QWLD holdings
State Street SPDR MSCI World StrategicFactors ETF
Positions
1,269 stored of 1,269 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 | Prudential Financial Inc | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.048% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 402 | BASF SE | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 0.048% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 403 | Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd | SG1F60858221 | Not reported | 0.048% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 404 | National Grid PLC | GB00BDR05C01 | Not reported | 0.048% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 405 | Descartes Systems Group Inc/The | CA2499061083 | 249906108 | 0.047% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 406 | PulteGroup Inc | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.047% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 407 | Warner Bros Discovery Inc | US9344231041 | 934423104 | 0.047% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 408 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.047% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 409 | Hitachi Ltd | JP3788600009 | Not reported | 0.047% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 410 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.047% | $80K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 411 | Admiral Group PLC | GB00B02J6398 | Not reported | 0.047% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 412 | Standard Chartered PLC | GB0004082847 | Not reported | 0.046% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 413 | Repsol SA | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 0.046% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 414 | QBE Insurance Group Ltd | AU000000QBE9 | Not reported | 0.046% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 415 | General Mills Inc | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.046% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 416 | ITOCHU Corp | JP3143600009 | Not reported | 0.046% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 417 | Ciena Corp | US1717793095 | 171779309 | 0.046% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 418 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp/The | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.046% | $78K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 419 | Sun Communities Inc | US8666741041 | 866674104 | 0.046% | $78K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 420 | Mitsui & Co Ltd | JP3893600001 | Not reported | 0.045% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 421 | Cie Financiere Richemont SA | CH0210483332 | Not reported | 0.045% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 422 | Kone Oyj | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 0.045% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 423 | Altria Group Inc | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 0.045% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 424 | Cie de Saint-Gobain SA | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.045% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 425 | Hankyu Hanshin Holdings Inc | JP3774200004 | Not reported | 0.045% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 426 | Williams-Sonoma Inc | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.045% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 427 | Infratil Ltd | NZIFTE0003S3 | Not reported | 0.045% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 428 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.044% | $76K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 429 | PPL Corp | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.044% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 430 | M&T Bank Corp | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.044% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 431 | Danaher Corp | US2358511028 | 235851102 | 0.044% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 432 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.043% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 433 | Franco-Nevada Corp | CA3518581051 | 351858105 | 0.043% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 434 | Manulife Financial Corp | CA56501R1064 | 56501R106 | 0.043% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 435 | Blackrock Inc | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 0.043% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 436 | Brown & Brown Inc | US1152361010 | 115236101 | 0.043% | $73K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 437 | Waters Corp | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.042% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 438 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.042% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 439 | Experian PLC | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.042% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 440 | Raymond James Financial Inc | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.042% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 441 | T Rowe Price Group Inc | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.042% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 442 | Best Buy Co Inc | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.042% | $72K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 443 | Qnity Electronics Inc | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.042% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 444 | HKT Trust & HKT Ltd | HK0000093390 | Not reported | 0.041% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 445 | Getlink SE | FR0010533075 | Not reported | 0.041% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 446 | MetLife Inc | US59156R1086 | 59156R108 | 0.041% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 447 | Nippon Steel Corp | JP3381000003 | Not reported | 0.041% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 448 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 0.041% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 449 | American International Group Inc | US0268747849 | 026874784 | 0.041% | $70K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 450 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 0.041% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 451 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 0.040% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 452 | Workday Inc | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.040% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 453 | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 0.040% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 454 | NVR Inc | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 0.040% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 455 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.040% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 456 | Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV | BE0974293251 | Not reported | 0.040% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 457 | Kinross Gold Corp | CA4969024047 | 496902404 | 0.040% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 458 | United Overseas Bank Ltd | SG1M31001969 | Not reported | 0.040% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 459 | Suncor Energy Inc | CA8672241079 | 867224107 | 0.039% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 460 | Chubu Electric Power Co Inc | JP3526600006 | Not reported | 0.039% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 461 | Pan Pacific International Holdings Corp | JP3639650005 | Not reported | 0.039% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 462 | RWE AG | DE0007037129 | Not reported | 0.038% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 463 | AIA Group Ltd | HK0000069689 | Not reported | 0.038% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 464 | Fortescue Ltd | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.038% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 465 | CaixaBank SA | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 0.038% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 466 | West Pharmaceutical Services Inc | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.038% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 467 | Chugai Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 0.038% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 468 | Next PLC | GB0032089863 | Not reported | 0.038% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 469 | Volvo AB | SE0000115446 | Not reported | 0.038% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 470 | Daiichi Sankyo Co Ltd | JP3475350009 | Not reported | 0.038% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 471 | Erste Group Bank AG | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 0.038% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 472 | Tokyo Gas Co Ltd | JP3573000001 | Not reported | 0.038% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 473 | Publicis Groupe SA | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.037% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 474 | CDW Corp/DE | US12514G1085 | 12514G108 | 0.037% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 475 | Deutsche Boerse AG | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 0.037% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 476 | Omnicom Group Inc | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.037% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 477 | Fifth Third Bancorp | US3167731005 | 316773100 | 0.037% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 478 | Dell Technologies Inc | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 0.037% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 479 | Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd | IL0006954379 | Not reported | 0.037% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 480 | Indra Sistemas SA | ES0118594417 | Not reported | 0.037% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 481 | Prologis Inc | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 0.037% | $62K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 482 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 0.037% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 483 | Safran SA | FR0000073272 | Not reported | 0.036% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 484 | Otsuka Corp | JP3188200004 | Not reported | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 485 | PACCAR Inc | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 486 | Atlas Copco AB | SE0017486897 | Not reported | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 487 | Exelon Corp | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 488 | Tryg A/S | DK0060636678 | Not reported | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 489 | NetApp Inc | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 490 | Nucor Corp | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 491 | Curtiss-Wright Corp | US2315611010 | 231561101 | 0.036% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 492 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.035% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 493 | Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.035% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 494 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.035% | $60K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 495 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.035% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 496 | CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd | KYG217651051 | Not reported | 0.035% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 497 | Darden Restaurants Inc | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.035% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 498 | SoftBank Group Corp | JP3436100006 | Not reported | 0.034% | $59K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 499 | Ryanair Holdings PLC | IE00BYTBXV33 | Not reported | 0.034% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 500 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.034% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |