XLF holdings
State Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF
Positions
81 stored of 81 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | US0846707026 | 084670702 | 12.083% | $6.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 11.552% | $5.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 7.500% | $3.9B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 5.458% | $2.8B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Bank of America Corp | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 4.900% | $2.5B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 3.929% | $2.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Wells Fargo & Co | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 3.331% | $1.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 3.301% | $1.7B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Citigroup Inc | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 3.144% | $1.6B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 2.371% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Charles Schwab Corp/The | US8085131055 | 808513105 | 1.987% | $1.0B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Blackrock Inc | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 1.828% | $939.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 1.681% | $863.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Capital One Financial Corp | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 1.644% | $844.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 1.626% | $835.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Chubb Ltd | CH0044328745 | Not reported | 1.619% | $831.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 17 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 1.307% | $671.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | PNC Financial Services Group Inc/The | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 1.302% | $668.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | US Bancorp | US9029733048 | 902973304 | 1.235% | $634.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Blackstone Inc | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 1.151% | $591.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 1.058% | $543.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CME Group Inc | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 1.054% | $541.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Robinhood Markets Inc | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 1.045% | $536.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Aon PLC | IE00BLP1HW54 | Not reported | 0.933% | $479.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 25 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.925% | $474.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Intercontinental Exchange Inc | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.917% | $470.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Moody's Corp | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.896% | $460.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | KKR & Co Inc | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 0.836% | $429.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Truist Financial Corp | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.818% | $419.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Allstate Corp/The | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 0.807% | $414.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Arthur J Gallagher & Co | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 0.777% | $398.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Apollo Global Management Inc | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.719% | $369.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Aflac Inc | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.707% | $363.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.673% | $345.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | State Street Corp | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 0.618% | $317.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | MetLife Inc | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.602% | $309.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Ameriprise Financial Inc | US03076C1062 | 03076C106 | 0.543% | $279.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | MSCI Inc | US55354G1004 | 55354G100 | 0.537% | $275.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Block Inc | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 0.536% | $275.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.521% | $267.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Interactive Brokers Group Inc | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.511% | $262.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | PayPal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.502% | $257.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Prudential Financial Inc | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.493% | $253.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Hartford Insurance Group Inc/The | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.479% | $245.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.473% | $243.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Nasdaq Inc | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 0.464% | $238.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.459% | $235.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Arch Capital Group Ltd | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 0.445% | $228.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 49 | Coinbase Global Inc | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 0.428% | $219.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Northern Trust Corp | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.424% | $217.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Citizens Financial Group Inc | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.390% | $200.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.377% | $193.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Raymond James Financial Inc | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.347% | $178.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Fiserv Inc | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.345% | $176.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Regions Financial Corp | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.339% | $174.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Synchrony Financial | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.337% | $173.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Cboe Global Markets Inc | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.335% | $171.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.325% | $167.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 59 | T Rowe Price Group Inc | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.321% | $164.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Ares Management Corp | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.309% | $158.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Corpay Inc | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.287% | $147.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.280% | $143.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Principal Financial Group Inc | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.279% | $143.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | W R Berkley Corp | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.273% | $140.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.265% | $135.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Loews Corp | US5404241086 | 540424108 | 0.252% | $129.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Brown & Brown Inc | US1152361010 | 115236101 | 0.246% | $126.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Global Payments Inc | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.222% | $114.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Everest Group Ltd | BMG3223R1088 | Not reported | 0.186% | $95.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 70 | Globe Life Inc | US37959E1029 | 37959E102 | 0.183% | $93.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Assurant Inc | US04621X1081 | 04621X108 | 0.175% | $90.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Invesco Ltd | BMG491BT1088 | Not reported | 0.154% | $79.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 73 | Franklin Resources Inc | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.134% | $69.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.129% | $66.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Portfolio II | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.113% | $57.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 76 | FactSet Research Systems Inc | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.110% | $56.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.110% | $56.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 78 | Erie Indemnity Co | US29530P1021 | 29530P102 | 0.080% | $41.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.014% | $7.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 80 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.010% | $5.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 81 | Chicago Mercantile Exchange XAF FINANCIAL SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $459K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |