Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ALIL holdings

Argent Focused Small Cap ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

42 stored of 42 reported, largest first by weight

ALIL holdings as of 29 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Victory Capital Holdings Inc Not reported 92645B103 4.710% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Enpro Inc Not reported 29355X107 4.380% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 IES Holdings Inc Not reported 44951W106 4.020% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 RBC Bearings Inc Not reported 75524B104 3.710% $949K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Modine Manufacturing Co Not reported 607828100 3.660% $937K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 ePlus Inc Not reported 294268107 3.610% $923K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Fabrinet Not reported Not reported 3.300% $845K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
8 Green Brick Partners Inc Not reported 392709101 3.290% $843K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Medpace Holdings Inc Not reported 58506Q109 3.090% $791K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Glacier Bancorp Inc Not reported 37637Q105 3.040% $780K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Murphy USA Inc Not reported 626755102 3.010% $772K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Houlihan Lokey Inc Not reported 441593100 2.900% $743K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Bel Fuse Inc Not reported 077347300 2.810% $721K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Element Solutions Inc Not reported 28618M106 2.750% $705K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Madison Square Garden Sports Corp Not reported 55825T103 2.480% $635K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 JFrog Ltd Not reported Not reported 2.480% $636K Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
17 Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp Not reported 559663109 2.430% $621K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Extreme Networks Inc Not reported 30226D106 2.360% $603K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Chefs' Warehouse Inc/The Not reported 163086101 2.330% $597K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Colliers International Group Inc Not reported 194693107 2.260% $579K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
21 VSE Corp Not reported 918284100 2.260% $578K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Descartes Systems Group Inc/The Not reported 249906108 2.220% $570K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
23 Rambus Inc Not reported 750917106 2.180% $558K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Ultra Clean Holdings Inc Not reported 90385V107 2.180% $559K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc Not reported 53220K504 2.160% $553K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Champion Homes Inc Not reported 830830105 2.160% $554K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Bread Financial Holdings Inc Not reported 018581108 2.100% $537K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Balchem Corp Not reported 057665200 2.020% $517K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Herc Holdings Inc Not reported 42704L104 2.020% $518K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Powell Industries Inc Not reported 739128106 1.870% $479K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 ProPetro Holding Corp Not reported 74347M108 1.800% $460K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Novanta Inc Not reported 67000B104 1.800% $460K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
33 Federal Signal Corp Not reported 313855108 1.780% $456K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 DXP Enterprises Inc/TX Not reported 233377407 1.770% $452K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Chesapeake Utilities Corp Not reported 165303108 1.750% $448K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Axos Financial Inc Not reported 05465C100 1.720% $441K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Ensign Group Inc/The Not reported 29358P101 1.470% $376K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 CSW Industrials Inc Not reported 126402106 1.380% $353K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 I3 Verticals Inc Not reported 46571Y107 1.010% $259K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Halozyme Therapeutics Inc Not reported 40637H109 0.860% $221K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Willdan Group Inc Not reported 96924N100 0.730% $187K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.160% $42K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme