IDU holdings
iShares U.S. Utilities ETF
Positions
48 stored of 48 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 11.203% | $163.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | THE SOUTHERN COMPANY | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 6.587% | $96.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 6.033% | $88.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | WASTE MANAGEMENT, INC. | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 5.206% | $76.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 5.203% | $76.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY, INC. AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER CO INC | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 4.300% | $62.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 3.758% | $54.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | SEMPRA SEMPRA ENERGY | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 3.574% | $52.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | VISTRA CORP. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 3.077% | $44.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | ENTERGY CORPORATION | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 3.040% | $44.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Xcel Energy Inc. | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 3.014% | $44.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | EXELON CORPORATION | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 2.899% | $42.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | REPUBLIC SERVICES, INC. | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 2.586% | $37.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON, INC. | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 2.477% | $36.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INCORPORATED | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 2.363% | $34.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | PG&E CORPORATION | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 2.354% | $34.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC. | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 2.202% | $32.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | AMEREN CORPORATION | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 1.871% | $27.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 1.819% | $26.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 1.759% | $25.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 1.725% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CENTERPOINT ENERGY, INC. | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 1.698% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | NRG ENERGY, INC. | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 1.687% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 1.662% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | FIRSTENERGY CORP. | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 1.641% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | PPL CORPORATION | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 1.636% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY, INC. AMERICAN WATER WORKS CO INC | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 1.614% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | CMS ENERGY CORPORATION | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 1.366% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | NISOURCE INC. | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 1.313% | $19.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Evergy, Inc. | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 1.180% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | ALLIANT ENERGY CORPORATION | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 1.129% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | CLEAN HARBORS, INC. | US1844961078 | 184496107 | 0.981% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | TALEN ENERGY CORP | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 0.929% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORPORATION | US7234841010 | 723484101 | 0.755% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Essential Utilities, Inc. | US29670G1022 | 29670G102 | 0.697% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC. | CA36168Q1046 | 36168Q104 | 0.663% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 37 | THE AES CORPORATION AES CORP | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 0.644% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | OGE ENERGY CORP. | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.602% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | IDACORP, INC. | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.489% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | UGI CORPORATION | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.480% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.477% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Oklo Inc | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 0.337% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.313% | $4.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 44 | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORPORATION | CA11285B1085 | 11285B108 | 0.279% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 45 | MDU RESOURCES GROUP, INC. | US5526901096 | 552690109 | 0.251% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | CLEARWAY ENERGY, INC. | US18539C2044 | 18539C204 | 0.236% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.199% | $2.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 48 | XAU UTILITIES SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$62K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |