SIXS holdings
ETC 6 Meridian Small Cap Equity ETF
Positions
84 stored of 84 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORPORATION HORACE MANN EDUCATORS COMMON STOCK | US4403271046 | 440327104 | 2.391% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | ENACT HOLDINGS, INC. ENACT HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US29249E1091 | Not reported | 2.250% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | INNOVIVA, INC. INNOVIVA INC COMMON STOCK | US45781M1018 | 45781M101 | 2.148% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | HCI GROUP, INC. HCI GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US40416E1038 | Not reported | 2.014% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | CAL-MAINE FOODS, INC. CAL-MAINE FOODS INC COMMON STOCK | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 1.924% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | PITNEY BOWES INC. PITNEY BOWES INC COMMON STOCK | US7244791007 | 724479100 | 1.685% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | Progyny Inc PROGYNY INC COMMON STOCK | US74340E1038 | Not reported | 1.630% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | STONEX GROUP INC. STONEX GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US8618961085 | 861896108 | 1.563% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | NETSCOUT SYSTEMS, INC. NETSCOUT SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | US64115T1043 | 64115T104 | 1.559% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | CATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. CATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US14888U1016 | 14888U101 | 1.435% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | WHITESTONE REIT WHITESTONE REIT REIT | US9660842041 | 966084204 | 1.423% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | CARS.COM INC. CARS.COM INC COMMON STOCK | US14575E1055 | Not reported | 1.398% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | SCANSOURCE, INC. SCANSOURCE INC COMMON STOCK | US8060371072 | 806037107 | 1.378% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US0185811082 | Not reported | 1.345% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | EZCORP, INC. EZCORP INC-CL A COMMON STOCK | US3023011063 | 302301106 | 1.339% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. PTC THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US69366J2006 | 69366J200 | 1.303% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORPORATION WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORP COMMON STOCK | US9814191048 | 981419104 | 1.285% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | PAR PACIFIC HOLDINGS, INC. PAR PACIFIC HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US69888T2078 | 69888T207 | 1.282% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INDIVIOR PLC COMMON STOCK | US45579U1097 | 45579U109 | 1.270% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | ENOVA INTERNATIONAL, INC. ENOVA INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON STOCK | US29357K1034 | 29357K103 | 1.264% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | KORN FERRY KORN FERRY COMMON STOCK | US5006432000 | 500643200 | 1.256% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | HARMONY BIOSCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. HARMONY BIOSCIENCES HOLDINGS COMMON STOCK | US4131971040 | 413197104 | 1.256% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | CLEARWAY ENERGY, INC. CLEARWAY ENERGY INC-C COMMON STOCK | US18539C2044 | 18539C204 | 1.254% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | TOMPKINS FINANCIAL CORPORATION TOMPKINS FINANCIAL CORP COMMON STOCK | US8901101092 | 890110109 | 1.239% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | Payoneer Global Inc PAYONEER GLOBAL INC COMMON STOCK | US70451X1046 | 70451X104 | 1.234% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP, INC. Pediatrix Medical Group Inc COMMON STOCK | US58502B1061 | 58502B106 | 1.229% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | PROG Holdings, Inc PROG HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US74319R1014 | 74319R101 | 1.226% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | PREFERRED BANK PREFERRED BANK/LOS ANGELES COMMON STOCK | US7403674044 | 740367404 | 1.204% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | G-III APPAREL GROUP, LTD. G-III APPAREL GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | US36237H1014 | 36237H101 | 1.195% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | Protagonist Therapeutics Inc PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US74366E1029 | Not reported | 1.191% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | ZIFF DAVIS, INC. ZIFF DAVIS INC COMMON STOCK | US48123V1026 | 48123V102 | 1.190% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | EMPLOYERS HOLDINGS, INC. EMPLOYERS HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US2922181043 | 292218104 | 1.168% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | AVISTA CORPORATION AVISTA CORP COMMON STOCK | US05379B1070 | 05379B107 | 1.166% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | BOX, INC. BOX INC - CLASS A COMMON STOCK | US10316T1043 | 10316T104 | 1.161% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | PHILLIPS EDISON & COMPANY, INC. PHILLIPS EDISON & COMPANY IN REIT | US71844V2016 | 71844V201 | 1.156% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | VIRTUS INVESTMENT PARTNERS, INC. VIRTUS INVESTMENT PARTNERS COMMON STOCK | US92828Q1094 | 92828Q109 | 1.154% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | PACIRA BIOSCIENCES, INC. PACIRA BIOSCIENCES INC COMMON STOCK | US6951271005 | 695127100 | 1.152% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | MDU RESOURCES GROUP, INC. MDU RESOURCES GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US5526901096 | 552690109 | 1.147% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION LINCOLN NATIONAL CORP COMMON STOCK | US5341871094 | 534187109 | 1.141% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | AMERICAN STATES WATER COMPANY AMERICAN STATES WATER CO COMMON STOCK | US0298991011 | Not reported | 1.136% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | CENTRAL GARDEN & PET COMPANY CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO COMMON STOCK | US1535271068 | 153527106 | 1.136% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | H2O AMERICA H2O AMERICA COMMON STOCK | US7843051043 | 784305104 | 1.133% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | NATIONAL BEVERAGE CORP. NATIONAL BEVERAGE CORP COMMON STOCK | US6350171061 | 635017106 | 1.126% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | ADT INC. ADT INC COMMON STOCK | US00090Q1031 | 00090Q103 | 1.113% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | FOUR CORNERS PROPERTY TRUST, INC. FOUR CORNERS PROPERTY TRUST REIT | US35086T1097 | 35086T109 | 1.106% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | GETTY REALTY CORP. GETTY REALTY CORP REIT | US3742971092 | 374297109 | 1.103% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | LTC PROPERTIES, INC. LTC PROPERTIES INC REIT | US5021751020 | 502175102 | 1.099% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | UNIVERSAL CORPORATION UNIVERSAL CORP/VA COMMON STOCK | US9134561094 | 913456109 | 1.095% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | YELP INC. YELP INC COMMON STOCK | US9858171054 | 985817105 | 1.089% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GROUP CALIFORNIA WATER SERVICE GRP COMMON STOCK | US1307881029 | 130788102 | 1.089% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | Energizer Holdings, Inc. ENERGIZER HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US29272W1099 | 29272W109 | 1.086% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | CALIFORNIA RESOURCES CORPORATION CALIFORNIA RESOURCES CORP COMMON STOCK | US13057Q3056 | 13057Q305 | 1.084% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | UNIVERSAL HEALTH REALTY INCOME TRUST UNIVERSAL HEALTH RLTY INCOME REIT | US91359E1055 | Not reported | 1.075% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | MIDDLESEX WATER COMPANY MIDDLESEX WATER CO COMMON STOCK | US5966801087 | 596680108 | 1.075% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | PERDOCEO EDUCATION CORPORATION PERDOCEO EDUCATION CORP COMMON STOCK | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 1.073% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS IN COMMON STOCK | US03209R1032 | 03209R103 | 1.071% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON, INC. JOHN B. SANFILIPPO & SON INC COMMON STOCK | US8004221078 | 800422107 | 1.071% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | UNITIL CORPORATION UNITIL CORP COMMON STOCK | US9132591077 | 913259107 | 1.067% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | GREEN BRICK PARTNERS, INC. GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC COMMON STOCK | US3927091013 | 392709101 | 1.063% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | MGE ENERGY, INC. MGE ENERGY INC COMMON STOCK | US55277P1049 | 55277P104 | 1.056% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS INC. REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS I COMMON STOCK | US76171L1061 | 76171L106 | 1.052% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | NORTHWEST NATURAL HOLDING COMPANY NORTHWEST NATURAL HOLDING CO COMMON STOCK | US66765N1054 | 66765N105 | 1.047% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | SAFETY INSURANCE GROUP, INC. SAFETY INSURANCE GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | US78648T1007 | 78648T100 | 1.043% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | LEGGETT & PLATT, INCORPORATED LEGGETT & PLATT INC COMMON STOCK | US5246601075 | 524660107 | 1.037% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | FRANKLIN BSP REALTY TRUST, INC. FRANKLIN BSP REALTY TRUST IN REIT | US35243J1016 | 35243J101 | 1.036% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | TOOTSIE ROLL INDUSTRIES, INC. TOOTSIE ROLL INDS COMMON STOCK | US8905161076 | 890516107 | 1.020% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORPORATION CHESAPEAKE UTILITIES CORP COMMON STOCK | US1653031088 | 165303108 | 1.016% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | ESSENTIAL PROPERTIES REALTY TRUST, INC. ESSENTIAL PROPERTIES REALTY REIT | US29670E1073 | Not reported | 1.003% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | J & J SNACK FOODS CORP. J & J SNACK FOODS CORP COMMON STOCK | US4660321096 | 466032109 | 1.002% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP, INC. ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP COMMON STOCK | US0434361046 | Not reported | 1.002% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | CASELLA WASTE SYSTEMS, INC. CASELLA WASTE SYSTEMS INC-A COMMON STOCK | US1474481041 | 147448104 | 0.996% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | ADDUS HOMECARE CORPORATION ADDUS HOMECARE CORP COMMON STOCK | US0067391062 | Not reported | 0.984% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | SALLY BEAUTY HOLDINGS, INC. SALLY BEAUTY HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US79546E1047 | Not reported | 0.976% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | PALOMAR HOLDINGS, INC. PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US69753M1053 | 69753M105 | 0.976% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | AMERISAFE, INC AMERISAFE INC COMMON STOCK | US03071H1005 | 03071H100 | 0.975% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | SHUTTERSTOCK, INC. SHUTTERSTOCK INC COMMON STOCK | US8256901005 | 825690100 | 0.966% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | Collegium Pharmaceutical, Inc. COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC COMMON STOCK | US19459J1043 | 19459J104 | 0.962% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US8684591089 | 868459108 | 0.942% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | WD-40 COMPANY WD-40 CO COMMON STOCK | US9292361071 | 929236107 | 0.928% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | DXC TECHNOLOGY COMPANY DXC TECHNOLOGY CO COMMON STOCK | US23355L1061 | 23355L106 | 0.901% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 81 | FRESH DEL MONTE PRODUCE INC. FRESH DEL MONTE PRODUCE INC COMMON STOCK | KYG367381053 | G36738105 | 0.855% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 82 | MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC. MARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US57060D1081 | 57060D108 | 0.778% | $987K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 83 | ANGI INC. ANGI INC COMMON STOCK | US00183L2016 | 00183L201 | 0.741% | $940K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 84 | STIT GOVT & AGENCY INST CLASS INSTITUTIONAL | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.266% | $338K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |