Skip to main content
Loading market data...

QVAL holdings

Alpha Architect U.S. Quantitative Value ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

51 stored of 51 reported, largest first by weight

QVAL holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Comcast Corp Not reported 20030N101 2.140% $11.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 CF Industries Holdings Inc Not reported 125269100 2.070% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 ADT Inc Not reported 00090Q103 2.070% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Expand Energy Corp Not reported 165167735 2.060% $10.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 HF Sinclair Corp Not reported 403949100 2.060% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Crown Holdings Inc Not reported 228368106 2.060% $10.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Masco Corp Not reported 574599106 2.060% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Leidos Holdings Inc Not reported 525327102 2.050% $10.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Delta Air Lines Inc Not reported 247361702 2.050% $10.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Zoom Communications Inc Not reported 98980L101 2.050% $10.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Snap-on Inc Not reported 833034101 2.050% $10.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Tenet Healthcare Corp Not reported 88033G407 2.040% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Valero Energy Corp Not reported 91913Y100 2.040% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Marathon Petroleum Corp Not reported 56585A102 2.030% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 EQT Corp Not reported 26884L109 2.030% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 United Therapeutics Corp Not reported 91307C102 2.030% $10.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Range Resources Corp Not reported 75281A109 2.020% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Halliburton Co Not reported 406216101 2.020% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 PulteGroup Inc Not reported 745867101 2.020% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Pfizer Inc Not reported 717081103 2.020% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Exelixis Inc Not reported 30161Q104 2.020% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Brinker International Inc Not reported 109641100 2.010% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 United Parcel Service Inc Not reported 911312106 2.000% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 United Airlines Holdings Inc Not reported 910047109 2.000% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 APA Corp Not reported 03743Q108 2.000% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Carnival Corp Ltd Not reported Not reported 2.000% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
27 Anglogold Ashanti Plc Not reported Not reported 2.000% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
28 ELEVANCE HEALTH INC Not reported 036752103 2.000% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Clorox Co/The Not reported 189054109 2.000% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Edison International Not reported 281020107 1.990% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc Not reported 75886F107 1.990% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Baker Hughes Co Not reported 05722G100 1.990% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 First Solar Inc Not reported 336433107 1.990% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 ConocoPhillips Not reported 20825C104 1.990% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Las Vegas Sands Corp Not reported 517834107 1.980% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Altria Group Inc Not reported 02209S103 1.980% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Best Buy Co Inc Not reported 086516101 1.970% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 DR Horton Inc Not reported 23331A109 1.960% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Cigna Group/The Not reported 125523100 1.960% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp Not reported 192446102 1.960% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Urban Outfitters Inc Not reported 917047102 1.960% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 Hecla Mining Co Not reported 422704106 1.960% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 HP Inc Not reported 40434L105 1.950% $10.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Newmont Corp Not reported 651639106 1.950% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Deckers Outdoor Corp Not reported 243537107 1.930% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 Constellation Brands Inc Not reported 21036P108 1.920% $10.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Gap Inc/The Not reported 364760108 1.870% $9.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Macy's Inc Not reported 55616P104 1.850% $9.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 AT&T Inc Not reported 00206R102 1.850% $9.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Verizon Communications Inc Not reported 92343V104 1.840% $9.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.070% $368K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme