TSME holdings
Thrivent Small-Mid Cap Equity ETF
Positions
69 stored of 69 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Enova International Inc | US29357K1034 | 29357K103 | 3.136% | $32.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Bel Fuse Inc | US0773473006 | 077347300 | 3.134% | $32.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | SharkNinja Inc | KYG8068L1086 | Not reported | 2.970% | $31.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 4 | Modine Manufacturing Co | US6078281002 | 607828100 | 2.598% | $27.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Littelfuse Inc | US5370081045 | 537008104 | 2.580% | $27.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | CECO Environmental Corp | US1251411013 | 125141101 | 2.575% | $27.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | LSI Industries Inc | US50216C1080 | 50216C108 | 2.564% | $26.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Element Solutions Inc | US28618M1062 | 28618M106 | 2.294% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Viking Holdings Ltd | BMG93A5A1010 | Not reported | 2.268% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 10 | Coherent Corp | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 2.200% | $23.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Limbach Holdings Inc | US53263P1057 | 53263P105 | 2.106% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Turning Point Brands Inc | US90041L1052 | 90041L105 | 2.074% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Ryder System Inc | US7835491082 | 783549108 | 2.054% | $21.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Penguin Solutions Inc | US7069151055 | 706915105 | 1.942% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | FTAI Aviation Ltd | KYG3730V1059 | Not reported | 1.942% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 16 | nVent Electric PLC | IE00BDVJJQ56 | Not reported | 1.887% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 17 | OneMain Holdings Inc | US68268W1036 | 68268W103 | 1.834% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Celestica Inc | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 1.809% | $19.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 19 | GPGI Inc | US20459V1052 | 20459V105 | 1.752% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Standex International Corp | US8542311076 | 854231107 | 1.718% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Patrick Industries Inc | US7033431039 | 703343103 | 1.663% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Casey's General Stores Inc | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 1.655% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | NPK International Inc | US6517185046 | 651718504 | 1.654% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Federal Agricultural Mortgage Corp | US3131483063 | 313148306 | 1.654% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | US government-sponsored enterprise | United States | USD |
| 25 | Installed Building Products Inc | US45780R1014 | 45780R101 | 1.535% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Federal Signal Corp | US3138551086 | 313855108 | 1.532% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | IES Holdings Inc | US44951W1062 | 44951W106 | 1.513% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Triumph Financial Inc | US89679E3009 | 89679E300 | 1.510% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | InterDigital Inc | US45867G1013 | 45867G101 | 1.498% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | ICON PLC | IE0005711209 | Not reported | 1.472% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 31 | Cohu Inc | US1925761066 | 192576106 | 1.430% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Daktronics Inc | US2342641097 | 234264109 | 1.402% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Avanos Medical Inc | US05350V1061 | 05350V106 | 1.393% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Twist Bioscience Corp | US90184D1000 | 90184D100 | 1.377% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 1.364% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 1.350% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Royalty Pharma PLC | GB00BMVP7Y09 | Not reported | 1.309% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 38 | Regal Rexnord Corp | US7587501039 | 758750103 | 1.294% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | James Hardie Industries PLC | IE000R94NGM2 | Not reported | 1.285% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 40 | Universal Technical Institute Inc | US9139151040 | 913915104 | 1.266% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Core & Main Inc | US21874C1027 | 21874C102 | 1.238% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Materion Corp | US5766901012 | 576690101 | 1.229% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | MKS Inc | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 1.213% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 1.160% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | NiSource Inc | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 1.159% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Climb Global Solutions Inc | US9467601053 | 946760105 | 1.158% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Robinhood Markets Inc | US7707001027 | 770700102 | 1.128% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Herc Holdings Inc | US42704L1044 | 42704L104 | 1.090% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Transcat Inc | US8935291075 | 893529107 | 1.088% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Arcosa Inc | US0396531008 | 039653100 | 1.068% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Saia Inc | US78709Y1055 | 78709Y105 | 1.055% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Talen Energy Corp | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 1.050% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Somnigroup International Inc | US88023U1016 | 88023U101 | 0.994% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Advanced Drainage Systems Inc | US00790R1041 | 00790R104 | 0.991% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Akamai Technologies Inc | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 0.963% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Elanco Animal Health Inc | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 0.946% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.943% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Option Care Health Inc | US68404L2016 | 68404L201 | 0.909% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | BK Technologies Corp | US05587G2030 | 05587G203 | 0.849% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Champion Homes Inc | US8308301055 | 830830105 | 0.846% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | AutoZone Inc | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.758% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | NIQ Global Intelligence Plc | IE000JMT8VI3 | Not reported | 0.698% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 63 | GeneDx Holdings Corp | US81663L2007 | 81663L200 | 0.666% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Terex Corp | US8807791038 | 880779103 | 0.611% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Advance Auto Parts Inc | US00751Y1064 | 00751Y106 | 0.454% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Marex Group PLC | GB00BMT7GT62 | Not reported | 0.433% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 67 | AutoNation Inc | US05329W1027 | 05329W102 | 0.426% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Griffon Corp | US3984331021 | 398433102 | 0.186% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.137% | $1.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |