Skip to main content
Loading market data...

RSPS holdings

Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Consumer Staples ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 29 Sep 2026

Positions

35 stored of 35 reported, largest first by weight

RSPS holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Dollar General Corp. US2566771059 256677105 3.488% $8.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Dollar Tree, Inc. US2567461080 256746108 3.480% $8.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Target Corp. US87612E1064 87612E106 3.408% $8.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Sysco Corp. US8718291078 871829107 3.276% $8.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Brown-Forman Corp. Brown-Forman Corp., Class B US1156372096 115637209 3.269% $8.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Kimberly-Clark Corp. US4943681035 494368103 3.248% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Kraft Heinz Co. (The) US5007541064 500754106 3.244% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Kenvue Inc. US49177J1025 49177J102 3.217% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 General Mills, Inc. US3703341046 370334104 3.191% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Monster Beverage Corp. US61174X1090 61174X109 3.189% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Coca-Cola Co. (The) US1912161007 191216100 3.163% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Philip Morris International Inc. US7181721090 718172109 3.148% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Tyson Foods, Inc. Tyson Foods, Inc., Class A US9024941034 902494103 3.117% $7.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Hormel Foods Corp. US4404521001 440452100 3.108% $7.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 McCormick & Co., Inc. US5797802064 579780206 3.092% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 J. M. Smucker Co. (The) US8326964058 832696405 3.076% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Molson Coors Beverage Co. Molson Coors Beverage Co., Class B US60871R2094 60871R209 3.067% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Colgate-Palmolive Co. US1941621039 194162103 3.064% $7.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Church & Dwight Co., Inc. US1713401024 171340102 3.037% $7.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Hershey Co. (The) US4278661081 427866108 2.992% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Estee Lauder Cos. Inc. (The) Estee Lauder Cos. Inc. (The), Class A US5184391044 518439104 2.966% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. US49271V1008 49271V100 2.963% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Archer-Daniels-Midland Co. US0394831020 039483102 2.944% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Mondelez International, Inc. Mondelez International, Inc., Class A US6092071058 609207105 2.931% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Procter & Gamble Co. (The) US7427181091 742718109 2.926% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Costco Wholesale Corp. US22160K1051 22160K105 2.921% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 PepsiCo, Inc. US7134481081 713448108 2.919% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Clorox Co. (The) US1890541097 189054109 2.903% $7.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Casey's General Stores, Inc. US1475281036 147528103 2.873% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Altria Group, Inc. US02209S1033 02209S103 2.821% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Walmart Inc. US9311421039 931142103 2.783% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Constellation Brands, Inc. Constellation Brands, Inc., Class A US21036P1084 21036P108 2.763% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Kroger Co. (The) US5010441013 501044101 2.704% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Bunge Global S.A. CH1300646267 H11356104 2.501% $6.2M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
35 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 0.273% $675K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme