PUI holdings
Invesco Dorsey Wright Utilities Momentum ETF
Positions
37 stored of 37 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ONEOK, Inc. | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 3.949% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 3.852% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Evergy, Inc. | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 3.818% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 3.760% | $2.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | Constellation Energy Corp. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 3.702% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Atmos Energy Corp. | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 3.587% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | DTE Energy Co. | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 3.578% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | NiSource Inc. | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 3.437% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Duke Energy Corp. | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 3.425% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | American Electric Power Co., Inc. | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 3.297% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Entergy Corp. | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 3.269% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | NRG Energy, Inc. | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 3.236% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | WEC Energy Group Inc. | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 3.232% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | GE Vernova Inc. | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 3.221% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Xcel Energy Inc. | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 3.178% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 3.131% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Talen Energy Corp. | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 3.124% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Exelon Corp. | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 2.935% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | CMS Energy Corp. | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 2.840% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Alliant Energy Corp. | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 2.751% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Preformed Line Products Co. | US7404441047 | 740444104 | 2.737% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CenterPoint Energy, Inc. | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 2.714% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | PG&E Corp. | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 2.610% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | FirstEnergy Corp. | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 2.597% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 2.585% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | EQT Corp. | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 2.573% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 2.561% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Ameren Corp. | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 2.553% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | National Fuel Gas Co. | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 2.445% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc. | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 2.384% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Vistra Corp. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 2.303% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Pinnacle West Capital Corp. | US7234841010 | 723484101 | 2.259% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | MDU Resources Group, Inc. | US5526901096 | 552690109 | 2.163% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Ormat Technologies, Inc. | US6866881021 | 686688102 | 2.032% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Clearway Energy, Inc. Clearway Energy, Inc., Class C | US18539C2044 | 18539C204 | 1.910% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 1.452% | $793K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 37 | Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.290% | $158K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |