Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FDV holdings

Federated Hermes U.S. Strategic Dividend ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

50 stored of 50 reported, largest first by weight

FDV holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC COM US7043261079 704326107 4.423% $38.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) US6934751057 693475105 4.263% $37.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 US BANCORP US9029733048 902973304 3.796% $33.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 AMGEN INC US0311621009 031162100 3.769% $33.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 CHEVRON CORP US1667641005 166764100 3.368% $29.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 PEPSICO INC US7134481081 713448108 3.312% $29.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 ABBVIE INC US00287Y1091 00287Y109 3.292% $29.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 PROLOGIS INC US74340W1036 74340W103 2.965% $26.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 WEC ENERGY GROUP INC US92939U1060 92939U106 2.920% $25.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM US2371941053 237194105 2.754% $24.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 MEDTRONIC PLC Medtronic PLC SHS IE00BTN1Y115 Not reported 2.649% $23.3M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
12 REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP COM US7591EP1005 7591EP100 2.606% $22.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 PPL CORP US69351T1060 69351T106 2.493% $22.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 KIMCO REALTY CORP KIMCO REALTY CORP COM US49446R1095 49446R109 2.473% $21.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 AMCOR PLC JE00BV7DQ550 Not reported 2.419% $21.3M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
16 CME GROUP INC US12572Q1058 12572Q105 2.237% $19.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 PFIZER INC US7170811035 717081103 2.236% $19.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 AMDOCS LTD GB0022569080 Not reported 2.224% $19.6M Equity (common) Corporate Guernsey USD
19 PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC US7181721090 718172109 2.199% $19.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 NNN REIT INC National Retail Properties Inc US6374171063 637417106 2.189% $19.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 FIRSTENERGY CORP US3379321074 337932107 2.082% $18.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 NEXTERA ENERGY INC US65339F1012 65339F101 2.008% $17.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 EOG RESOURCES INC US26875P1012 26875P101 1.992% $17.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 EVERGY INC US30034W1062 30034W106 1.893% $16.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC US92343V1044 92343V104 1.887% $16.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 AMERICAN TOWER CORP US03027X1000 03027X100 1.810% $15.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COM US0530151036 053015103 1.792% $15.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC US6092071058 609207105 1.783% $15.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 SYSCO CORP US8718291078 871829107 1.739% $15.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 EASTMAN CHEMICAL COMPANY US2774321002 277432100 1.421% $12.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 CONOCOPHILLIPS US20825C1045 20825C104 1.406% $12.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM US0028241000 002824100 1.366% $12.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) Southern Co/The US8425871071 842587107 1.352% $11.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 HP INC US40434L1052 40434L105 1.346% $11.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 MCDONALD'S CORP US5801351017 580135101 1.338% $11.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 MCCORMICK & CO. INC McCormick & Co Inc/MD US5797802064 579780206 1.320% $11.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM US8330341012 833034101 1.265% $11.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP COM SHS US30233Q1085 30233Q108 1.217% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 TARGA RESOURCES CORP US87612G1013 87612G101 1.215% $10.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 ACCENTURE PLC ACCENTURE PLC SHS CLASS A IE00B4BNMY34 Not reported 1.199% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
41 PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC US74251V1026 74251V102 1.193% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 COCA-COLA COMPANY (THE) Coca-Cola Co/The US1912161007 191216100 1.170% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 MERCK & COMPANY INC Merck & Co Inc US58933Y1055 58933Y105 1.155% $10.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 BEST BUY CO INC US0865161014 086516101 1.142% $10.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
45 HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) COM US4278661081 427866108 1.101% $9.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
46 ENTERGY CORP US29364G1031 29364G103 1.020% $9.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 DUKE ENERGY CORP US26441C2044 26441C204 1.003% $8.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 WATSCO INC US9426222009 942622200 0.983% $8.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC COM US02209S1033 02209S103 0.920% $8.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 FEDERATED HERMES MONEY MARKET OBLIGATIONS TRUST Federated Hermes Government Obligations Fund US6089197189 608919718 0.325% $2.9M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme