GRNJ holdings
Fundstrat Granny Shots US Small- & Mid-Cap ETF
Positions
62 stored of 62 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | elf Beauty Inc | US26856L1035 | 26856L103 | 2.592% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | SharkNinja Inc | KYG8068L1086 | Not reported | 2.490% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | HF Sinclair Corp | US4039491000 | 403949100 | 2.451% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Natera Inc | US6323071042 | 632307104 | 2.389% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Halozyme Therapeutics Inc | US40637H1095 | 40637H109 | 2.170% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | UiPath Inc | US90364P1057 | 90364P105 | 2.106% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Carpenter Technology Corp | US1442851036 | 144285103 | 2.083% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | MongoDB Inc | US60937P1066 | 60937P106 | 2.075% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Zeta Global Holdings Corp | US98956A1051 | 98956A105 | 2.037% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Watts Water Technologies Inc | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 2.009% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Domino's Pizza Inc | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 1.998% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 1.956% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | East West Bancorp Inc | US27579R1041 | 27579R104 | 1.938% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | IES Holdings Inc | US44951W1062 | 44951W106 | 1.928% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Exelixis Inc | US30161Q1040 | 30161Q104 | 1.923% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Huntington Ingalls Industries Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 1.883% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Western Alliance Bancorp | US9576381092 | 957638109 | 1.870% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Ally Financial Inc | US02005N1000 | 02005N100 | 1.850% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | SoFi Technologies Inc | US83406F1021 | 83406F102 | 1.831% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Mueller Industries Inc | US6247561029 | 624756102 | 1.789% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 1.753% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Curtiss-Wright Corp | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 1.731% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Credo Technology Group Holding Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd | KYG254571055 | Not reported | 1.725% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | DT Midstream Inc | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 1.718% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Somnigroup International Inc | US88023U1016 | 88023U101 | 1.700% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Reddit Inc | US75734B1008 | 75734B100 | 1.668% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Nebius Group NV | NL0009805522 | Not reported | 1.663% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 28 | Valmont Industries Inc | US9202531011 | 920253101 | 1.659% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Royal Gold Inc | US7802871084 | 780287108 | 1.640% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | United Therapeutics Corp | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 1.620% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Dick's Sporting Goods Inc | US2533931026 | 253393102 | 1.618% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Everpure Inc | US74624M1027 | 74624M102 | 1.614% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Comfort Systems USA Inc | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 1.607% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Talen Energy Corp | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 1.592% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Lattice Semiconductor Corp | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 1.547% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | BWX Technologies Inc | US05605H1005 | 05605H100 | 1.525% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | AeroVironment Inc | US0080731088 | 008073108 | 1.515% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 1.501% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Kratos Defense & Security Solu Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc | US50077B2079 | 50077B207 | 1.492% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 1.454% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 41 | Lumentum Holdings Inc | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 1.430% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | EnerSys | US29275Y1029 | 29275Y102 | 1.427% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 1.423% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Riot Platforms Inc | US7672921050 | 767292105 | 1.399% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Sterling Infrastructure Inc | US8592411016 | 859241101 | 1.357% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Galaxy Digital Inc | US36317J2096 | 36317J209 | 1.319% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Dycom Industries Inc | US2674751019 | 267475101 | 1.310% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Modine Manufacturing Co | US6078281002 | 607828100 | 1.302% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Sanmina Corp | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 1.299% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Bloom Energy Corp | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 1.249% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | EchoStar Corp | US2787681061 | 278768106 | 1.238% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | ON Semiconductor Corp | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 1.206% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Nextpower Inc | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 1.199% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Albemarle Corp | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 1.197% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Fabrinet | KYG3323L1005 | Not reported | 1.151% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | USD |
| 56 | MP Materials Corp | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 1.148% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | TTM Technologies Inc | US87305R1095 | 87305R109 | 1.137% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Rambus Inc | US7509171069 | 750917106 | 1.133% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Energy Fuels Inc/Canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 1.131% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | IonQ Inc | US46222L1089 | 46222L108 | 1.007% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Rocket Lab Corp | US7731211089 | 773121108 | 0.795% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.483% | $2.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |