SMLV holdings
State Street SPDR US Small Cap Low Volatility Index ETF
Positions
406 stored of 406 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | United Bankshares Inc/WV | US9099071071 | 909907107 | 0.328% | $836K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | NMI Holdings Inc | US6292093050 | 629209305 | 0.327% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | RLI Corp | US7496071074 | 749607107 | 0.327% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | RMR Group Inc/The | US74967R1068 | 74967R106 | 0.326% | $832K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Kforce Inc | US4937321010 | 493732101 | 0.326% | $830K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | National Bank Holdings Corp | US6337071046 | 633707104 | 0.326% | $830K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | AMERISAFE Inc | US03071H1005 | 03071H100 | 0.323% | $823K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Westamerica BanCorp | US9570901036 | 957090103 | 0.321% | $819K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Ennis Inc | US2933891028 | 293389102 | 0.321% | $817K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Federated Hermes Inc | US3142111034 | 314211103 | 0.320% | $816K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Alkermes PLC | IE00B56GVS15 | Not reported | 0.320% | $816K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 112 | Esquire Financial Holdings Inc | US29667J1016 | 29667J101 | 0.318% | $812K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Camden National Corp | US1330341082 | 133034108 | 0.318% | $810K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Cathay General Bancorp | US1491501045 | 149150104 | 0.317% | $807K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Capitol Federal Financial Inc | US14057J1016 | 14057J101 | 0.316% | $806K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | HealthStream Inc | US42222N1037 | 42222N103 | 0.316% | $806K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | OFG Bancorp | PR67103X1020 | 67103X102 | 0.316% | $806K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 118 | PriceSmart Inc | US7415111092 | 741511109 | 0.314% | $800K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Vail Resorts Inc | US91879Q1094 | 91879Q109 | 0.313% | $796K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | First Hawaiian Inc | US32051X1081 | 32051X108 | 0.311% | $793K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | WesBanco Inc | US9508101014 | 950810101 | 0.311% | $792K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Easterly Government Properties Inc | US27616P3010 | 27616P301 | 0.311% | $791K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 123 | First Mid Bancshares Inc | US3208661062 | 320866106 | 0.308% | $785K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | South Plains Financial Inc | US83946P1075 | 83946P107 | 0.306% | $779K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Community Healthcare Trust Inc | US20369C1062 | 20369C106 | 0.305% | $777K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 126 | ACNB Corp | US0008681092 | 000868109 | 0.305% | $776K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Preferred Bank/Los Angeles CA | US7403674044 | 740367404 | 0.302% | $770K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts Inc | US98311A1051 | 98311A105 | 0.302% | $770K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Silgan Holdings Inc | US8270481091 | 827048109 | 0.301% | $766K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Hilltop Holdings Inc | US4327481010 | 432748101 | 0.300% | $765K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Southside Bancshares Inc | US84470P1093 | 84470P109 | 0.299% | $763K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Schneider National Inc | US80689H1023 | 80689H102 | 0.299% | $763K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Associated Banc-Corp | US0454871056 | 045487105 | 0.298% | $759K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | First Business Financial Services Inc | US3193901002 | 319390100 | 0.296% | $755K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Banc of California Inc | US05990K1060 | 05990K106 | 0.296% | $754K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Farmers National Banc Corp | US3096271073 | 309627107 | 0.294% | $750K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp | US2937121059 | 293712105 | 0.294% | $749K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Gorman-Rupp Co/The | US3830821043 | 383082104 | 0.292% | $745K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | Science Applications International Corp | US8086251076 | 808625107 | 0.291% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Materion Corp | US5766901012 | 576690101 | 0.291% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | National Health Investors Inc | US63633D1046 | 63633D104 | 0.290% | $739K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 142 | Village Super Market Inc | US9271074091 | 927107409 | 0.288% | $733K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Home Bancorp Inc | US43689E1073 | 43689E107 | 0.286% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Innospec Inc | US45768S1050 | 45768S105 | 0.286% | $728K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Tejon Ranch Co | US8790801091 | 879080109 | 0.286% | $728K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Lakeland Financial Corp | US5116561003 | 511656100 | 0.285% | $726K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Stellar Bancorp Inc | US8589271068 | 858927106 | 0.285% | $725K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Orrstown Financial Services Inc | US6873801053 | 687380105 | 0.283% | $722K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | National HealthCare Corp | US6359061008 | 635906100 | 0.282% | $718K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Acadia Realty Trust | US0042391096 | 004239109 | 0.281% | $717K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 151 | Balchem Corp | US0576652004 | 057665200 | 0.281% | $716K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | FTI Consulting Inc | US3029411093 | 302941109 | 0.277% | $707K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | BancFirst Corp | US05945F1030 | 05945F103 | 0.277% | $706K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Stepan Co | US8585861003 | 858586100 | 0.277% | $706K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Merit Medical Systems Inc | US5898891040 | 589889104 | 0.276% | $703K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | TriMas Corp | US8962152091 | 896215209 | 0.275% | $702K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | ABM Industries Inc | US0009571003 | 000957100 | 0.275% | $702K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | Gladstone Commercial Corp | US3765361080 | 376536108 | 0.275% | $701K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 159 | First Community Bankshares Inc | US31983A1034 | 31983A103 | 0.274% | $699K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Webull Corp | KYG9572D1034 | Not reported | 0.273% | $696K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 161 | Avanos Medical Inc | US05350V1061 | 05350V106 | 0.272% | $694K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Red River Bancshares Inc | US75686R2022 | 75686R202 | 0.272% | $693K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Plexus Corp | US7291321005 | 729132100 | 0.271% | $690K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Sabra Health Care REIT Inc | US78573L1061 | 78573L106 | 0.270% | $689K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 165 | Heartland Express Inc | US4223471040 | 422347104 | 0.270% | $689K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Arcosa Inc | US0396531008 | 039653100 | 0.270% | $688K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | UMH Properties Inc | US9030021037 | 903002103 | 0.268% | $684K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 168 | Copa Holdings SA | PAP310761054 | Not reported | 0.267% | $681K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Panama | USD |
| 169 | Knowles Corp | US49926D1090 | 49926D109 | 0.267% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Blackstone Mortgage Trust Inc | US09257W1009 | 09257W100 | 0.267% | $680K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 171 | PJT Partners Inc | US69343T1079 | 69343T107 | 0.266% | $678K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | GCM Grosvenor Inc | US36831E1082 | 36831E108 | 0.265% | $674K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Western Union Co/The | US9598021098 | 959802109 | 0.260% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Greenlight Capital Re Ltd | KYG4095J1094 | Not reported | 0.255% | $651K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 175 | Ituran Location and Control Ltd | IL0010818685 | Not reported | 0.255% | $651K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 176 | Commvault Systems Inc | US2041661024 | 204166102 | 0.255% | $649K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Beacon Financial Corp | US0846801076 | 084680107 | 0.253% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | WD-40 Co | US9292361071 | 929236107 | 0.253% | $644K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Cannae Holdings Inc | US13765N1072 | 13765N107 | 0.252% | $643K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Graphic Packaging Holding Co | US3886891015 | 388689101 | 0.252% | $642K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | HB Fuller Co | US3596941068 | 359694106 | 0.250% | $638K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Standex International Corp | US8542311076 | 854231107 | 0.250% | $638K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Unity Bancorp Inc | US9132901029 | 913290102 | 0.249% | $636K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Insight Enterprises Inc | US45765U1034 | 45765U103 | 0.249% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Citizens & Northern Corp | US1729221069 | 172922106 | 0.246% | $626K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | West BanCorp Inc | US95123P1066 | 95123P106 | 0.244% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Sensata Technologies Holding PLC | GB00BFMBMT84 | Not reported | 0.244% | $623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 188 | Crane NXT Co | US2244411052 | 224441105 | 0.243% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | Barrett Business Services Inc | US0684631080 | 068463108 | 0.243% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Progress Software Corp | US7433121008 | 743312100 | 0.241% | $614K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | J & J Snack Foods Corp | US4660321096 | 466032109 | 0.240% | $613K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Ducommun Inc | US2641471097 | 264147109 | 0.240% | $612K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | EVERTEC Inc | PR30040P1032 | 30040P103 | 0.240% | $611K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 194 | Rithm Capital Corp | US64828T2015 | 64828T201 | 0.239% | $609K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 195 | Korn Ferry | US5006432000 | 500643200 | 0.239% | $609K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | National Presto Industries Inc | US6372151042 | 637215104 | 0.237% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Benchmark Electronics Inc | US08160H1014 | 08160H101 | 0.236% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Marcus Corp/The | US5663301068 | 566330106 | 0.235% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Ponce Financial Group Inc | US7323441060 | 732344106 | 0.235% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | One Liberty Properties Inc | US6824061039 | 682406103 | 0.235% | $598K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |