Skip to main content
Loading market data...

BRNY holdings

Burney U.S. Factor Rotation ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

71 stored of 71 reported, largest first by weight

BRNY holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 NVIDIA Corp Not reported 67066G104 7.760% $45.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Expedia Group Inc Not reported 30212P303 6.260% $36.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Alphabet Inc Not reported 02079K305 5.960% $34.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Apple Inc Not reported 037833100 4.920% $28.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 StoneX Group Inc Not reported 861896108 4.540% $26.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Advanced Micro Devices Inc Not reported 007903107 4.050% $23.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 AerCap Holdings NV Not reported Not reported 3.680% $21.4M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
8 Arista Networks Inc Not reported 040413205 3.680% $21.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Micron Technology Inc Not reported 595112103 3.480% $20.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Microsoft Corp Not reported 594918104 3.330% $19.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Capital One Financial Corp Not reported 14040H105 3.150% $18.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Meta Platforms Inc Not reported 30303M102 2.790% $16.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Citigroup Inc Not reported 172967424 2.580% $15.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Goldman Sachs Group Inc/The Not reported 38141G104 2.540% $14.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Edison International Not reported 281020107 2.330% $13.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 TKO Group Holdings Inc Not reported 87256C101 2.290% $13.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Talos Energy Inc Not reported 87484T108 1.510% $8.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Amazon.com Inc Not reported 023135106 1.480% $8.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 V2X Inc Not reported 92242T101 1.240% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Ralph Lauren Corp Not reported 751212101 1.210% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 PG&E Corp Not reported 69331C108 1.180% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 AnaptysBio Inc Not reported 032724106 1.140% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Eldorado Gold Corp Not reported 284902509 1.100% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
24 Andersons Inc/The Not reported 034164103 1.090% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Northern Trust Corp Not reported 665859104 1.090% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Deluxe Corp Not reported 248019101 1.080% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Sysco Corp Not reported 871829107 1.040% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Zoom Communications Inc Not reported 98980L101 0.980% $5.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Dollar General Corp Not reported 256677105 0.930% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 State Street Corp Not reported 857477103 0.900% $5.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC Not reported 573874104 0.720% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Virtu Financial Inc Not reported 928254101 0.640% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 United Airlines Holdings Inc Not reported 910047109 0.630% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Jones Lang LaSalle Inc Not reported 48020Q107 0.590% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 TC Energy Corp Not reported 87807B107 0.580% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
36 Adaptive Biotechnologies Corp Not reported 00650F109 0.570% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Incyte Corp Not reported 45337C102 0.570% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Performance Food Group Co Not reported 71377A103 0.560% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 Novocure Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.560% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey USD
40 Interface Inc Not reported 458665304 0.560% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Coca-Cola Consolidated Inc Not reported 191098102 0.560% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 BXP Inc Not reported 101121101 0.530% $3.1M Real estate Registered fund United States USD
43 Primo Brands Corp Not reported 741623102 0.530% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
44 Cimpress PLC Not reported Not reported 0.520% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
45 Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC Not reported Not reported 0.520% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
46 Bridgebio Pharma Inc Not reported 10806X102 0.520% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
47 Astronics Corp Not reported 046433108 0.520% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
48 Monster Beverage Corp Not reported 61174X109 0.510% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
49 General Motors Co Not reported 37045V100 0.510% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 Heritage Insurance Holdings Inc Not reported 42727J102 0.500% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 Liquidia Corp Not reported 53635D202 0.500% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 FirstService Corp Not reported 33767E202 0.500% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
53 Pinterest Inc Not reported 72352L106 0.490% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 Travere Therapeutics Inc Not reported 89422G107 0.490% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 SiriusPoint Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.490% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
56 SSR Mining Inc Not reported 784730103 0.490% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
57 Cleveland-Cliffs Inc Not reported 185899101 0.490% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
58 Dycom Industries Inc Not reported 267475101 0.490% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
59 Palantir Technologies Inc Not reported 69608A108 0.480% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
60 Spotify Technology SA Not reported Not reported 0.480% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
61 Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc Not reported 419870100 0.480% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
62 Albemarle Corp Not reported 012653101 0.480% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
63 Axsome Therapeutics Inc Not reported 05464T104 0.470% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
64 DARLING INGREDIENTS INC Not reported 237266101 0.470% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
65 STAAR Surgical Co Not reported 852312305 0.450% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
66 Costco Wholesale Corp Not reported 22160K105 0.430% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
67 Celanese Corp Not reported 150870103 0.410% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
68 PTC Therapeutics Inc Not reported 69366J200 0.390% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
69 Omnicell Inc Not reported 68213N109 0.390% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
70 COEUR MINING INC. Not reported 192108504 0.370% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
71 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.320% $1.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme