Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FXZ holdings

First Trust Materials AlphaDEX Fund

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 22 Sep 2026

Positions

41 stored of 41 reported, largest first by weight

FXZ holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC COM US1252691001 125269100 5.626% $20.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 STEEL DYNAMICS INC STEEL DYNAMICS INC COM US8581191009 858119100 5.327% $19.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP COM US6516391066 651639106 4.881% $18.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC COM SHS GB00BRXH2664 Not reported 4.770% $17.6M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
5 COEUR MINING INC COEUR MINING INC COM NEW US1921085049 192108504 4.444% $16.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 ALCOA CORP ALCOA CORP COM US0138721065 013872106 4.223% $15.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 NUCOR CORP NUCOR CORP COM US6703461052 670346105 3.933% $14.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 MUELLER INDUSTRIES INC MUELLER INDUSTRIES INC COM US6247561029 624756102 3.679% $13.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY COM US2774321002 277432100 3.556% $13.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) MOSAIC COMPANY (THE) COM US61945C1036 61945C103 3.555% $13.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 HEXCEL CORP HEXCEL CORP COM US4282911084 428291108 3.504% $12.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC COM US4595061015 459506101 3.405% $12.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 ALMONTY INDUSTRIES INC ALMONTY INDUSTRIES INC COM NEW CA0203987072 020398707 3.249% $12.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
14 RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC COM US75524B1044 75524B104 2.915% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP COM US1442851036 144285103 2.869% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 RELIANCE INC RELIANCE INC COM US7595091023 759509102 2.776% $10.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 NEWMARKET CORP NEWMARKET CORP COM US6515871076 651587107 2.744% $10.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 SOUTHERN COPPER CORP SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COM US84265V1052 84265V105 2.678% $9.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 AVERY DENNISON CORP AVERY DENNISON CORP COM US0536111091 053611109 2.670% $9.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 ROYAL GOLD INC ROYAL GOLD INC COM US7802871084 780287108 2.538% $9.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 OLIN CORP OLIN CORP COM PAR $1 US6806652052 680665205 2.385% $8.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 HECLA MINING COMPANY HECLA MINING COMPANY COM US4227041062 422704106 2.337% $8.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 AURA MINERALS INC AURA MINERALS INC COM NPV (POST REV SPLIT) VGG069731120 Not reported 2.214% $8.2M Equity (common) Corporate British Virgin Islands USD
24 LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A - NL0009434992 Not reported 2.008% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
25 AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS INC AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS INC COM US0091581068 009158106 1.712% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM US2788651006 278865100 1.697% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL B US35671D8570 35671D857 1.696% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 FASTENAL COMPANY FASTENAL COMPANY COM US3119001044 311900104 1.691% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 TIMKEN COMPANY (THE) TIMKEN COMPANY (THE) COM US8873891043 887389104 1.612% $5.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 LINDE PLC LINDE PLC COM EUR0.001 IE000S9YS762 Not reported 1.570% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
31 SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC COM SHS US83443Q1031 83443Q103 1.156% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC COM US1858991011 185899101 1.044% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY INTERNATIONAL PAPER COMPANY COM US4601461035 460146103 0.912% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 CELANESE CORP CELANESE CORP COM US1508701034 150870103 0.828% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 WESTLAKE CORP WESTLAKE CORP COM US9604131022 960413102 0.822% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COMPANY (THE) SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COMPANY (THE) CL A US8101861065 810186106 0.821% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 ALBEMARLE CORP ALBEMARLE CORP COM US0126531013 012653101 0.742% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC COM US28618M1062 28618M106 0.655% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 MP MATERIALS CORP MP MATERIALS CORP COM CL A US5533681012 553368101 0.629% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS TREAS PTF INST US61747C5821 61747C582 0.180% $662K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
41 DAIWA CAPITAL MARKETS AMERICA INC. Not reported Not reported <0.001% $46 Repurchase agreements Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme