Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ASCE holdings

Allspring SMID Core ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

56 stored of 56 reported, largest first by weight

ASCE holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Carpenter Technology Corp US1442851036 144285103 3.071% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd KYG254571055 Not reported 3.045% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
3 Onto Innovation Inc US6833441057 683344105 2.724% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 TTM Technologies Inc US87305R1095 87305R109 2.679% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Blue Bird Corp US0953061068 095306106 2.623% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Corcept Therapeutics Inc US2183521028 218352102 2.507% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 StoneX Group Inc US8618961085 861896108 2.441% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Amneal Pharmaceuticals Inc US03168L1052 03168L105 2.441% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Bel Fuse Inc US0773473006 077347300 2.244% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Exelixis Inc US30161Q1040 30161Q104 2.223% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Virtu Financial Inc US9282541013 928254101 2.217% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Alignment Healthcare Inc US01625V1044 01625V104 2.155% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Acadian Asset Management Inc US10948W1036 10948W103 2.036% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 SkyWest Inc US8308791024 830879102 1.988% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 SharkNinja Inc KYG8068L1086 Not reported 1.955% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
16 DigitalOcean Holdings Inc US25402D1028 25402D102 1.924% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Semtech Corp US8168501018 816850101 1.915% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Everus Construction Group Inc US3004261034 300426103 1.894% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Xenia Hotels & Resorts Inc US9840171030 984017103 1.889% $2.2M Equity (common) Other United States USD
20 Powell Industries Inc US7391281067 739128106 1.887% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 CareTrust REIT Inc US14174T1079 14174T107 1.857% $2.2M Equity (common) Other United States USD
22 National Fuel Gas Co US6361801011 636180101 1.848% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Garrett Motion Inc US3665051054 366505105 1.829% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Innodata Inc US4576422053 457642205 1.813% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Universal Health Services Inc US9139031002 913903100 1.809% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Century Aluminum Co US1564311082 156431108 1.800% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 ALLSPRING GOVERNMENT MONEY MAR Not reported Not reported 1.791% $2.1M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
28 Customers Bancorp Inc US23204G1004 23204G100 1.758% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 EverQuote Inc US30041R1086 30041R108 1.754% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Coeur Mining Inc US1921085049 192108504 1.750% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Teekay Corp Ltd BMG8726T1053 Not reported 1.735% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
32 Broadstone Net Lease Inc US11135E2037 11135E203 1.727% $2.0M Equity (common) Other United States USD
33 Pediatrix Medical Group Inc US58502B1061 58502B106 1.709% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Chord Energy Corp US6742152076 674215207 1.680% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Pathward Financial Inc US59100U1088 59100U108 1.645% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 Willdan Group Inc US96924N1000 96924N100 1.619% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Pagaya Technologies Ltd IL0011858912 Not reported 1.612% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
38 EMCOR Group Inc US29084Q1004 29084Q100 1.590% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Kontoor Brands Inc US50050N1037 50050N103 1.554% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Axos Financial Inc US05465C1009 05465C100 1.549% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Urban Outfitters Inc US9170471026 917047102 1.496% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc US0042251084 004225108 1.478% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 ExlService Holdings Inc US3020811044 302081104 1.477% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Brinker International Inc US1096411004 109641100 1.460% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 Array Technologies Inc US04271T1007 04271T100 1.428% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 HCI Group Inc US40416E1038 40416E103 1.394% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Bank OZK US06417N1037 06417N103 1.373% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Abercrombie & Fitch Co US0028962076 002896207 1.348% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 Science Applications International Corp US8086251076 808625107 1.312% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 PulteGroup Inc US7458671010 745867101 1.310% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 Pegasystems Inc US7055731035 705573103 1.302% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 United Therapeutics Corp US91307C1027 91307C102 1.264% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 Fabrinet KYG3323L1005 Not reported 1.230% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
54 Lincoln National Corp US5341871094 534187109 1.139% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 AMC Global Media Inc US00164V1035 00164V103 0.921% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
56 Dynatrace Inc US2681501092 268150109 0.699% $822K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme