP, INC. | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 9.551% | $248.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | LENNAR CORPORATION | US5260571048 | 526057104 | 7.118% | $185.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | NVR, Inc. | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 6.720% | $174.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | TOLL BROTHERS, INC. | US8894781033 | 889478103 | 5.022% | $130.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 4.977% | $129.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | THE SHERWIN-WILLIAMS COMPANY SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 4.529% | $117.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | THE HOME DEPOT, INC. HOME DEPOT INC THE | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 4.421% | $115.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. LOWE S COS INC | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 4.076% | $106.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | TOPBUILD CORP. | US89055F1030 | 89055F103 | 3.602% | $93.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC. | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 3.336% | $86.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | MASCO CORPORATION | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 3.019% | $78.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | TAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPORATION | US87724P1066 | 87724P106 | 2.487% | $64.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | OWENS CORNING OWENS CORNING INC | US6907421019 | 690742101 | 2.354% | $61.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | MERITAGE HOMES CORPORATION | US59001A1025 | 59001A102 | 2.075% | $54.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS, INC. | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 1.918% | $49.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | CHAMPION HOMES, INC | US8308301055 | 830830105 | 1.808% | $47.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | CAVCO INDUSTRIES, INC. | US1495681074 | 149568107 | 1.770% | $46.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE, INC. | US12008R1077 | 12008R107 | 1.770% | $46.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO., INC. | US8290731053 | 829073105 | 1.584% | $41.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | M/I HOMES, INC. | US55305B1017 | 55305B101 | 1.527% | $39.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | KB HOME | US48666K1097 | 48666K109 | 1.455% | $37.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | EAGLE MATERIALS INC. | US26969P1084 | 26969P108 | 1.300% | $33.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS, INC. | US34964C1062 | 34964C106 | 1.204% | $31.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | FLOOR & DECOR HOLDINGS, INC. | US3397501012 | 339750101 | 1.180% | $30.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | MOHAWK INDUSTRIES, INC. | US6081901042 | 608190104 | 1.142% | $29.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | TREX COMPANY, INC. | US89531P1057 | 89531P105 | 0.956% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | UFP INDUSTRIES, INC. | US90278Q1085 | 90278Q108 | 0.942% | $24.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | LOUISIANA-PACIFIC CORPORATION | US5463471053 | 546347105 | 0.919% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | GREEN BRICK PARTNERS, INC. | US3927091013 | 392709101 | 0.897% | $23.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | GRIFFON CORPORATION | US3984331021 | 398433102 | 0.691% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | CENTURY COMMUNITIES, INC. | US1565043007 | 156504300 | 0.665% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | HAYWARD HOLDINGS, INC. | US4212981009 | 421298100 | 0.635% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | LGI HOMES, INC. | US50187T1060 | 50187T106 | 0.483% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | MASTERBRAND, INC. | US57638P1049 | 57638P104 | 0.384% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | LA-Z-BOY INCORPORATED | US5053361078 | 505336107 | 0.302% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | LEGGETT & PLATT, INCORPORATED | US5246601075 | 524660107 | 0.294% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | LENNAR CORPORATION LENNAR CORP CLASS B | US5260573028 | 526057302 | 0.292% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | BEAZER HOMES USA, INC. | US07556Q8814 | 07556Q881 | 0.259% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC. | US3746891072 | 374689107 | 0.246% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | HOVNANIAN ENTERPRISES, INC. | US4424874018 | 442487401 | 0.245% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | DREAM FINDERS HOMES, INC. | US26154D1000 | 26154D100 | 0.178% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | QUANEX BUILDING PRODUCTS CORPORATION | US7476191041 | 747619104 | 0.156% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | ETHAN ALLEN INTERIORS INC. | US2976021046 | 297602104 | 0.095% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.087% | $2.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 46 | ARHAUS, INC. | US04035M1027 | 04035M102 | 0.084% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | JELD-WEN HOLDING, INC. | US47580P1030 | 47580P103 | 0.024% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | S P MID 400 EMINI SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $19K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |