REGS holdings
Columbia Large Cap Growth ETF
Positions
62 stored of 62 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 11.274% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 7.891% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 6.538% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 5.616% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 5.257% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 4.000% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 3.578% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 3.141% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 2.312% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 2.156% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 2.115% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 1.970% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.901% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Tesla Inc | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 1.739% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Sandisk Corp | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 1.685% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc | US92532F1003 | 92532F100 | 1.581% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 1.551% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 1.524% | $989K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 1.398% | $907K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Ciena Corp | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 1.243% | $807K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 1.213% | $787K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 1.203% | $781K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 23 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 1.190% | $772K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 1.181% | $766K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd | BMG7496G1033 | Not reported | 1.128% | $732K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 26 | Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd | KYG254571055 | Not reported | 1.074% | $697K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 27 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 1.037% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | CoreWeave Inc | US21873S1087 | 21873S108 | 1.020% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 1.008% | $654K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Nutanix Inc | US67059N1081 | 67059N108 | 1.001% | $650K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 1.000% | $649K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Cigna Group/The | US1255231003 | 125523100 | 0.969% | $629K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Sysco Corp | US8718291078 | 871829107 | 0.953% | $618K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | SEI Investments Co | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.941% | $611K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Progressive Corp/The | US7433151039 | 743315103 | 0.936% | $608K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.929% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | TechnipFMC PLC | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 0.920% | $597K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 38 | Pinterest Inc | US72352L1061 | 72352L106 | 0.891% | $578K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | HubSpot Inc | US4435731009 | 443573100 | 0.878% | $570K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Tradeweb Markets Inc | US8926721064 | 892672106 | 0.854% | $555K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.854% | $555K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.795% | $516K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Deckers Outdoor Corp | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.789% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.769% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 0.738% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc | US44107P1049 | 44107P104 | 0.671% | $435K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.656% | $426K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Ross Stores Inc | US7782961038 | 778296103 | 0.647% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | EMCOR Group Inc | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.614% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | Incyte Corp | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.498% | $323K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | COLUMBIA SHORT TERM CASH FUND | US19766H2397 | 19766H239 | 0.494% | $320K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 52 | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc | US09061G1013 | 09061G101 | 0.458% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Bloom Energy Corp | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 0.457% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Western Alliance Bancorp | US9576381092 | 957638109 | 0.415% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Abercrombie & Fitch Co | US0028962076 | 002896207 | 0.409% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | ServiceNow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.400% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Maplebear Inc | US5653941030 | 565394103 | 0.361% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | EPAM Systems Inc | US29414B1044 | 29414B104 | 0.314% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | Motorola Solutions Inc | US6200763075 | 620076307 | 0.262% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Palantir Technologies Inc | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.251% | $163K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Rollins Inc | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.224% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Paylocity Holding Corp | US70438V1061 | 70438V106 | 0.169% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |