Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
5245 HELLYER AVE, SAN JOSE, CA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
14 Aug 2026

Power Integrations, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Power Integrations, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

6 Aug 2026

Power Integrations, Inc. securities registration filing

Power Integrations, Inc. filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

6 Aug 2026

Power Integrations, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Power Integrations, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Power Integrations, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Power Integrations, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

4 Jun 2026

Power Integrations, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

Power Integrations, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$70.61M
Total assets (USD)$779.01M
Total liabilities (USD)$98.48M
Shareholders' equity (USD)$680.53M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$118.94M$8.90M$9.83M$0.1710-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$108.31M$1.45M$3.30M$0.0610-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$103.20M$8.77M$13.29MUnavailable10-K · 6 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$118.92M−$3.95M−$1.36M−$0.0210-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$115.85M−$1.35M$1.37M$0.0210-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$105.53M$6.72M$8.79M$0.1510-Q · 12 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $74.00
53.4% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
0
📉
Sell
0
3 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 70.00–80.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
22
Jul 2026
Lloyd Jennifer A
Director, President and CEO
Open-market sale
$73.73 per share
12,690 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
LOWE GREGG A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,491 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Arienzo Wendy
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,491 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Ganti Anita
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,491 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Gioia Nancy Lee
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,491 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
IYER BALAKRISHNAN S
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,491 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
Vig Ravi
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,491 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2026
Gupta Sunil
Sr. Vice President, Operations
Open-market sale
$83.67 per share
6,860 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
8,722,053 shares
2.351% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
7,556,919 shares
5.731% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
5,190,284 shares
4.309% change
6/30/2026
Wellington Management Group Llp
3,595,855 shares
7.142% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
3,194,155 shares
3.779% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,511,196 shares
0.171% change
6/30/2026
William Blair Investment Management, Llc
2,382,007 shares
0.056% change
6/30/2026
Neuberger Berman Group Llc
2,020,390 shares
-48.631% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
1,924,939 shares
37.842% change
6/30/2026
Disciplined Growth Investors Inc /Mn
1,891,864 shares
-3.436% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 2 hours ago