Skip to main content
Loading market data...

XLB holdings

State Street Materials Select Sector SPDR ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

31 stored of 31 reported, largest first by weight

XLB holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Linde PLC IE000S9YS762 Not reported 14.060% $1.1B Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
2 Newmont Corp US6516391066 651639106 5.843% $477.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Freeport-McMoRan Inc US35671D8570 35671D857 5.298% $432.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Corteva Inc US22052L1044 22052L104 4.958% $404.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Sherwin-Williams Co/The US8243481061 824348106 4.939% $403.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Ecolab Inc US2788651006 278865100 4.726% $385.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Vulcan Materials Co US9291601097 929160109 4.716% $385.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 CRH PLC IE0001827041 Not reported 4.665% $381.0M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
9 Air Products and Chemicals Inc US0091581068 009158106 4.622% $377.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Martin Marietta Materials Inc US5732841060 573284106 4.547% $371.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Nucor Corp US6703461052 670346105 3.876% $316.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Steel Dynamics Inc US8581191009 858119100 3.728% $304.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 PPG Industries Inc US6935061076 693506107 3.618% $295.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Smurfit Westrock PLC IE00028FXN24 Not reported 3.247% $265.1M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
15 Packaging Corp of America US6951561090 695156109 2.823% $230.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 International Flavors & Fragrances Inc US4595061015 459506101 2.707% $221.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 International Paper Co US4601461035 460146103 2.700% $220.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Amcor PLC JE00BV7DQ550 Not reported 2.682% $219.0M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
19 Dow Inc US2605571031 260557103 2.639% $215.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 DuPont de Nemours Inc US26614N2018 26614N201 2.480% $202.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 CF Industries Holdings Inc US1252691001 125269100 2.226% $181.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Ball Corp US0584981064 058498106 2.223% $181.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Albemarle Corp US0126531013 012653101 2.131% $174.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 LyondellBasell Industries NV NL0009434992 Not reported 1.819% $148.6M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
25 Avery Dennison Corp US0536111091 053611109 1.662% $135.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Mosaic Co/The US61945C1036 61945C103 0.901% $73.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Portfolio II US8574927062 857492706 0.188% $15.3M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
28 State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund US8574927062 857492706 0.095% $7.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
29 Chicago Mercantile Exchange XAB MATERIALS SEP26 Not reported Not reported -0.005% -$440K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
30 State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund US8574927062 857492706 0.002% $198K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
31 State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund US8574927062 857492706 <0.001% $72K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme