BUSA holdings
Brandes U.S. Value ETF
Positions
64 stored of 64 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MERCK & COMPANY INC MERCK & COMPANY INC COM | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 2.698% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | BANK OF AMERICA CORP BANK OF AMERICA CORP COM | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 2.618% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY COM | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 2.526% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | TEXTRON INC TEXTRON INC COM | US8832031012 | 883203101 | 2.476% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC COM NEW | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 2.396% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) COM | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 2.298% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | CIGNA GROUP (THE) CIGNA GROUP (THE) COM | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 2.275% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 2.245% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION HOLDINGS INC KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSPORTATION HOLDINGS INC CL A | US4990491049 | 499049104 | 2.185% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | ICON PLC ICON PLC SHS | IE0005711209 | Not reported | 2.111% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 11 | SANOFI SA SANOFI SA SPONSORED ADR | US80105N1054 | 80105N105 | 2.070% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 12 | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY WELLS FARGO & COMPANY COM | US9497461015 | 949746101 | 2.043% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP COM | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 1.967% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC COM | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 1.933% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS INC COM | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 1.870% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 1.857% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP COM | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 1.856% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY COM | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 1.851% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COM | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 1.846% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | JPMORGAN TRUST II JPMORGAN TRUST II US TREAS CAP | US4812C22399 | 4812C2239 | 1.842% | $5.5M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 21 | ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD ORD | BMG0450A1053 | Not reported | 1.835% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 22 | PROGRESSIVE CORP (THE) PROGRESSIVE CORP (THE) COM | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 1.833% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | ARROW ELECTRONICS INC ARROW ELECTRONICS INC COM | US0427351004 | 042735100 | 1.812% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC COM | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 1.767% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | CHEVRON CORP CHEVRON CORP COM | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 1.754% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | SLB LTD SLB LTD COM STK | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 1.693% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 27 | SYSCO CORP SYSCO CORP COM | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 1.683% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER & COMPANY ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER & COMPANY COM | US3635761097 | 363576109 | 1.647% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | COMCAST CORP COMCAST CORP CL A | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 1.577% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | OMNICOM GROUP INC OMNICOM GROUP INC COM | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 1.574% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | HEXCEL CORP HEXCEL CORP COM | US4282911084 | 428291108 | 1.568% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC COM | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 1.558% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC COM USD0.000304635 | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 1.553% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 34 | AMDOCS LTD AMDOCS LTD SHS | GB0022569080 | Not reported | 1.545% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Guernsey | USD |
| 35 | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC CL A | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 1.521% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.475% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC LABCORP HOLDINGS INC COM SHS | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 1.454% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | MOHAWK INDUSTRIES INC MOHAWK INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6081901042 | 608190104 | 1.445% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC COM | US4595061015 | 459506101 | 1.391% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | CORTEVA INC CORTEVA INC COM | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 1.363% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP COM | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 1.328% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED ADR NE | US6362744095 | 636274409 | 1.269% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 43 | LKQ CORP LKQ CORP COM | US5018892084 | 501889208 | 1.258% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 1.255% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | HCA HEALTHCARE INC HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 1.253% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDINGS INC ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDINGS INC COM | US01973R1014 | 01973R101 | 1.221% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | INGREDION INC INGREDION INC COM | US4571871023 | 457187102 | 1.182% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 1.161% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP COM | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 1.154% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | WESTLAKE CORP WESTLAKE CORP COM | US9604131022 | 960413102 | 1.120% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | WORLD KINECT CORP WORLD KINECT CORP COM | US9814751064 | 981475106 | 1.066% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP COM | US14040H1059 | 14040H105 | 1.053% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP CL A | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 1.033% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | STATE STREET CORP STATE STREET CORP COM | US8574771031 | 857477103 | 1.019% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC COM | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 1.015% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | JP MORGAN CHASE & COMPANY JP MORGAN CHASE & COMPANY COM | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 1.006% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP COM | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.958% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | ENTERGY CORP ENTERGY CORP COM | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.941% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | EPAM SYSTEMS INC EPAM SYSTEMS INC COM | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | 0.847% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | FLEX LTD FLEX LTD ORD | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.845% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 61 | FISERV INC FISERV INC COM | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.786% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | QORVO INC QORVO INC COM | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 0.763% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | W. R. BERKLEY CORP W. R. BERKLEY CORP COM | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.737% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | CAE INC CAE INC COM | CA1247651088 | 124765108 | 0.601% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |