PRXG holdings
Praxis Impact Large Cap Growth ETF
Positions
164 stored of 164 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc | US8835561023 | 883556102 | 0.105% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Comfort Systems USA Inc | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 0.104% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | VeriSign Inc | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.103% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Insmed Inc | US4576693075 | 457669307 | 0.102% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Interactive Brokers Group Inc | US45841N1072 | 45841N107 | 0.100% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Lululemon Athletica Inc | US5500211090 | 550021109 | 0.100% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 107 | HEICO Corp | US4228062083 | 422806208 | 0.100% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Atlassian Corp | US0494681010 | 049468101 | 0.098% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 109 | Automatic Data Processing Inc | US0530151036 | 053015103 | 0.097% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Mettler-Toledo International I Mettler-Toledo International Inc | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.097% | $83K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 0.095% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.095% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Flex Ltd | SG9999000020 | Not reported | 0.094% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.094% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.094% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Johnson Controls International Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.092% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.091% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | AMETEK Inc | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.091% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.091% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Boston Scientific Corp | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.090% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.089% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 0.088% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.087% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.086% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Waters Corp | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.081% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | TE Connectivity PLC | IE000IVNQZ81 | Not reported | 0.080% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 127 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.079% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.078% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Dexcom Inc | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.078% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.077% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | LPL Financial Holdings Inc | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.077% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Yum! Brands Inc | US9884981013 | 988498101 | 0.076% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Stryker Corp | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 0.075% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | West Pharmaceutical Services I West Pharmaceutical Services Inc | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.074% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Martin Marietta Materials Inc | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.074% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Ares Management Corp | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.073% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Symbotic Inc | US87151X1019 | 87151X101 | 0.070% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 0.064% | $55K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | AST SpaceMobile Inc | US00217D1000 | 00217D100 | 0.061% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Tradeweb Markets Inc | US8926721064 | 892672106 | 0.061% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.060% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Electronic Arts Inc | US2855121099 | 285512109 | 0.059% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 0.058% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.056% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 145 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.054% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.054% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Southwest Airlines Co | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.054% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.054% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | CSX Corp | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 0.054% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Cerebras Systems Inc | US15675D1037 | 15675D103 | 0.054% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Sherwin-Williams Co/The | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.053% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.053% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Rollins Inc | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.053% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.052% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.052% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Cboe Global Markets Inc | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.052% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 0.051% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | CoStar Group Inc | US22160N1090 | 22160N109 | 0.051% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.049% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Cisco Systems Inc | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 0.049% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 0.046% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.046% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.044% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | LyondellBasell Industries NV | NL0009434992 | Not reported | 0.044% | $38K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |