Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FEGE holdings

First Eagle Global Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

95 stored of 95 reported, largest first by weight

FEGE holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Samsung Electronics Co Ltd KR7005930003 Not reported 4.068% $78.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
2 Alphabet Inc US02079K1079 02079K107 3.049% $59.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 British American Tobacco PLC GB0002875804 Not reported 2.691% $52.1M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
4 Oracle Corp US68389X1054 68389X105 2.201% $42.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Becton Dickinson & Co US0758871091 075887109 2.073% $40.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Meta Platforms Inc US30303M1027 30303M102 1.968% $38.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 SLB Ltd AN8068571086 806857108 1.925% $37.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Elevance Health Inc US0367521038 036752103 1.916% $37.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Merck KGaA DE0006599905 Not reported 1.703% $32.9M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
10 LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitt LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton SE FR0000121014 Not reported 1.690% $32.7M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
11 Bank of New York Mellon Corp/T Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The US0640581007 064058100 1.681% $32.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Prosus NV NL0013654783 Not reported 1.606% $31.1M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
13 Cie Financiere Richemont SA CH0210483332 Not reported 1.543% $29.9M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
14 HCA Healthcare Inc US40412C1018 40412C101 1.462% $28.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Nestle SA CH0038863350 Not reported 1.455% $28.1M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
16 Weyerhaeuser Co US9621661043 962166104 1.452% $28.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Noble Corp PLC GB00BMXNWH07 Not reported 1.411% $27.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Automatic Data Processing Inc US0530151036 053015103 1.405% $27.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Salesforce Inc US79466L3024 79466L302 1.395% $27.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd US8740391003 874039100 1.395% $27.0M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
21 Dassault Systemes SE FR0014003TT8 Not reported 1.383% $26.8M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
22 Fomento Economico Mexicano SAB Fomento Economico Mexicano SAB de CV US3444191064 344419106 1.378% $26.7M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico USD
23 Franco-Nevada Corp CA3518581051 351858105 1.375% $26.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
24 Wheaton Precious Metals Corp CA9628791027 962879102 1.369% $26.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
25 Newmont Corp US6516391066 651639106 1.338% $25.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Philip Morris International In Philip Morris International Inc US7181721090 718172109 1.329% $25.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Imperial Oil Ltd CA4530384086 453038408 1.319% $25.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
28 SMC Corp JP3162600005 Not reported 1.319% $25.5M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
29 Workday Inc US98138H1014 98138H101 1.315% $25.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Shell PLC GB00BP6MXD84 Not reported 1.243% $24.0M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom EUR
31 ONEOK Inc US6826801036 682680103 1.203% $23.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Schindler Holding AG CH0024638196 Not reported 1.154% $22.3M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
33 Willis Towers Watson PLC IE00BDB6Q211 Not reported 1.116% $21.6M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
34 Power Corp of Canada CA7392391016 739239101 1.111% $21.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
35 FANUC Corp JP3802400006 Not reported 1.107% $21.4M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
36 Unilever PLC GB00BVZK7T90 Not reported 1.094% $21.2M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom EUR
37 Keyence Corp JP3236200006 Not reported 1.071% $20.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
38 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc US0905722072 090572207 1.050% $20.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Expeditors International of Wa Expeditors International of Washington Inc US3021301094 302130109 1.049% $20.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Exxon Mobil Corp US30231G1022 30231G102 1.021% $19.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Wal-Mart de Mexico SAB de CV MX01WA000038 Not reported 1.015% $19.6M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
42 Barrick Mining Corp CA06849F1080 06849F108 0.999% $19.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
43 MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings MS&AD Insurance Group Holdings Inc JP3890310000 Not reported 0.996% $19.3M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
44 Comcast Corp US20030N1019 20030N101 0.992% $19.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Investor AB SE0015811963 W5R777115 0.975% $18.9M Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
46 Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd CA0084741085 008474108 0.957% $18.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
47 CH Robinson Worldwide Inc US12541W2098 12541W209 0.951% $18.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC GB00BSZBP530 Not reported 0.940% $18.2M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
49 Ambev SA US02319V1035 02319V103 0.936% $18.1M Equity (common) Corporate Brazil USD
50 Texas Instruments Inc US8825081040 882508104 0.920% $17.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 Lloyds Banking Group PLC GB0008706128 Not reported 0.918% $17.8M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
52 PPG Industries Inc US6935061076 693506107 0.914% $17.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 Colgate-Palmolive Co US1941621039 194162103 0.907% $17.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 Diageo PLC GB0002374006 Not reported 0.890% $17.2M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
55 Alibaba Group Holding Ltd KYG017191142 Not reported 0.885% $17.1M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
56 Secom Co Ltd JP3421800008 Not reported 0.861% $16.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
57 Universal Health Services Inc US9139031002 913903100 0.851% $16.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
58 Medtronic PLC IE00BTN1Y115 Not reported 0.846% $16.4M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
59 IFF International Flavors & Fragrances Inc US4595061015 459506101 0.843% $16.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
60 Haleon PLC GB00BMX86B70 Not reported 0.828% $16.0M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
61 Itausa SA BRITSAACNPR7 P5887P427 0.821% $15.9M Equity (preferred) Corporate Brazil BRL
62 Berkshire Hathaway Inc US0846707026 084670702 0.818% $15.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
63 Danone SA FR0000120644 Not reported 0.818% $15.8M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
64 Jardine Matheson Holdings Ltd BMG507361001 G50736100 0.812% $15.7M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong USD
65 Heineken NV NL0000009165 Not reported 0.733% $14.2M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
66 Waters Corp US9418481035 941848103 0.729% $14.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
67 AIA Group Ltd HK0000069689 Not reported 0.714% $13.8M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
68 Sompo Holdings Inc JP3165000005 Not reported 0.706% $13.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
69 American Express Co US0258161092 025816109 0.686% $13.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
70 Equity Residential US29476L1070 29476L107 0.686% $13.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
71 Charter Communications Inc US16119P1084 16119P108 0.661% $12.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
72 Omnicom Group Inc US6819191064 681919106 0.657% $12.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
73 Walt Disney Co/The US2546871060 254687106 0.652% $12.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
74 Dollar General Corp US2566771059 256677105 0.620% $12.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
75 RELX PLC GB00B2B0DG97 Not reported 0.617% $11.9M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
76 Brown & Brown Inc US1152361010 115236101 0.613% $11.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
77 BXP Inc US1011211018 101121101 0.605% $11.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
78 Nutrien Ltd CA67077M1086 67077M108 0.567% $11.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
79 Extra Space Storage Inc US30225T1025 30225T102 0.555% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
80 US Bancorp US9029733048 902973304 0.552% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
81 CK Asset Holdings Ltd KYG2177B1014 Not reported 0.547% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong HKD
82 Grupo Mexico SAB de CV MXP370841019 P49538112 0.545% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
83 Fiserv Inc US3377381088 337738108 0.523% $10.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
84 Fidelity National Financial In Fidelity National Financial Inc US31620R3030 31620R303 0.521% $10.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
85 Shimano Inc JP3358000002 Not reported 0.501% $9.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
86 Henkel AG & Co KGaA DE0006048432 Not reported 0.464% $9.0M Equity (preferred) Corporate Germany EUR
87 Mitsubishi Electric Corp JP3902400005 Not reported 0.436% $8.4M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
88 NAVER Corp KR7035420009 Not reported 0.358% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
89 Hoshizaki Corp JP3845770001 Not reported 0.343% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
90 Microsoft Corp US5949181045 594918104 0.237% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
91 SGS SA CH1256740924 Not reported 0.237% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
92 Pernod Ricard SA FR0000120693 Not reported 0.208% $4.0M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
93 U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account Not reported 8AMMF0A92 0.190% $3.7M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
94 adidas AG DE000A1EWWW0 Not reported 0.160% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
95 Magnum Ice Cream Co NV/The NL0015002MS2 Not reported 0.070% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands EUR
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme