MDYG holdings
State Street SPDR S&P 400 Mid Cap Growth ETF
Positions
246 stored of 246 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Pegasystems Inc | US7055731035 | 705573103 | 0.143% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | SLM Corp | US78442P1066 | 78442P106 | 0.142% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Crocs Inc | US2270461096 | 227046109 | 0.133% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | H&R Block Inc | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 0.133% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Essent Group Ltd | BMG3198U1027 | Not reported | 0.132% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 206 | Esab Corp | US29605J1060 | 29605J106 | 0.131% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 0.130% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 208 | Vail Resorts Inc | US91879Q1094 | 91879Q109 | 0.126% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | TXNM Energy Inc | US69349H1077 | 69349H107 | 0.123% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | EPR Properties | US26884U1097 | 26884U109 | 0.122% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 211 | MSC Industrial Direct Co Inc | US5535301064 | 553530106 | 0.121% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | YETI Holdings Inc | US98585X1046 | 98585X104 | 0.117% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Texas Capital Bancshares Inc | US88224Q1076 | 88224Q107 | 0.117% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Gentex Corp | US3719011096 | 371901109 | 0.114% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Belden Inc | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 0.114% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Warner Music Group Corp | US9345502036 | 934550203 | 0.111% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Haemonetics Corp | US4050241003 | 405024100 | 0.111% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Genpact Ltd | BMG3922B1072 | Not reported | 0.108% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 219 | Spire Inc | US84857L1017 | 84857L101 | 0.105% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Northwestern Energy Group Inc | US6680743050 | 668074305 | 0.102% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | International Bancshares Corp | US4590441030 | 459044103 | 0.102% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Knife River Corp | US4988941047 | 498894104 | 0.101% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | First Financial Bankshares Inc | US32020R1095 | 32020R109 | 0.100% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Parsons Corp | US70202L1026 | 70202L102 | 0.099% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | Shift4 Payments Inc | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 0.098% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Graham Holdings Co | US3846371041 | 384637104 | 0.097% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Vontier Corp | US9288811014 | 928881101 | 0.095% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | FTI Consulting Inc | US3029411093 | 302941109 | 0.095% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Avis Budget Group Inc | US0537741052 | 053774105 | 0.094% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Hamilton Lane Inc | US4074971064 | 407497106 | 0.092% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | COPT Defense Properties | US22002T1088 | 22002T108 | 0.091% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 232 | Morningstar Inc | US6177001095 | 617700109 | 0.089% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Universal Display Corp | US91347P1057 | 91347P105 | 0.088% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Abercrombie & Fitch Co | US0028962076 | 002896207 | 0.087% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | Mattel Inc | US5770811025 | 577081102 | 0.085% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | BILL Holdings Inc | US0900431000 | 090043100 | 0.083% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Maximus Inc | US5779331041 | 577933104 | 0.081% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Exponent Inc | US30214U1025 | 30214U102 | 0.078% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Dolby Laboratories Inc | US25659T1079 | 25659T107 | 0.076% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.071% | $2.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 241 | National Storage Affiliates Trust | US6378701063 | 637870106 | 0.070% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 242 | Choice Hotels International Inc | US1699051066 | 169905106 | 0.070% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Marzetti Company/The | US5138471033 | 513847103 | 0.061% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Crane NXT Co | US2244411052 | 224441105 | 0.058% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Capri Holdings Ltd | VGG1890L1076 | Not reported | 0.056% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 246 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.017% | $494K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |