QDEF holdings
Northern Trust Quality Dividend Defensive ETF
Positions
145 stored of 145 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA, TORONTO Other Repurchase Agreement | Not reported | Not reported | 0.366% | $2.0M | Repurchase agreements | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 102 | Visa, Inc. Visa, Inc., Class A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.363% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | ResMed, Inc. | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.361% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Avery Dennison Corp. | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.360% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Starwood Property Trust, Inc. | US85571B1052 | 85571B105 | 0.355% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Carlisle Cos., Inc. | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 0.341% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Prudential Financial, Inc. | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.314% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | UL Solutions, Inc. UL Solutions, Inc., Class A | US9037311076 | 903731107 | 0.306% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | Verisk Analytics, Inc. | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.301% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Domino's Pizza, Inc. | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.298% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Bentley Systems, Inc. Bentley Systems, Inc., Class B | US08265T2087 | 08265T208 | 0.292% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Citigroup, Inc. | US1729674242 | 172967424 | 0.275% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Colgate-Palmolive Co. | US1941621039 | 194162103 | 0.259% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | T-Mobile US, Inc. | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.243% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | US44107P1049 | 44107P104 | 0.206% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | BOFA SECURITIES, INC Other Repurchase Agreement | Not reported | Not reported | 0.183% | $1.0M | Repurchase agreements | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | METROPOLITAN LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY Treasury Repurchase Agreement | Not reported | Not reported | 0.183% | $1.0M | Repurchase agreements | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.173% | $947K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Costco Wholesale Corp. | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 0.172% | $937K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Masco Corp. | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.164% | $897K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Chemed Corp. | US16359R1032 | 16359R103 | 0.150% | $818K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Bath & Body Works, Inc. | US0708301041 | 070830104 | 0.140% | $762K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Clorox Co. (The) | US1890541097 | 189054109 | 0.130% | $709K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Clear Secure, Inc. Clear Secure, Inc., Class A | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 0.127% | $693K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Mastercard, Inc. Mastercard, Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.106% | $580K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Brixmor Property Group, Inc. | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.102% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | American Homes 4 Rent American Homes 4 Rent, Class A | US02665T3068 | 02665T306 | 0.087% | $477K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | Bank of America Corp. | US0605051046 | 060505104 | 0.087% | $472K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Vistra Corp. | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.080% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Rollins, Inc. | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.075% | $408K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Caterpillar, Inc. | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 0.073% | $401K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Invesco Ltd. | BMG491BT1088 | Not reported | 0.065% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 133 | Pegasystems, Inc. | US7055731035 | 705573103 | 0.062% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | TFDXX LEX BLACKROCK FED FUND BLACKROCK LIQUIDITY FEDFUND OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 09248U700 | 0.037% | $200K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 135 | DREYFUS TREASURY & AGENCY LEX DREYFUS TREASURY OBLIGATIONS CASH MANAGEMENT FUND OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 261908107 | 0.037% | $200K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 136 | INVESCO GOVT AND AGCY LEX INVESCO GOVERNMENT & AGENCY PORTFOLIO OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 825252885 | 0.037% | $200K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 137 | MS GOVT US LEX MSILF GOVERNMENT PORTFOLIO OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 61747C707 | 0.037% | $200K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 138 | Maximus, Inc. | US5779331041 | 577933104 | 0.035% | $193K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | GE Aerospace | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 0.034% | $184K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Coca-Cola Co. (The) | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 0.021% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Starbucks Corp. | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 0.019% | $104K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | UnitedHealth Group, Inc. | US91324P1021 | 91324P102 | 0.019% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Zoetis, Inc. | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.016% | $89K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | S&P 500 E-Mini Index | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $16K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 145 | S&P 500 Micro E-Mini Index | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$711 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |