FTHI holdings
First Trust BuyWrite Income ETF
Positions
175 stored of 175 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC COM | CA29250N1050 | 29250N105 | 0.236% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 102 | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP COM | US4592001014 | 459200101 | 0.235% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COM | US29261A1007 | 29261A100 | 0.234% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US83417M1045 | 83417M104 | 0.230% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 0.229% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | UNILEVER PLC UNILEVER PLC SPON ADR NEW | US9047678035 | 904767803 | 0.228% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 107 | CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC CASEY'S GENERAL STORES INC COM | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 0.227% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP SOUTHERN COPPER CORP COM | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 0.226% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US4622221004 | 462222100 | 0.224% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV AERCAP HOLDINGS NV SHS | NL0000687663 | Not reported | 0.215% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 111 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC COM | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.209% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC URBAN OUTFITTERS INC COM | US9170471026 | 917047102 | 0.206% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | DHT HOLDINGS INC DHT HOLDINGS INC SHS NEW | MHY2065G1219 | Not reported | 0.199% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 114 | BANCO SANTANDER SA BANCO SANTANDER SA ADR | US05964H1059 | 05964H105 | 0.199% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 115 | FLUOR CORP FLUOR CORP COM | US3434121022 | 343412102 | 0.199% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | DAVE INC DAVE INC CLASS A COM NEW | US23834J2015 | 23834J201 | 0.196% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | OPENLANE INC OPENLANE INC COM | US48238T1097 | 48238T109 | 0.194% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC COM | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 0.192% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC COM | US78573L1061 | 78573L106 | 0.189% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | AT&T INC AT&T INC COM | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 0.188% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.179% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | BANKUNITED INC BANKUNITED INC COM | US06652K1034 | 06652K103 | 0.179% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | EVERPURE INC EVERPURE INC CL A | US74624M1027 | 74624M102 | 0.177% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NV ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NV SPONSORED ADR | US03524A1088 | 03524A108 | 0.175% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | USD |
| 125 | THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION SPX E 2026-08-21 CALL 7600 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.171% | -$4.0M | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP LIBERTY MEDIA CORP COM LBTY ONE S C | US5312297550 | 531229755 | 0.171% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA (THE) BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA (THE) COM | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 0.170% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 128 | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) COM | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 0.169% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | WESTINGHOUSE AIR BRAKE TECHNOLOGIES CORP WESTINGHOUSE AIR BRAKE TECHNOLOGIES CORP COM | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.167% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | ENERGY TRANSFER LP ENERGY TRANSFER LP COM UT LTD PTN | US29273V1008 | 29273V100 | 0.166% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | LEONARDO DRS INC LEONARDO DRS INC COM | US52661A1088 | 52661A108 | 0.165% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV SPON ADS RP CL B | US02390A1016 | 02390A101 | 0.162% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 133 | EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.156% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.155% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 0.153% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COMPANY PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COMPANY COM | US71377A1034 | 71377A103 | 0.142% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION SPX E 2026-07-17 CALL 7450 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.141% | -$3.3M | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | NEWMARKET CORP NEWMARKET CORP COM | US6515871076 | 651587107 | 0.139% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC ROBINHOOD MARKETS INC COM CL A | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 0.138% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | VALE SA VALE SA SPONSORED ADS | US91912E1055 | 91912E105 | 0.132% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 141 | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMMERCE COM | CA1360691010 | 136069101 | 0.128% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 142 | TOLL BROTHERS INC TOLL BROTHERS INC COM | US8894781033 | 889478103 | 0.127% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC COM | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 0.126% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | BANK OF MONTREAL BANK OF MONTREAL COM | CA0636711016 | 063671101 | 0.125% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 145 | RIO TINTO PLC RIO TINTO PLC SPONSORED ADR | US7672041008 | 767204100 | 0.125% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 146 | GAP INC (THE) GAP INC (THE) COM | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.124% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | NORDSON CORP NORDSON CORP COM | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 0.122% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC COM | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.122% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | THE OPTIONS CLEARING CORPORATION SPX E 2026-07-17 CALL 7500 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.120% | -$2.8M | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | KIMCO REALTY CORP KIMCO REALTY CORP COM | US49446R1095 | 49446R109 | 0.117% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.113% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | GOLD FIELDS LTD GOLD FIELDS LTD SPONSORED ADR | US38059T1060 | 38059T106 | 0.112% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | USD |
| 153 | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.106% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC COM | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.105% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.104% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | CIRRUS LOGIC INC CIRRUS LOGIC INC COM | US1727551004 | 172755100 | 0.101% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | DEUTSCHE BANK AG DEUTSCHE BANK AG NAMEN AKT | DE0005140008 | Not reported | 0.101% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 158 | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE EUR2.5 | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 0.094% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 159 | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC CL A | US87256C1018 | 87256C101 | 0.094% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | GRAND CANYON EDUCATION INC GRAND CANYON EDUCATION INC COM | US38526M1062 | 38526M106 | 0.092% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | CVB FINANCIAL CORP CVB FINANCIAL CORP COM | US1266001056 | 126600105 | 0.091% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | SEMPRA SEMPRA COM | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.085% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | ALAMOS GOLD INC ALAMOS GOLD INC COM CL A | CA0115321089 | 011532108 | 0.081% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 164 | OSI SYSTEMS INC OSI SYSTEMS INC COM | US6710441055 | 671044105 | 0.077% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | NETEASE INC NETEASE INC SPONSORED ADS | US64110W1027 | 64110W102 | 0.076% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 166 | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.073% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC COM | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.073% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC COMMON STOCK NEW | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.069% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COM | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.067% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS INC COM | US63633D1046 | 63633D104 | 0.064% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT INC ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT INC COM SHS | US0423157058 | 042315705 | 0.061% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) COM | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.051% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD ORD | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.047% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 174 | VICI PROPERTIES INC VICI PROPERTIES INC COM | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.037% | $875K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY COM NEW | US9621661043 | 962166104 | 0.016% | $372K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |