MFSV holdings
MFS Active Value ETF
Positions
63 stored of 63 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 4.331% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 3.378% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 2.947% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 2.864% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Cigna Group/The | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 2.770% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Analog Devices Inc | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 2.744% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 2.737% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 2.260% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 2.239% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | NXP Semiconductors NV | NL0009538784 | Not reported | 2.222% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 11 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 2.204% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Duke Energy Corp | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 2.131% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Boeing Co/The | US0970231058 | 097023105 | 2.114% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 2.099% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | RTX Corp | US75513E1010 | 75513E101 | 2.051% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 2.015% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Southern Co/The | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 1.997% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Union Pacific Corp | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 1.965% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Citigroup Inc | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 1.913% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Dominion Energy Inc | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 1.820% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Honeywell International Inc | US4385161066 | 438516106 | 1.817% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 1.813% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Nasdaq Inc | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 1.799% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | General Dynamics Corp | US3695501086 | 369550108 | 1.754% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 1.752% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | AbbVie Inc | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 1.668% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 1.657% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | KKR & Co Inc | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 1.596% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Alliant Energy Corp | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 1.575% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 1.530% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 1.469% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.468% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Eaton Corp PLC | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 1.446% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 34 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 1.413% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 1.410% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 1.388% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Texas Instruments Inc | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 1.372% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 1.326% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 39 | Northrop Grumman Corp | US6668071029 | 666807102 | 1.308% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 1.300% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 41 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 1.290% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Xcel Energy Inc | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 1.231% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Procter & Gamble Co/The | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 1.226% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Humana Inc | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 1.140% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Illinois Tool Works Inc | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 1.110% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 1.040% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Elevance Health Inc | US0367521038 | 036752103 | 1.037% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Equifax Inc | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 1.033% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Mondelez International Inc | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 1.017% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 1.009% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 51 | Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 0.999% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 0.955% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 0.951% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | LPL Financial Holdings Inc | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.874% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Caterpillar Inc | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.801% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.779% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.753% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional U.S. Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.607% | $2.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 59 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 0.574% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.500% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC | GB00BDCPN049 | Not reported | 0.473% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 62 | Medline Inc | US58507V1070 | 58507V107 | 0.414% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 0.336% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |