CRIB holdings
Russell Investments Global Real Estate ETF
Positions
95 stored of 95 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Welltower Inc | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 9.041% | $183K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 6.594% | $133K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 5.624% | $114K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | Simon Property Group Inc | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 3.150% | $64K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 5 | Equity Residential | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 2.551% | $52K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | Ventas Inc | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 2.440% | $49K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | Digital Realty Trust Inc | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 2.432% | $49K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | Goodman Group | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 2.317% | $47K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 9 | Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield | FR0013326246 | Not reported | 2.221% | $45K | Equity (common) | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 10 | Vornado Realty Trust | US9290421091 | 929042109 | 2.100% | $42K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | Public Storage | US74460D1090 | 74460D109 | 2.092% | $42K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | Essex Property Trust Inc | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 1.960% | $40K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 13 | Iron Mountain Inc | US46284V1017 | 46284V101 | 1.835% | $37K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | Invitation Homes Inc | US46187W1071 | 46187W107 | 1.821% | $37K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 1.562% | $32K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 16 | Extra Space Storage Inc | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 1.551% | $31K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 17 | Scentre Group | AU000000SCG8 | Not reported | 1.541% | $31K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 18 | Federal Realty Investment Trust | US3137451015 | 313745101 | 1.513% | $31K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | Gaming and Leisure Properties Inc | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 1.512% | $31K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd | HK0016000132 | Not reported | 1.415% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 21 | Mitsui Fudosan Co Ltd | JP3893200000 | Not reported | 1.367% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 22 | Sun Communities Inc | US8666741041 | 866674104 | 1.357% | $27K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | Segro PLC | GB00B5ZN1N88 | Not reported | 1.257% | $25K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 24 | Sumitomo Realty & Development Co Ltd | JP3409000001 | Not reported | 1.251% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 25 | Healthcare Realty Trust Inc | US42226K1051 | 42226K105 | 1.209% | $24K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc | US44107P1049 | 44107P104 | 1.171% | $24K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | Swiss Prime Site AG | CH0008038389 | Not reported | 1.121% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 28 | TAG Immobilien AG | DE0008303504 | Not reported | 1.112% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 29 | CapitaLand Integrated Commercial Trust | SG1M51904654 | Not reported | 1.095% | $22K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 30 | Merlin Properties Socimi SA | ES0105025003 | Not reported | 1.085% | $22K | Equity (common) | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 31 | Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc | US29472R1086 | 29472R108 | 1.077% | $22K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | National Storage Affiliates Trust | US6378701063 | 637870106 | 1.066% | $22K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | Camden Property Trust | US1331311027 | 133131102 | 1.047% | $21K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | American Tower Corp | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 1.027% | $21K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | Mitsubishi Estate Co Ltd | JP3899600005 | Not reported | 1.008% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 36 | CareTrust REIT Inc | US14174T1079 | 14174T107 | 1.001% | $20K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | WP Carey Inc | US92936U1097 | 92936U109 | 0.940% | $19K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | NETSTREIT Corp | US64119V3033 | 64119V303 | 0.909% | $18K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | Regency Centers Corp | US7588491032 | 758849103 | 0.804% | $16K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | Chartwell Retirement Residences | CA16141A1030 | 16141A103 | 0.799% | $16K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 41 | EastGroup Properties Inc | US2772761019 | 277276101 | 0.771% | $16K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | LondonMetric Property PLC | GB00B4WFW713 | Not reported | 0.721% | $15K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 43 | Hongkong Land Holdings Ltd | BMG4587L1090 | Not reported | 0.704% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 44 | Agree Realty Corp | US0084921008 | 008492100 | 0.689% | $14K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | Warehouses De Pauw CVA | BE0974349814 | Not reported | 0.669% | $14K | Equity (common) | Other | Belgium | EUR |
| 46 | Big Yellow Group PLC | GB0002869419 | Not reported | 0.660% | $13K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 47 | Aedifica SA | BE0003851681 | Not reported | 0.638% | $13K | Equity (common) | Other | Belgium | EUR |
| 48 | Brixmor Property Group Inc | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.633% | $13K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | Outfront Media Inc | US69007J3041 | 69007J304 | 0.601% | $12K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | Centurion Accommodation Reit | SGXC43938841 | Not reported | 0.591% | $12K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 51 | Hammerson PLC | GB00BRJQ8J25 | Not reported | 0.572% | $12K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 52 | NEXTDC Ltd | AU000000NXT8 | Not reported | 0.569% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 53 | KDX Realty Investment Corp | JP3046270009 | Not reported | 0.565% | $11K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 54 | Curbline Properties Corp | US23128Q1013 | 23128Q101 | 0.529% | $11K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | Mitsui Fudosan Logistics Park Inc | JP3048300002 | Not reported | 0.524% | $11K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 56 | Macerich Co/The | US5543821012 | 554382101 | 0.489% | $10K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | SL Green Realty Corp | US78440X8873 | 78440X887 | 0.478% | $10K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | Land Securities Group PLC | GB00BYW0PQ60 | Not reported | 0.457% | $9K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 59 | Janus Living Inc | US4710241096 | 471024109 | 0.453% | $9K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | UOL Group Ltd | SG1S83002349 | Not reported | 0.436% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 61 | Sirius Real Estate Ltd | GG00B1W3VF54 | Not reported | 0.400% | $8K | Equity (common) | Other | Guernsey | GBP |
| 62 | RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust | CA7669101031 | 766910103 | 0.397% | $8K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 63 | CTP NV | NL00150006R6 | Not reported | 0.391% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 64 | Link REIT | HK0823032773 | Not reported | 0.391% | $8K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 65 | CapitaLand Investment Ltd/Singapore | SGXE62145532 | Not reported | 0.380% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 66 | Vonovia SE | DE000A1ML7J1 | Not reported | 0.379% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 67 | Isetan Mitsukoshi Holdings Ltd | JP3894900004 | Not reported | 0.375% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 68 | Activia Properties Inc | JP3047490002 | Not reported | 0.375% | $8K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 69 | Japan Metropolitan Fund Invest | JP3039710003 | Not reported | 0.375% | $8K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 70 | Nippon Prologis REIT Inc | JP3047550003 | Not reported | 0.369% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 71 | Nomura Real Estate Master Fund Inc | JP3048110005 | Not reported | 0.369% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 72 | First Industrial Realty Trust Inc | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 0.361% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | Fastighets AB Balder | SE0017832488 | Not reported | 0.357% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 74 | British Land Co PLC/The | GB0001367019 | Not reported | 0.357% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 75 | Essential Properties Realty Trust Inc | US29670E1073 | 29670E107 | 0.350% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | Neinor Homes SA | ES0105251005 | Not reported | 0.337% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 77 | Urban Edge Properties | US91704F1049 | 91704F104 | 0.334% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | Japan Real Estate Investment Corp | JP3027680002 | Not reported | 0.317% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 79 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 0.310% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Dexus | AU000000DXS1 | Not reported | 0.309% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 81 | Daiwa Securities Living Investments Corp | JP3046410001 | Not reported | 0.302% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 82 | Charter Hall Group | AU000000CHC0 | Not reported | 0.297% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 83 | Hoshino Resorts REIT Inc | JP3047610005 | Not reported | 0.292% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 84 | Granite Real Estate Investment Trust | CA3874372053 | 387437205 | 0.277% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 85 | Arealink Co Ltd | JP3167620008 | Not reported | 0.274% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 86 | Lendlease Global Commercial REIT | SGXC61949712 | Not reported | 0.274% | $6K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 87 | HomeCo Daily Needs REIT | AU0000113136 | Not reported | 0.262% | $5K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 88 | Terreno Realty Corp | US88146M1018 | 88146M101 | 0.256% | $5K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 89 | Mirvac Group | AU000000MGR9 | Not reported | 0.249% | $5K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 90 | Castellum AB | SE0000379190 | Not reported | 0.248% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 91 | Keppel REIT | SG1T22929874 | Not reported | 0.243% | $5K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 92 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | US70509V1008 | 70509V100 | 0.241% | $5K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 93 | Vicinity Ltd | AU000000VCX7 | Not reported | 0.238% | $5K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 94 | Russell Investments Trust Company Commingled Employee Benefit Funds Trust-U.S. Cash Management Fund U.S. Cash Management Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.202% | $4K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 95 | Marriott International Inc/MD | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.165% | $3K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |