JXI holdings
iShares Global Utilities ETF
Positions
80 stored of 80 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 7.970% | $25.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Iberdrola, S.A. | ES0144580Y14 | Not reported | 6.748% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 3 | THE SOUTHERN COMPANY | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 4.700% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 4.298% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | ENEL - SPA | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 3.861% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 6 | NATIONAL GRID PLC | GB00BDR05C01 | Not reported | 3.576% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION. | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 3.459% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY, INC. AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER CO INC | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 3.240% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | SEMPRA SEMPRA ENERGY | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 2.642% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 2.617% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | ENGIE SA | FR0010208488 | Not reported | 2.545% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 12 | ENTERGY CORPORATION | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 2.291% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | VISTRA CORP. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 2.191% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Xcel Energy Inc. | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 2.184% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | EXELON CORPORATION | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 2.079% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | E.ON SE | DE000ENAG999 | Not reported | 1.988% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 17 | RWE Aktiengesellschaft RWE AG | DE0007037129 | Not reported | 1.932% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 18 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON, INC. | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 1.776% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INCORPORATED | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 1.762% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | SSE PLC | GB0007908733 | Not reported | 1.704% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 21 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC. | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 1.654% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | PG&E CORPORATION | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 1.614% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 1.382% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | AMEREN CORPORATION | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 1.364% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | NRG ENERGY, INC. | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 1.343% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Fortis Inc. FORTIS INC CANADA | CA3495531079 | 349553107 | 1.273% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 27 | CENTERPOINT ENERGY, INC. | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 1.255% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 1.253% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 1.249% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT SA | FR0000124141 | Not reported | 1.215% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 31 | PPL CORPORATION | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 1.192% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 1.184% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY, INC. AMERICAN WATER WORKS CO INC | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 1.121% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | FIRSTENERGY CORP. | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 1.079% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | CMS ENERGY CORPORATION | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 1.030% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | NISOURCE INC. | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.994% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Evergy, Inc. | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.869% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | ALLIANT ENERGY CORPORATION | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 0.860% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Brookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P. | BMG162521014 | Not reported | 0.728% | $2.4M | Other | Corporate | Bermuda | CAD |
| 40 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SOCIETA PER AZIONI TERNA RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 0.716% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 41 | EMERA INCORPORATED | CA2908761018 | 290876101 | 0.707% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 42 | EDP, S.A. EDP ENERGIAS DE PORTUGAL SA | PTEDP0AM0009 | Not reported | 0.687% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Portugal | EUR |
| 43 | Naturgy Energy Group, S.A. | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 0.671% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 44 | SNAM S.P.A. | IT0003153415 | Not reported | 0.646% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 45 | The Kansai Electric Power Company, Incorporated KANSAI ELECTRIC POWER CO INC THE | JP3228600007 | Not reported | 0.632% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | Endesa, Sociedad Anonima ENDESA SA | ES0130670112 | Not reported | 0.628% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 47 | Chubu Electric Power Company, Incorporated CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO INC | JP3526600006 | Not reported | 0.624% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 48 | Companhia de Saneamento Basico do Estado de Sao Paulo - SABESP CIA DE SANEAMENTO BASICO DO ESTADO DE SAO PAULO | BRSBSPACNOR5 | Not reported | 0.601% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 49 | OSAKA GAS CO., LTD. | JP3180400008 | Not reported | 0.584% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 50 | HYDRO ONE LIMITED HYDRO ONE LTD | CA4488112083 | 448811208 | 0.572% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 51 | ORIGIN ENERGY LIMITED ORIGIN ENERGY LTD | AU000000ORG5 | Not reported | 0.571% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 52 | PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORPORATION | US7234841010 | 723484101 | 0.567% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | UNITED UTILITIES GROUP PLC | GB00B39J2M42 | Not reported | 0.563% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 54 | AXIA Energia S.A. | BRAXIAACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.515% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 55 | TOKYO GAS CO.,LTD. | JP3573000001 | Not reported | 0.476% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 56 | CENTRICA PLC | GB00B033F229 | Not reported | 0.456% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 57 | THE AES CORPORATION AES CORP | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 0.456% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Oersted A/S ORSTED A S | DK0060094928 | Not reported | 0.454% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 59 | Fortum Oyj | FI0009007132 | Not reported | 0.453% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Finland | EUR |
| 60 | SEVERN TRENT PLC | GB00B1FH8J72 | Not reported | 0.453% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 61 | APA Group | AU000000APA1 | Not reported | 0.404% | $1.3M | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 62 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 0.241% | $777K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 63 | REDEIA CORPORACION, S.A. REDEIA CORP SA | ES0173093024 | Not reported | 0.232% | $748K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 64 | VERBUND AG | AT0000746409 | Not reported | 0.230% | $744K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 65 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.210% | $677K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 66 | Enagas S.A. | ES0130960018 | Not reported | 0.177% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 67 | Interconexion Electrica S.A. E.S.P. | COE15PA00026 | Not reported | 0.167% | $538K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Colombia | COP |
| 68 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $118K | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 69 | JAPANESE YEN | Not reported | Not reported | 0.020% | $65K | Other | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 70 | CHILEAN PESO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $21K | Other | Other | Chile | CLP |
| 71 | CANADIAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $17K | Other | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 72 | XAU UTILITIES SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $13K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | BRAZILIAN REAL BRAZIALIAN REAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $10K | Other | Other | Brazil | BRL |
| 74 | DANISH KRONER | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $8K | Other | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 75 | AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $7K | Other | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 76 | GREAT BRITISH POUND | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $7K | Other | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 77 | IBEX 35 INDX FUTR JUL26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 78 | MEXICAN NUEVO PESO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $4K | Other | Other | Mexico | MXN |
| 79 | HONG KONG DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $4K | Other | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 80 | EURO STOXX 50 SEP26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $577 | Equity derivatives | Other | Germany | EUR |