CSNR holdings
Cohen & Steers Natural Resources Active ETF
Positions
59 stored of 59 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exxon Mobil Corp | US30231G1022 | 30231G102 | 5.707% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Bunge Global SA | CH1300646267 | Not reported | 4.334% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 3 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 3.796% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 4 | Nutrien Ltd | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 3.610% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 5 | Shell PLC | GB00BP6MXD84 | Not reported | 3.221% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 6 | Reliance Industries Ltd | US7594701077 | 759470107 | 3.100% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 7 | Suncor Energy Inc | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 3.070% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 8 | Glencore PLC | JE00B4T3BW64 | Not reported | 3.060% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 9 | Corteva Inc | US22052L1044 | 22052L104 | 2.935% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Franco-Nevada Corp | CA3518581051 | 351858105 | 2.828% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 11 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 2.746% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 2.617% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Smithfield Foods Inc | US8322482071 | 832248207 | 2.584% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Mowi ASA | NO0003054108 | Not reported | 2.493% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 15 | Anglo American PLC | GB00BTK05J60 | Not reported | 2.369% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | Yara International ASA | NO0010208051 | Not reported | 2.338% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 17 | Deere & Co | US2441991054 | 244199105 | 2.312% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Eni SpA | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 2.147% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 19 | Rio Tinto PLC | US7672041008 | 767204100 | 1.988% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 20 | JBS NV | NL0015002J37 | Not reported | 1.983% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 21 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 1.887% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Barrick Mining Corp | CA06849F1080 | 06849F108 | 1.872% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 23 | Phillips 66 | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 1.857% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Valero Energy Corp | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 1.765% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | ArcelorMittal SA | LU1598757687 | Not reported | 1.632% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 26 | Repsol SA | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 1.616% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 27 | SLB Ltd | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 1.586% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 28 | Cenovus Energy Inc | CA15135U1093 | 15135U109 | 1.456% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 29 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 1.446% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Imperial Oil Ltd | CA4530384086 | 453038408 | 1.397% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 31 | Givaudan SA | CH0010645932 | Not reported | 1.362% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 32 | Nisshin Seifun Group Inc | JP3676800000 | Not reported | 1.293% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | JBT Marel Corp | US4778391049 | 477839104 | 1.167% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd | CA0084741085 | 008474108 | 1.147% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 35 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 1.140% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 36 | International Paper Co | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 1.068% | $972K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Mosaic Co/The | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 1.065% | $969K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Coeur Mining Inc | US1921085049 | 192108504 | 1.012% | $921K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.991% | $902K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Eldorado Gold Corp | CA2849025093 | 284902509 | 0.894% | $814K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 41 | Flowserve Corp | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 0.857% | $780K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Aluminum Corp of China Ltd | CNE1000001T8 | Not reported | 0.844% | $769K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 43 | First Quantum Minerals Ltd | CA3359341052 | 335934105 | 0.841% | $766K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 44 | Bakkafrost P/F | FO0000000179 | Not reported | 0.825% | $751K | Equity (common) | Corporate | FO | NOK |
| 45 | Perpetua Resources Corp | CA7142661031 | 714266103 | 0.814% | $741K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 46 | Venture Global Inc | US92333F1012 | 92333F101 | 0.812% | $740K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | Tyson Foods Inc | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.784% | $713K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Solv Energy Inc | US78475V1035 | 78475V103 | 0.781% | $711K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Hudbay Minerals Inc | CA4436281022 | 443628102 | 0.766% | $698K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 50 | Fervo Energy Co | US31556C1062 | 31556C106 | 0.766% | $697K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Century Aluminum Co | US1564311082 | 156431108 | 0.747% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | MasTec Inc | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 0.709% | $645K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Tamboran Resources Corp | US87507T1016 | 87507T101 | 0.686% | $625K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Denison Mines Corp | CA2483561072 | 248356107 | 0.597% | $543K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 55 | Minerva SA/Brazil | BRBEEFACNOR6 | Not reported | 0.568% | $517K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 56 | Skeena Resources Ltd | CA83056P7157 | 83056P715 | 0.568% | $517K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 57 | Petroleo Brasileiro SA - Petrobras | US71654V4086 | 71654V408 | 0.450% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 58 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 0.436% | $397K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 59 | Minerva SA/Brazil Warrants | BRBEEFN03OR6 | Not reported | 0.004% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | Brazil | BRL |