Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FTDS holdings

First Trust Dividend Strength ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 21 Aug 2026

Positions

51 stored of 51 reported, largest first by weight

FTDS holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 RELIANCE INC RELIANCE INC COM US7595091023 759509102 2.287% $841K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM US87612G1013 87612G101 2.269% $835K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC (MO) COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC (MO) COM US2005251036 200525103 2.251% $828K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FIFTH THIRD BANCORP COM US3167731005 316773100 2.232% $821K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 POPULAR INC POPULAR INC COM NEW PR7331747001 733174700 2.227% $819K Equity (common) Corporate Puerto Rico USD
6 CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP COM US1720621010 172062101 2.212% $814K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 ZIONS BANCORP NA ZIONS BANCORP NA COM US9897011071 989701107 2.198% $809K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 IDEX CORP IDEX CORP COM US45167R1041 45167R104 2.197% $808K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 ALLSTATE CORP (THE) ALLSTATE CORP (THE) COM US0200021014 020002101 2.194% $807K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 EAST WEST BANCORP INC EAST WEST BANCORP INC COM US27579R1041 27579R104 2.180% $802K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 M&T BANK CORP M&T BANK CORP COM US55261F1049 55261F104 2.168% $798K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COM US74834L1008 74834L100 2.166% $797K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM US4781601046 478160104 2.161% $795K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 UNION PACIFIC CORP UNION PACIFIC CORP COM US9078181081 907818108 2.158% $794K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 COM US7185461040 718546104 2.154% $793K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 MERCK & COMPANY INC MERCK & COMPANY INC COM US58933Y1055 58933Y105 2.151% $791K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC COM US2298991090 229899109 2.149% $791K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM US7591EP1005 7591EP100 2.140% $787K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 W. R. BERKLEY CORP W. R. BERKLEY CORP COM US0844231029 084423102 2.120% $780K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM US8330341012 833034101 2.109% $776K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM US6935061076 693506107 2.105% $774K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COM US3695501086 369550108 2.099% $772K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 CDW CORP CDW CORP COM US12514G1085 12514G108 2.092% $770K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 TORO COMPANY TORO COMPANY COM US8910921084 891092108 2.090% $769K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP COM US6558441084 655844108 2.073% $763K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 OSHKOSH CORP OSHKOSH CORP COM US6882392011 688239201 2.069% $761K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP COM US9576381092 957638109 2.063% $759K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 AFLAC INC AFLAC INC COM US0010551028 001055102 2.040% $751K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 EVEREST GROUP LTD EVEREST GROUP LTD COM STK USD0.01 BMG3223R1088 Not reported 2.025% $745K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
30 RPM INTERNATIONAL INC RPM INTERNATIONAL INC COM US7496851038 749685103 2.017% $742K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 EOG RESOURCES INC EOG RESOURCES INC COM US26875P1012 26875P101 2.013% $741K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 OVINTIV INC OVINTIV INC COM US69047Q1022 69047Q102 1.987% $731K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 ALLEGION PLC ALLEGION PLC ORD SHS IE00BFRT3W74 Not reported 1.940% $714K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
34 A.O. SMITH CORP A.O. SMITH CORP COM US8318652091 831865209 1.928% $709K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC COM US1252691001 125269100 1.914% $704K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 APTARGROUP INC APTARGROUP INC COM US0383361039 038336103 1.910% $703K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 POOL CORP POOL CORP COM US73278L1052 73278L105 1.881% $692K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 AVERY DENNISON CORP AVERY DENNISON CORP COM US0536111091 053611109 1.876% $690K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 DEVON ENERGY CORP DEVON ENERGY CORP COM US25179M1036 25179M103 1.862% $685K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A US05722G1004 05722G100 1.850% $681K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 MCCORMICK & CO. INC MCCORMICK & CO. INC COM NON VTG US5797802064 579780206 1.850% $680K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM US4062161017 406216101 1.821% $670K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 APA CORP APA CORP COM US03743Q1085 03743Q108 1.816% $668K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC JACK HENRY & ASSOCIATES INC COM US4262811015 426281101 1.782% $656K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 GARMIN LTD GARMIN LTD COM CHF10.00 CH0114405324 Not reported 1.770% $651K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
46 SLB LTD SLB LTD COM STK AN8068571086 806857108 1.759% $647K Equity (common) Corporate Curaçao USD
47 BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC COM US11133T1034 11133T103 1.675% $616K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 TRACTOR SUPPLY COMPANY TRACTOR SUPPLY COMPANY COM US8923561067 892356106 1.399% $515K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP CL A US1924461023 192446102 1.259% $463K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC CL A US98978V1035 98978V103 1.170% $431K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS TREAS PTF INST US61747C5821 61747C582 0.085% $31K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme