Skip to main content
Loading market data...

MAGA holdings

Truth Social America First ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

151 stored of 151 reported, largest first by weight

MAGA holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 Watsco Inc US9426222009 942622200 0.638% $196K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
102 PPL Corp US69351T1060 69351T106 0.633% $195K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
103 Altria Group Inc US02209S1033 02209S103 0.632% $194K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
104 ONEOK Inc US6826801036 682680103 0.630% $194K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
105 Phillips 66 US7185461040 718546104 0.628% $193K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
106 Prologis Inc US74340W1036 74340W103 0.627% $193K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
107 Motorola Solutions Inc US6200763075 620076307 0.625% $192K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
108 XPO Inc US9837931008 983793100 0.624% $192K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
109 O'Reilly Automotive Inc US67103H1077 67103H107 0.623% $192K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
110 CBRE Group Inc US12504L1098 12504L109 0.621% $191K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
111 Casey's General Stores Inc US1475281036 147528103 0.620% $191K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
112 Roper Technologies Inc US7766961061 776696106 0.618% $190K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
113 Martin Marietta Materials Inc US5732841060 573284106 0.613% $189K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
114 Tractor Supply Co US8923561067 892356106 0.611% $188K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
115 EOG Resources Inc US26875P1012 26875P101 0.611% $188K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
116 Blackstone Inc US09260D1072 09260D107 0.609% $188K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
117 VICI Properties Inc US9256521090 925652109 0.608% $187K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
118 CRH PLC IE0001827041 Not reported 0.606% $187K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
119 L3Harris Technologies Inc US5024311095 502431109 0.606% $187K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
120 EMCOR Group Inc US29084Q1004 29084Q100 0.601% $185K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
121 Atmos Energy Corp US0495601058 049560105 0.598% $184K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
122 Equifax Inc US2944291051 294429105 0.597% $184K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
123 Expand Energy Corp US1651677353 165167735 0.596% $183K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
124 EQT Corp US26884L1098 26884L109 0.593% $183K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
125 HCA Healthcare Inc US40412C1018 40412C101 0.589% $181K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
126 Ferguson Enterprises Inc US31488V1070 31488V107 0.588% $181K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
127 Tyson Foods Inc US9024941034 902494103 0.588% $181K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
128 Exxon Mobil Corp US30231G1022 30231G102 0.586% $180K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
129 Digital Realty Trust Inc US2538681030 253868103 0.586% $180K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
130 AutoZone Inc US0533321024 053332102 0.581% $179K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
131 Cheniere Energy Inc US16411R2085 16411R208 0.579% $178K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
132 LPL Financial Holdings Inc US50212V1008 50212V100 0.578% $178K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
133 Chevron Corp US1667641005 166764100 0.569% $175K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
134 Walmart Inc US9311421039 931142103 0.563% $173K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
135 Diamondback Energy Inc US25278X1090 25278X109 0.554% $171K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
136 Copart Inc US2172041061 217204106 0.554% $171K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
137 ConocoPhillips US20825C1045 20825C104 0.553% $170K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
138 Fidelity National Information Fidelity National Information Services Inc US31620M1062 31620M106 0.547% $168K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
139 Occidental Petroleum Corp US6745991058 674599105 0.542% $167K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
140 Kroger Co/The US5010441013 501044101 0.536% $165K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
141 CoStar Group Inc US22160N1090 22160N109 0.534% $164K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
142 SBA Communications Corp US78410G1040 78410G104 0.529% $163K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
143 Constellation Energy Corp US21037T1097 21037T109 0.528% $163K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
144 Insmed Inc US4576693075 457669307 0.523% $161K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
145 FedEx Corp US31428X1063 31428X106 0.521% $160K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
146 Intercontinental Exchange Inc US45866F1049 45866F104 0.520% $160K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
147 Rollins Inc US7757111049 775711104 0.499% $153K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
148 LyondellBasell Industries NV NL0009434992 Not reported 0.460% $141K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
149 Dow Inc US2605571031 260557103 0.444% $137K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
150 First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund US31846V3362 31846V336 0.333% $102K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
151 Fedex Freight Holding Co Inc US3143521058 314352105 0.126% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme