AHYB holdings
American Century Select High Yield ETF
Positions
611 stored of 611 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 3.471% | $2.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | State Street Navigator Securities Lending Trust - State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio | Not reported | Not reported | 3.293% | $2.0M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | CoreWeave Inc CoreWeave Inc 9.25 06/01/2030 | US21873SAB43 | 21873SAB4 | 0.550% | $332K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Standard Industries Inc/NY Standard Industries Inc/NY 4.38 07/15/2030 | US853496AG21 | 853496AG2 | 0.474% | $286K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Venture Global Plaquemines LNG LLC Venture Global Plaquemines LNG LLC 7.75 05/01/2035 | US922966AB20 | 922966AB2 | 0.466% | $281K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | TransDigm Inc TransDigm Inc 6.38 05/31/2033 | US893647BY22 | 893647BY2 | 0.461% | $278K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Coinbase Global Inc Coinbase Global Inc 3.63 10/01/2031 | US19260QAD97 | 19260QAD9 | 0.439% | $265K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Bath & Body Works Inc Bath & Body Works Inc 6.63 10/01/2030 | US501797AW48 | 501797AW4 | 0.422% | $255K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Olin Corp Olin Corp 5.00 02/01/2030 | US680665AK27 | 680665AK2 | 0.403% | $243K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | NOVELIS CORP Novelis Corp 4.75 01/30/2030 | US670001AE60 | 670001AE6 | 0.400% | $241K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Virgin Media Secured Finance PLC Virgin Media Secured Finance PLC 5.50 05/15/2029 | US92769XAP06 | 92769XAP0 | 0.399% | $240K | Debt | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 12 | Directv Financing LLC / Directv Financing Co-Obligor Inc Directv Financing LLC / Directv Financing Co-Obligor Inc 10.00 02/15/2031 | US25461LAD47 | 25461LAD4 | 0.391% | $236K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | GENMAB A/S/GENMAB FINANCE LLC GENMAB A/S/GENMAB FINANCE LLC 7.25 12/15/2033 | US37230JAB89 | 37230JAB8 | 0.389% | $234K | Debt | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 14 | Venture Global LNG Inc Venture Global LNG Inc 8.38 06/01/2031 | US92332YAB74 | 92332YAB7 | 0.388% | $234K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Meridian Arc Holdco LLC Meridian Arc Holdco LLC 6.25 04/30/2031 | US58990CAA18 | 58990CAA1 | 0.375% | $226K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Tenet Healthcare Corp Tenet Healthcare Corp 5.13 11/01/2027 | US88033GDB32 | 88033GDB3 | 0.374% | $225K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Medline Borrower LP Medline Borrower LP 5.25 10/01/2029 | US62482BAB80 | 62482BAB8 | 0.373% | $225K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co/The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co/The 5.25 07/15/2031 | US382550BR12 | 382550BR1 | 0.368% | $222K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | ADT Corp/The ADT Security Corp/The 4.88 07/15/2032 | US74166NAA28 | 74166NAA2 | 0.353% | $213K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Nissan Motor Co Ltd Nissan Motor Co Ltd 4.81 09/17/2030 | US654744AD34 | 654744AD3 | 0.350% | $211K | Debt | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 21 | CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp 4.25 01/15/2034 | US1248EPCP61 | 1248EPCP6 | 0.347% | $209K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Freedom Mortgage Holdings LLC Freedom Mortgage Holdings LLC 9.25 02/01/2029 | US35641AAA60 | 35641AAA6 | 0.346% | $208K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | US Foods Inc US Foods Inc 7.25 01/15/2032 | US90290MAH43 | 90290MAH4 | 0.345% | $208K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Melco Resorts Finance Ltd Melco Resorts Finance Ltd 7.63 04/17/2032 | US58547DAH26 | 58547DAH2 | 0.342% | $206K | Debt | Corporate | Hong Kong | USD |
| 25 | Cloud Software Group Inc Cloud Software Group Inc 6.63 08/15/2033 | US18912UAG76 | 18912UAG7 | 0.340% | $205K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | 1261229 BC Ltd 1261229 BC Ltd 10.00 04/15/2032 | US68288AAA51 | 68288AAA5 | 0.340% | $205K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 27 | EquipmentShare.com Inc EquipmentShare.com Inc 8.00 03/15/2033 | US29450YAC30 | 29450YAC3 | 0.338% | $204K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Iliad Holding SAS Iliad Holding SAS 7.00 04/15/2032 | US449691AG96 | 449691AG9 | 0.338% | $204K | Debt | Corporate | France | USD |
| 29 | TransDigm Inc TransDigm Inc 6.75 08/15/2028 | US893647BR70 | 893647BR7 | 0.336% | $203K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd 5.50 04/01/2028 | US780153BG60 | 780153BG6 | 0.335% | $202K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Talen Energy Supply LLC Talen Energy Supply LLC 6.50 02/01/2036 | US87422VAN82 | 87422VAN8 | 0.334% | $201K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Cloud Software Group Inc Cloud Software Group Inc 6.50 03/31/2029 | US88632QAE35 | 88632QAE3 | 0.329% | $199K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | SV RNO Property Owner 1 LLC SV RNO Property Owner 1 LLC 5.88 03/01/2031 | US78488XAA28 | 78488XAA2 | 0.328% | $198K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Ingram Micro Inc Ingram Micro Inc 4.75 05/15/2029 | US45258LAA52 | 45258LAA5 | 0.326% | $197K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | SBA Communications Corp SBA Communications Corp 3.88 02/15/2027 | US78410GAD60 | 78410GAD6 | 0.316% | $191K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Iron Mountain Inc Iron Mountain Inc 5.25 03/15/2028 | US46284VAE11 | 46284VAE1 | 0.315% | $190K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | United Rentals North America Inc United Rentals North America Inc 3.88 02/15/2031 | US911363AM11 | 911363AM1 | 0.306% | $185K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | WULF Compute LLC WULF Compute LLC 7.75 10/15/2030 | US982911AA70 | 982911AA7 | 0.305% | $184K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Magallanes Inc Discovery Global Holdings Inc 5.05 03/15/2042 | US254948AR31 | 254948AR3 | 0.304% | $183K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Sinclair Television Group Inc Sinclair Television Group Inc 4.38 12/31/2032 | US829259BF69 | 829259BF6 | 0.299% | $181K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Clarios Global LP / Clarios US Finance Co Clarios Global LP / Clarios US Finance Co 6.75 09/15/2032 | US18060TAE55 | 18060TAE5 | 0.297% | $179K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Block Inc Block Inc 6.50 05/15/2032 | US852234AS26 | 852234AS2 | 0.296% | $178K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd 6.00 02/01/2033 | US780153BV38 | 780153BV3 | 0.294% | $177K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Starwood Property Trust Inc Starwood Property Trust Inc 6.00 04/15/2030 | US85571BBC81 | 85571BBC8 | 0.293% | $177K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | NRG Energy Inc NRG Energy Inc 6.25 11/01/2034 | US629377CX83 | 629377CX8 | 0.293% | $177K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete LLC Smyrna Ready Mix Concrete LLC 6.00 11/01/2028 | US85236FAA12 | 85236FAA1 | 0.291% | $176K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Tenneco Inc Tenneco Inc 8.00 11/17/2028 | US880349AU90 | 880349AU9 | 0.291% | $175K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Sunoco LP Sunoco LP 5.88 03/15/2034 | US86765KAG40 | 86765KAG4 | 0.289% | $174K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | EQT Corp EQT Corp 4.75 01/15/2031 | US26884LBD01 | 26884LBD0 | 0.289% | $174K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | MGM Resorts International MGM Resorts International 6.50 04/15/2032 | US552953CJ87 | 552953CJ8 | 0.287% | $173K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Olympus Water US Holding Corp Olympus Water US Holding Corp 7.25 02/15/2033 | US681639AE00 | 681639AE0 | 0.287% | $173K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Bath & Body Works Inc Bath & Body Works Inc 6.75 07/01/2036 | US501797AM65 | 501797AM6 | 0.287% | $173K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | TransDigm Inc TransDigm Inc 4.63 01/15/2029 | US893647BP15 | 893647BP1 | 0.286% | $173K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Sirius XM Radio LLC Sirius XM Radio LLC 4.00 07/15/2028 | US82967NBJ63 | 82967NBJ6 | 0.283% | $171K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment Inc SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment Inc 5.25 08/15/2029 | US81282UAG76 | 81282UAG7 | 0.283% | $170K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Hilton Grand Vacations Borrower LLC / Hilton Grand Vacations Borrower Inc Hilton Grand Vacations Borrower LLC / Hilton Grand Vacations Borrower Inc 5.00 06/01/2029 | US43284MAA62 | 43284MAA6 | 0.282% | $170K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Caesars Entertainment Inc Caesars Entertainment Inc 4.63 10/15/2029 | US12769GAA85 | 12769GAA8 | 0.280% | $169K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | 1011778 BC ULC / New Red Finance Inc 1011778 BC ULC / New Red Finance Inc 4.00 10/15/2030 | US68245XAM11 | 68245XAM1 | 0.275% | $166K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 59 | Prestige Brands Inc Prestige Brands Inc 3.75 04/01/2031 | US74112BAM72 | 74112BAM7 | 0.267% | $161K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Buckeye Partners LP Buckeye Partners LP 5.85 11/15/2043 | US118230AM30 | 118230AM3 | 0.266% | $160K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp 4.25 02/01/2031 | US1248EPCK74 | 1248EPCK7 | 0.263% | $159K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Windstream Services LLC / Windstream Escrow Finance Corp Windstream Services LLC / Windstream Escrow Finance Corp 8.25 10/01/2031 | US97381AAA07 | 97381AAA0 | 0.263% | $158K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Magallanes Inc Discovery Global Holdings Inc 4.28 03/15/2032 | US55903VBQ59 | 55903VBQ5 | 0.262% | $158K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Stonebriar ABF Issuer LLC Stonebriar ABF Issuer LLC 8.13 12/15/2030 | US86177CAA71 | 86177CAA7 | 0.261% | $158K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | SM Energy Co SM Energy Co 8.75 07/01/2031 | US17888HAB96 | 17888HAB9 | 0.260% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Allied Universal Holdco LLC Allied Universal Holdco LLC 7.88 02/15/2031 | US019576AD90 | 019576AD9 | 0.260% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | KeHE Distributors LLC / KeHE Finance Corp / NextWave Distribution Inc KeHE Distributors LLC / KeHE Finance Corp / NextWave Distribution Inc 9.00 02/15/2029 | US487526AC91 | 487526AC9 | 0.260% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Match Group Holdings II LLC Match Group Holdings II LLC 3.63 10/01/2031 | US57667JAA07 | 57667JAA0 | 0.260% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Celanese US Holdings LLC Celanese US Holdings LLC 7.38 02/15/2034 | US15089QBD51 | 15089QBD5 | 0.260% | $157K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Bombardier Inc Bombardier Inc 7.00 06/01/2032 | US097751CC35 | 097751CC3 | 0.259% | $156K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 71 | RR Donnelley & Sons Co RR Donnelley & Sons Co 9.50 08/01/2029 | US257867BJ97 | 257867BJ9 | 0.258% | $156K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Rocket Cos Inc Rocket Cos Inc 7.13 02/01/2032 | US77311WAD39 | 77311WAD3 | 0.258% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Flash Compute LLC Flash Compute LLC 7.25 12/31/2030 | US33853QAA94 | 33853QAA9 | 0.257% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Brundage-Bone Concrete Pumping Holdings Inc Brundage-Bone Concrete Pumping Holdings Inc 7.50 02/01/2032 | US66981QAB23 | 66981QAB2 | 0.256% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Methanex US Operations Inc Methanex US Operations Inc 6.25 03/15/2032 | US59151LAA44 | 59151LAA4 | 0.256% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Phinia Inc Phinia Inc 6.63 10/15/2032 | US71880KAB70 | 71880KAB7 | 0.255% | $154K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | Gen Digital Inc Gen Digital Inc 7.13 09/30/2030 | US668771AL22 | 668771AL2 | 0.254% | $153K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Yum! Brands Inc Yum! Brands Inc 5.38 04/01/2032 | US988498AR20 | 988498AR2 | 0.253% | $153K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Carnival Corp Ltd Carnival Corp Ltd 5.88 06/15/2031 | US143658BZ43 | 143658BZ4 | 0.253% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | Hilcorp Energy I LP / Hilcorp Finance Co Hilcorp Energy I LP / Hilcorp Finance Co 7.25 02/15/2035 | US431318BG88 | 431318BG8 | 0.252% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | OneMain Finance Corp OneMain Finance Corp 7.13 11/15/2031 | US682691AG50 | 682691AG5 | 0.252% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Constellation Energy Generation LLC Constellation Energy Generation LLC 5.00 02/01/2031 | US210385AJ90 | 210385AJ9 | 0.249% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Newell Brands Inc Newell Brands Inc 6.63 09/15/2029 | US651229BD74 | 651229BD7 | 0.249% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | Outfront Media Capital LLC / Outfront Media Capital Corp Outfront Media Capital LLC / Outfront Media Capital Corp 5.00 08/15/2027 | US69007TAB08 | 69007TAB0 | 0.249% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | Fortress Transportation and Infrastructure Investors LLC FTAI Aviation Investors LLC 5.50 05/01/2028 | US34960PAD33 | 34960PAD3 | 0.249% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Caesars Entertainment Inc Caesars Entertainment Inc 7.00 02/15/2030 | US12769GAB68 | 12769GAB6 | 0.248% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Talen Energy Supply LLC Talen Energy Supply LLC 6.38 05/01/2033 | US87422VAP31 | 87422VAP3 | 0.248% | $150K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Univision Communications Inc Univision Communications Inc 7.38 06/30/2030 | US914906AX08 | 914906AX0 | 0.248% | $149K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | NESCO Holdings II Inc NESCO Holdings II Inc 5.50 04/15/2029 | US64083YAA91 | 64083YAA9 | 0.248% | $149K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | WEX Inc WEX Inc 6.50 03/15/2033 | US96208TAD63 | 96208TAD6 | 0.248% | $149K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Icahn Enterprises LP / Icahn Enterprises Finance Corp Icahn Enterprises LP / Icahn Enterprises Finance Corp 9.75 01/15/2029 | US451102CF29 | 451102CF2 | 0.247% | $149K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | Snap Inc Snap Inc 6.88 03/01/2033 | US83304AAL08 | 83304AAL0 | 0.247% | $149K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | Icahn Enterprises LP / Icahn Enterprises Finance Corp Icahn Enterprises LP / Icahn Enterprises Finance Corp 5.25 05/15/2027 | US451102BZ91 | 451102BZ9 | 0.246% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 94 | Hilton Domestic Operating Co Inc Hilton Domestic Operating Co Inc 4.88 01/15/2030 | US432833AF84 | 432833AF8 | 0.246% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | TransDigm Inc TransDigm Inc 4.88 05/01/2029 | US893647BQ97 | 893647BQ9 | 0.246% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | GFL Environmental Inc GFL Environmental Inc 4.75 06/15/2029 | US36168QAN43 | 36168QAN4 | 0.245% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 97 | CQP Holdco LP / BIP-V Chinook Holdco LLC CQP Holdco LP / BIP-V Chinook Holdco LLC 5.50 06/15/2031 | US12657NAA81 | 12657NAA8 | 0.245% | $148K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp CCO Holdings LLC / CCO Holdings Capital Corp 5.38 06/01/2029 | US1248EPCB75 | 1248EPCB7 | 0.244% | $147K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 99 | Raven Acquisition Holdings LLC Raven Acquisition Holdings LLC 6.88 11/15/2031 | US75420NAA19 | 75420NAA1 | 0.244% | $147K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | Antero Midstream Partners LP / Antero Midstream Finance Corp Antero Midstream Partners LP / Antero Midstream Finance Corp 5.38 06/15/2029 | US03690AAH95 | 03690AAH9 | 0.244% | $147K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |