SAA holdings
ProShares Ultra SmallCap600
Positions
610 stored of 610 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Customers Bancorp, Inc. | US23204G1004 | 23204G100 | 0.106% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Pitney Bowes, Inc. | US7244791007 | 724479100 | 0.106% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | DNOW, Inc. | US67011P1003 | 67011P100 | 0.105% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. | US53815P1084 | 53815P108 | 0.105% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Andersons, Inc. (The) | US0341641035 | 034164103 | 0.105% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | Rogers Corp. | US7751331015 | 775133101 | 0.105% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corp. | US57164Y1073 | 57164Y107 | 0.104% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Bancorp, Inc. (The) | US05969A1051 | 05969A105 | 0.104% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | TransMedics Group, Inc. | US89377M1099 | 89377M109 | 0.102% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | National HealthCare Corp. | US6359061008 | 635906100 | 0.102% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Hawaiian Electric Industries, Inc. | US4198701009 | 419870100 | 0.102% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | ABM Industries, Inc. | US0009571003 | 000957100 | 0.102% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Waystar Holding Corp. | US9467841055 | 946784105 | 0.101% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | BancFirst Corp. | US05945F1030 | 05945F103 | 0.101% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | Northern Oil & Gas, Inc. | US6655313079 | 665531307 | 0.101% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | Prestige Consumer Healthcare, Inc. | US74112D1019 | 74112D101 | 0.100% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. | US0116421050 | 011642105 | 0.100% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Amneal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US03168L1052 | 03168L105 | 0.099% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | DiamondRock Hospitality Co. | US2527843013 | 252784301 | 0.099% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | SiriusPoint Ltd. | BMG8192H1060 | Not reported | 0.098% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 321 | Banner Corp. | US06652V2088 | 06652V208 | 0.098% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | Agilysys, Inc. | US00847J1051 | 00847J105 | 0.098% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | WisdomTree, Inc. | US97717P1049 | 97717P104 | 0.097% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | HNI Corp. | US4042511000 | 404251100 | 0.096% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | H2O America | US7843051043 | 784305104 | 0.096% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | A10 Networks, Inc. | US0021211018 | 002121101 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | Callaway Golf Co. | US1311931042 | 131193104 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Arcus Biosciences, Inc. | US03969F1093 | 03969F109 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Alpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc. | US0207641061 | 020764106 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | Acadia Healthcare Co., Inc. | US00404A1097 | 00404A109 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | US78463M1071 | 78463M107 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | ePlus, Inc. | US2942681071 | 294268107 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | Six Flags Entertainment Corp. | US83001C1080 | 83001C108 | 0.095% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | FB Financial Corp. | US30257X1046 | 30257X104 | 0.094% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | CoreCivic, Inc. | US21871N1019 | 21871N101 | 0.093% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Kinetik Holdings, Inc. Kinetik Holdings, Inc., Class A | US02215L2097 | 02215L209 | 0.093% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Northwest Bancshares, Inc. | US6673401039 | 667340103 | 0.092% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | Innospec, Inc. | US45768S1050 | 45768S105 | 0.092% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Green Brick Partners, Inc. | US3927091013 | 392709101 | 0.091% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc. | US8678921011 | 867892101 | 0.091% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | Progyny, Inc. | US74340E1038 | 74340E103 | 0.091% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Sezzle, Inc. | US78435P1057 | 78435P105 | 0.090% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Northwest Natural Holding Co. | US66765N1054 | 66765N105 | 0.089% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | Uniti Group, Inc. | US9129321009 | 912932100 | 0.089% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | Allegiant Travel Co. | US01748X1028 | 01748X102 | 0.088% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | Omnicell, Inc. | US68213N1090 | 68213N109 | 0.088% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. | US5255582018 | 525558201 | 0.087% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | OFG Bancorp | PR67103X1020 | 67103X102 | 0.087% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Puerto Rico | USD |
| 349 | Quaker Chemical Corp. | US7473161070 | 747316107 | 0.087% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | Stewart Information Services Corp. | US8603721015 | 860372101 | 0.087% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Perdoceo Education Corp. | US71363P1066 | 71363P106 | 0.087% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Neogen Corp. | US6404911066 | 640491106 | 0.086% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | Douglas Emmett, Inc. | US25960P1093 | 25960P109 | 0.086% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | First Commonwealth Financial Corp. | US3198291078 | 319829107 | 0.086% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | CorVel Corp. | US2210061097 | 221006109 | 0.085% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | Cohen & Steers, Inc. | US19247A1007 | 19247A100 | 0.085% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | ARMOUR Residential REIT, Inc. | US0423157058 | 042315705 | 0.085% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | Photronics, Inc. | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 0.085% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | Sonos, Inc. | US83570H1086 | 83570H108 | 0.084% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | Acadian Asset Management, Inc. | US10948W1036 | 10948W103 | 0.084% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | ADMA Biologics, Inc. | US0008991046 | 000899104 | 0.084% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | Universal Technical Institute, Inc. | US9139151040 | 913915104 | 0.084% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | National Bank Holdings Corp. National Bank Holdings Corp., Class A | US6337071046 | 633707104 | 0.083% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. | US8036071004 | 803607100 | 0.083% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | CTS Corp. | US1265011056 | 126501105 | 0.083% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | Horace Mann Educators Corp. | US4403271046 | 440327104 | 0.082% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | Albany International Corp. Albany International Corp., Class A | US0123481089 | 012348108 | 0.082% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 368 | Global Net Lease, Inc. | US3793782018 | 379378201 | 0.082% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | Talos Energy, Inc. | US87484T1088 | 87484T108 | 0.082% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | DXP Enterprises, Inc. | US2333774071 | 233377407 | 0.082% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 371 | EZCORP, Inc. EZCORP, Inc., Class A | US3023011063 | 302301106 | 0.081% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | Select Medical Holdings Corp. | US81619Q1058 | 81619Q105 | 0.081% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 373 | Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc. | US58502B1061 | 58502B106 | 0.080% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | Proto Labs, Inc. | US7437131094 | 743713109 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | PDF Solutions, Inc. | US6932821050 | 693282105 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | Encore Capital Group, Inc. | US2925541029 | 292554102 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 377 | Adient plc | IE00BD845X29 | Not reported | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 378 | Strategic Education, Inc. | US86272C1036 | 86272C103 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | Getty Realty Corp. | US3742971092 | 374297109 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | Pathward Financial, Inc. | US59100U1088 | 59100U108 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | Ziff Davis, Inc. | US48123V1026 | 48123V102 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | LTC Properties, Inc. | US5021751020 | 502175102 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | City Holding Co. | US1778351056 | 177835105 | 0.079% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 384 | Enerpac Tool Group Corp. Enerpac Tool Group Corp., Class A | US2927651040 | 292765104 | 0.078% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | Worthington Enterprises, Inc. | US9818111026 | 981811102 | 0.078% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | Schneider National, Inc. Schneider National, Inc., Class B | US80689H1023 | 80689H102 | 0.078% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | LifeStance Health Group, Inc. | US53228F1012 | 53228F101 | 0.077% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | Masterbrand, Inc. | US57638P1049 | 57638P104 | 0.077% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | Central Garden & Pet Co. Central Garden & Pet Co., Class A | US1535272058 | 153527205 | 0.077% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 390 | Interparfums, Inc. | US4583341098 | 458334109 | 0.077% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | Pebblebrook Hotel Trust | US70509V1008 | 70509V100 | 0.077% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | Interface, Inc. Interface, Inc., Class A | US4586653044 | 458665304 | 0.077% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 393 | Walker & Dunlop, Inc. | US93148P1021 | 93148P102 | 0.076% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | UFP Technologies, Inc. | US9026731029 | 902673102 | 0.076% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | Stellar Bancorp, Inc. | US8589271068 | 858927106 | 0.076% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | FMC Corp. | US3024913036 | 302491303 | 0.075% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 397 | John Wiley & Sons, Inc. John Wiley & Sons, Inc., Class A | US9682232064 | 968223206 | 0.075% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 398 | Harmonic, Inc. | US4131601027 | 413160102 | 0.075% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 399 | Ellington Financial, Inc. | US28852N1090 | 28852N109 | 0.075% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 400 | Vericel Corp. | US92346J1088 | 92346J108 | 0.075% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |