JUDO holdings
Janus Henderson U.S. Equity Enhanced Income ETF
Positions
127 stored of 127 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 7.844% | $552K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Alphabet, Inc. Alphabet, Inc., Class C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 6.795% | $478K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Microsoft Corp. | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 6.642% | $468K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Amazon.com, Inc. | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 5.174% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Apple, Inc. | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 4.380% | $308K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Broadcom, Inc. | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 3.556% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 2.309% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Eli Lilly & Co. | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.073% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.988% | $140K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Mastercard, Inc. Mastercard, Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 1.718% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Visa, Inc. Visa, Inc., Class A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 1.696% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | General Electric Co. | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 1.688% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Applied Materials, Inc. | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 1.558% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Target Corp. | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 1.507% | $106K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | American Express Co. | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 1.491% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. (The) | US38141G1040 | 38141G104 | 1.490% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Home Depot, Inc. (The) | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 1.486% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | GE Vernova, Inc. | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 1.435% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 1.406% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275R1023 | 17275R102 | 1.393% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Verizon Communications, Inc. | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 1.377% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Chevron Corp. | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 1.370% | $96K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Coca-Cola Co. (The) | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 1.347% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | AbbVie, Inc. | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 1.294% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Walt Disney Co. (The) | US2546871060 | 254687106 | 1.272% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Abbott Laboratories | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 1.260% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Seagate Technology Holdings plc | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 1.241% | $87K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 28 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 1.216% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Amphenol Corp. Amphenol Corp., Class A | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 1.196% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | TJX Cos., Inc. (The) | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 1.142% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 1.130% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Dell Technologies, Inc. Dell Technologies, Inc., Class C | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 1.123% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Eaton Corp. plc | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 1.109% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 34 | Stryker Corp. | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 1.050% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | EOG Resources, Inc. | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 1.037% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Cummins, Inc. | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 1.027% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Motorola Solutions, Inc. | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.997% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | McDonald's Corp. | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 0.984% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. | LR0008862868 | Not reported | 0.981% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | LR | USD |
| 40 | Philip Morris International, Inc. | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 0.973% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Union Pacific Corp. | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 0.905% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Danaher Corp. | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.898% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Trane Technologies plc | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 0.866% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 44 | Progressive Corp. (The) | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.856% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Garmin Ltd. | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.856% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 46 | Texas Instruments, Inc. | US8825081040 | 882508104 | 0.854% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Delta Air Lines, Inc. | US2473617023 | 247361702 | 0.854% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. | US45866F1049 | 45866F104 | 0.851% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Marriott International, Inc. Marriott International, Inc., Class A | US5719032022 | 571903202 | 0.821% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (The) | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 0.817% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Duke Energy Corp. | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.811% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | CVS Health Corp. | US1266501006 | 126650100 | 0.810% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | UnitedHealth Group, Inc. | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 0.801% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 0.791% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | CME Group, Inc. | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 0.772% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Arista Networks, Inc. | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 0.764% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. | US31488V1070 | 31488V107 | 0.742% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Monster Beverage Corp. | US61174X1090 | 61174X109 | 0.627% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Medtronic plc | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 0.622% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 60 | Southern Co. (The) | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.611% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Emerson Electric Co. | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.611% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Booking Holdings, Inc. | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.606% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Howmet Aerospace, Inc. | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 0.573% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.558% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | American Electric Power Co., Inc. | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.518% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Ecolab, Inc. | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 0.509% | $36K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Gilead Sciences, Inc. | US3755581036 | 375558103 | 0.377% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Netflix, Inc. | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.306% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Janus Henderson Cash Liquidity Fund LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.144% | $10K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 70 | Microsoft Corp. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.098% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 71 | Amazon.com, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 72 | Garmin Ltd. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.036% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 73 | Seagate Technology Holdings plc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.018% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 74 | CME Group, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.017% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | Mastercard, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.015% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 76 | Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.013% | -$918 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | Booking Holdings, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$784 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | Chevron Corp. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$766 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 79 | Motorola Solutions, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$634 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 80 | Dell Technologies, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$626 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 81 | Applied Materials, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$623 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 82 | Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.009% | -$606 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 83 | Emerson Electric Co. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.008% | -$575 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 84 | Apple, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$457 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 85 | EOG Resources, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$456 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 86 | EOG Resources, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$456 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 87 | Coca-Cola Co. (The) | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$448 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 88 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$423 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 89 | Howmet Aerospace, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.006% | -$388 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 90 | NVIDIA Corp. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$385 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 91 | Micron Technology, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$383 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 92 | Eaton Corp. plc | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$382 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 93 | Cummins, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$369 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 94 | Lam Research Corp. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$342 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 95 | Target Corp. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$296 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 96 | Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$278 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 97 | Equity Option Single Name - Eqos | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$242 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 98 | Broadcom, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$228 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |
| 99 | Ecolab, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$227 | Equity derivatives | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 100 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$220 | Equity derivatives | Other | Switzerland | USD |