AGNG holdings
Global X Aging Population ETF
Positions
84 stored of 84 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NOVO NORDISK A/S NOVO NORDISK A/S-B COMMON STOCK | DK0062498333 | K72807140 | 3.795% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 2 | ELI LILLY AND COMPANY ELI LILLY & CO COMMON STOCK | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 3.581% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 3 | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPORATION EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMMON STOCK | US28176E1082 | Not reported | 3.374% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 4 | Roche Holding AG ROCHE HOLDING AG-BR COMMON STOCK | CH0012032113 | Not reported | 3.211% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 5 | ABBVIE INC. ABBVIE INC COMMON STOCK | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 3.158% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 6 | WELLTOWER INC. WELLTOWER INC REIT | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 3.066% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | VENTAS, INC. VENTAS INC REIT | US92276F1003 | 92276F100 | 3.062% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | MERCK & CO., INC. MERCK & CO. INC. COMMON STOCK | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 2.991% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 9 | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMMON STOCK | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 2.977% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 10 | AMGEN INC. AMGEN INC COMMON STOCK | US0311621009 | Not reported | 2.932% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 11 | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMMON STOCK | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 2.877% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 12 | UCB SA UCB SA COMMON STOCK | BE0003739530 | Not reported | 2.863% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Belgium | EUR |
| 13 | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC COMMON STOCK | GB0009895292 | G0593M107 | 2.798% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 14 | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORP COMMON STOCK | US8636671013 | 863667101 | 2.785% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 15 | CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD. CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD COMMON STOCK | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 2.782% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 16 | Sandoz Group AG SANDOZ GROUP AG COMMON STOCK | CH1243598427 | Not reported | 2.617% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 17 | MEDTRONIC PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY MEDTRONIC PLC COMMON STOCK | IE00BTN1Y115 | G5960L103 | 2.599% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 18 | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS COMMON STOCK | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 2.479% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPORATION BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMMON STOCK | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 2.440% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | Alcon AG ALCON INC COMMON STOCK | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 2.349% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 21 | BeOne Medicines AG BEONE MEDICINES LTD-ADR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US07725L1026 | 07725L102 | 2.239% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | Celltrion, Inc. CELLTRION INC COMMON STOCK | KR7068270008 | Not reported | 2.096% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 23 | DEXCOM, INC. DEXCOM INC COMMON STOCK | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 2.011% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | Astellas Pharma Inc. ASTELLAS PHARMA INC COMMON STOCK | JP3942400007 | Not reported | 1.834% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 25 | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORPORATION UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP COMMON STOCK | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 1.726% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | HANSOH PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP COMPANY LIMITED HANSOH PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP COMMON STOCK | KYG549581067 | Not reported | 1.713% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 27 | TERUMO CORPORATION TERUMO CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3546800008 | Not reported | 1.577% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | Straumann Holding AG STRAUMANN HOLDING AG-REG COMMON STOCK | CH1175448666 | Not reported | 1.366% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 29 | INCYTE CORPORATION INCYTE CORP COMMON STOCK | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 1.361% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | GENMAB A/S GENMAB A/S COMMON STOCK | DK0010272202 | Not reported | 1.212% | $991K | Equity (common) | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 31 | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US98956P1021 | 98956P102 | 1.136% | $930K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | Sonova Holding AG SONOVA HOLDING AG-REG COMMON STOCK | CH0012549785 | Not reported | 1.123% | $919K | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 33 | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES, INC. NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC COMMON STOCK | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 1.121% | $917K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS, INC. OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS REIT | US6819361006 | 681936100 | 0.975% | $798K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | EXELIXIS, INC. EXELIXIS INC COMMON STOCK | US30161Q1040 | 30161Q104 | 0.925% | $757K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | DAVITA INC. DAVITA INC COMMON STOCK | US23918K1088 | 23918K108 | 0.916% | $749K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SMITH & NEPHEW PLC COMMON STOCK | GB0009223206 | Not reported | 0.903% | $738K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 38 | Fresenius Medical Care AG FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG COMMON STOCK | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 0.898% | $735K | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 39 | INSULET CORPORATION INSULET CORP COMMON STOCK | US45784P1012 | 45784P101 | 0.723% | $592K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | THE ENSIGN GROUP, INC. ENSIGN GROUP INC/THE COMMON STOCK | US29358P1012 | 29358P101 | 0.687% | $562K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | Demant A/S DEMANT A/S COMMON STOCK | DK0060738599 | Not reported | 0.592% | $484K | Equity (common) | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 42 | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS, INC. HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US40637H1095 | 40637H109 | 0.556% | $455K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | AEDIFICA NV AEDIFICA REIT | BE0003851681 | Not reported | 0.486% | $398K | Equity (common) | Other | Belgium | EUR |
| 44 | NOVOCURE LIMITED NOVOCURE LTD COMMON STOCK | JE00BYSS4X48 | G6674U108 | 0.480% | $392K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | MANNKIND CORPORATION MANNKIND CORP COMMON STOCK | US56400P7069 | 56400P706 | 0.456% | $373K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | Ypsomed Holding AG YPSOMED HOLDING AG-REG COMMON STOCK | CH0019396990 | Not reported | 0.432% | $353K | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 47 | GLAUKOS CORPORATION GLAUKOS CORP COMMON STOCK | US3773221029 | 377322102 | 0.425% | $348K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | TELEFLEX INCORPORATED TELEFLEX INC COMMON STOCK | US8793691069 | 879369106 | 0.401% | $328K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | CG Oncology Inc CG ONCOLOGY INC COMMON STOCK | US1569441009 | 156944100 | 0.371% | $304K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | LIVANOVA PLC LIVANOVA PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00BYMT0J19 | G5509L101 | 0.361% | $295K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | AMPLIFON S.P.A. AMPLIFON SPA COMMON STOCK | IT0004056880 | Not reported | 0.357% | $292K | Equity (common) | Other | Italy | EUR |
| 52 | SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT, INC. SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC REIT | US78573L1061 | 78573L106 | 0.354% | $289K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | CLARIANE SE CLARIANE SE COMMON STOCK | FR0010386334 | Not reported | 0.344% | $281K | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 54 | Extendicare Inc. EXTENDICARE INC COMMON STOCK | CA30224T8639 | 30224T863 | 0.341% | $279K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 55 | SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. SONIDA SENIOR LIVING INC COMMON STOCK | US1404752032 | 140475203 | 0.335% | $274K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | RYMAN HEALTHCARE LIMITED RYMAN HEALTHCARE LTD COMMON STOCK | NZRYME0001S4 | Not reported | 0.335% | $274K | Equity (common) | Other | New Zealand | NZD |
| 57 | Chartwell Retirement Residences CHARTWELL RETIREMENT RESIDEN UNIT | CA16141A1030 | 16141A103 | 0.335% | $274K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 58 | Pharma Mar, S.A. PHARMA MAR SA COMMON STOCK | ES0169501022 | Not reported | 0.334% | $273K | Equity (common) | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 59 | EMEIS SA EMEIS SA COMMON STOCK | FR001400NLM4 | Not reported | 0.333% | $272K | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 60 | COCHLEAR LIMITED COCHLEAR LTD COMMON STOCK | AU000000COH5 | Not reported | 0.333% | $272K | Equity (common) | Other | Australia | AUD |
| 61 | NIPRO CORPORATION NIPRO CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3673600007 | Not reported | 0.324% | $265K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 62 | NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPORATION NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORP COMMON STOCK | US6359061008 | 635906100 | 0.321% | $263K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | INTEGER HOLDINGS CORPORATION INTEGER HOLDINGS CORP COMMON STOCK | US45826H1095 | 45826H109 | 0.319% | $261K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | GN STORE NORD A/S GN STORE NORD A/S COMMON STOCK | DK0010272632 | Not reported | 0.318% | $260K | Equity (common) | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 65 | Elekta AB (publ) ELEKTA AB-B SHS COMMON STOCK | SE0000163628 | Not reported | 0.312% | $255K | Equity (common) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 66 | THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA, INC. THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC COMMON STOCK | KYG8807B1068 | G8807B106 | 0.300% | $246K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | Medacta Group SA MEDACTA GROUP SA COMMON STOCK | CH0468525222 | Not reported | 0.299% | $245K | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 68 | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC. ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US0042251084 | Not reported | 0.297% | $243K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | LTC PROPERTIES, INC. LTC PROPERTIES INC REIT | US5021751020 | 502175102 | 0.291% | $238K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING INC. BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING INC COMMON STOCK | US1124631045 | 112463104 | 0.289% | $236K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | SIENNA SENIOR LIVING INC. SIENNA SENIOR LIVING INC COMMON STOCK | CA82621K1021 | 82621K102 | 0.285% | $233K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 72 | MERIT MEDICAL SYSTEMS, INC. MERIT MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC COMMON STOCK | US5898891040 | 589889104 | 0.284% | $233K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | Jiangsu Hengrui Pharmaceuticals Co.,Ltd JIANGSU HENGRUI PHARMACEUT-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100006XS6 | Not reported | 0.278% | $227K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 74 | Agios Pharmaceuticals Inc AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMON STOCK | US00847X1046 | 00847X104 | 0.276% | $226K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | LifeTech Scientific Corp LIFETECH SCIENTIFIC CORP COMMON STOCK | KYG548721177 | Not reported | 0.269% | $220K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 76 | NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS, INC. NATL HEALTH INVESTORS INC REIT | US63633D1046 | 63633D104 | 0.262% | $215K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | AK Medical Holdings Ltd AK MEDICAL HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | KYG020141019 | Not reported | 0.259% | $212K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 78 | MICROPORT SCIENTIFIC CORPORATION MICROPORT SCIENTIFIC CORP COMMON STOCK | KYG608371046 | Not reported | 0.256% | $210K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 79 | InnoCare Pharma Ltd INNOCARE PHARMA LTD-H COMMON STOCK | KYG4783B1032 | Not reported | 0.238% | $194K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 80 | LUYE PHARMA GROUP LTD. LUYE PHARMA GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | BMG570071099 | Not reported | 0.235% | $193K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 81 | Lepu Biopharma Co Ltd LEPU BIOPHARMA CO LTD-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100004SM4 | Not reported | 0.229% | $188K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 82 | Beijing Chunlizhengda Medical Instruments Co Ltd BEIJING CHUNLIZHENGDA MEDI-H COMMON STOCK | CNE100001TP1 | Not reported | 0.220% | $180K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 83 | ALPHATEC HOLDINGS, INC. ALPHATEC HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCK | US02081G2012 | 02081G201 | 0.217% | $177K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 84 | EMBECTA CORP. EMBECTA CORP COMMON STOCK | US29082K1051 | 29082K105 | 0.117% | $96K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |