PSCT holdings
Invesco S&P SmallCap Information Technology ETF
Positions
73 stored of 73 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 21.414% | $115.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 8.214% | $44.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | Sanmina Corp. | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 5.288% | $28.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Semtech Corp. | US8168501018 | 816850101 | 5.263% | $28.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Viavi Solutions Inc. | US9255501051 | 925550105 | 4.190% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Viasat, Inc. | US92552V1008 | 92552V100 | 4.083% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | FormFactor, Inc. | US3463751087 | 346375108 | 3.601% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Enphase Energy, Inc. | US29355A1079 | 29355A107 | 3.335% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Qorvo, Inc. | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 3.258% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | MaxLinear, Inc. | US57776J1007 | 57776J100 | 2.816% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Plexus Corp. | US7291321005 | 729132100 | 2.680% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Ralliant Corp. | US7509401086 | 750940108 | 2.602% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Vishay Intertechnology, Inc. | US9282981086 | 928298108 | 2.397% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Mara Holdings, Inc. | US5657881067 | 565788106 | 2.028% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc. | US5012421013 | 501242101 | 1.988% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Clear Secure, Inc. Clear Secure, Inc., Class A | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 1.833% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Diodes Inc. | US2545431015 | 254543101 | 1.802% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | CleanSpark, Inc. | US18452B2097 | 18452B209 | 1.744% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Power Integrations, Inc. | US7392761034 | 739276103 | 1.738% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Axcelis Technologies, Inc. | US0545402085 | 054540208 | 1.722% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | ACM Research, Inc. ACM Research, Inc., Class A | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 1.719% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | SolarEdge Technologies, Inc. | US83417M1045 | 83417M104 | 1.702% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | ACI Worldwide, Inc. | US0044981019 | 004498101 | 1.679% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Mirion Technologies, Inc. | US60471A1016 | 60471A101 | 1.668% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Impinj, Inc. | US4532041096 | 453204109 | 1.515% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. | US90385V1070 | 90385V107 | 1.448% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Box, Inc. Box, Inc., Class A | US10316T1043 | 10316T104 | 1.440% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Itron, Inc. | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 1.409% | $7.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Badger Meter, Inc. | US0565251081 | 056525108 | 1.361% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Extreme Networks, Inc. | US30226D1063 | 30226D106 | 1.327% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Veeco Instruments Inc. | US9224171002 | 922417100 | 1.296% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | OSI Systems, Inc. | US6710441055 | 671044105 | 1.251% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Life360, Inc. | US5322061095 | 532206109 | 1.242% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Insight Enterprises, Inc. | US45765U1034 | 45765U103 | 1.229% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | RingCentral, Inc. RingCentral, Inc., Class A | US76680R2067 | 76680R206 | 1.224% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Knowles Corp. | US49926D1090 | 49926D109 | 1.184% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Teradata Corp. | US88076W1036 | 88076W103 | 1.183% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Benchmark Electronics, Inc. | US08160H1014 | 08160H101 | 1.124% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Q2 Holdings, Inc. | US74736L1098 | 74736L109 | 1.102% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Adeia Inc. | US00676P1075 | 00676P107 | 1.091% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | NetScout Systems, Inc. | US64115T1043 | 64115T104 | 1.065% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Diebold Nixdorf, Inc. | US2536512021 | 253651202 | 1.064% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Penguin Solutions, Inc. | US7069151055 | 706915105 | 0.996% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Digi International Inc. | US2537981027 | 253798102 | 0.937% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Cohu, Inc. | US1925761066 | 192576106 | 0.918% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Ichor Holdings, Ltd. | KYG4740B1059 | G4740B105 | 0.918% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 47 | Calix, Inc. | US13100M5094 | 13100M509 | 0.894% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. | US53815P1084 | 53815P108 | 0.884% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Rogers Corp. | US7751331015 | 775133101 | 0.883% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. | US0116421050 | 011642105 | 0.839% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Agilysys, Inc. | US00847J1051 | 00847J105 | 0.823% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | A10 Networks, Inc. | US0021211018 | 002121101 | 0.803% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | ePlus inc. | US2942681071 | 294268107 | 0.800% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | US78463M1071 | 78463M107 | 0.798% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Photronics, Inc. | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 0.712% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | CTS Corp. | US1265011056 | 126501105 | 0.696% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | PDF Solutions, Inc. | US6932821050 | 693282105 | 0.668% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Harmonic Inc. | US4131601027 | 413160102 | 0.633% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | DXC Technology Co. | US23355L1061 | 23355L106 | 0.628% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | BlackLine, Inc. | US09239B1098 | 09239B109 | 0.548% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Arlo Technologies, Inc. | US04206A1016 | 04206A101 | 0.528% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Progress Software Corp. | US7433121008 | 743312100 | 0.516% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Napco Security Technologies, Inc. | US6304021057 | 630402105 | 0.500% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Ltd. | BMG6331P1041 | G6331P104 | 0.418% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 65 | NCR Voyix Corp. | US62886E1082 | 62886E108 | 0.372% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Everforth, Inc. | US00191U1025 | 00191U102 | 0.361% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | ScanSource, Inc. | US8060371072 | 806037107 | 0.341% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | PC Connection, Inc. | US69318J1007 | 69318J100 | 0.295% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Sprinklr, Inc. Sprinklr, Inc., Class A | US85208T1079 | 85208T107 | 0.258% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Corsair Gaming, Inc. | US22041X1028 | 22041X102 | 0.213% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Grid Dynamics Holdings, Inc. | US39813G1094 | 39813G109 | 0.178% | $963K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | N-able, Inc. | US62878D1000 | 62878D100 | 0.103% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.010% | $56K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |