PBW holdings
Invesco WilderHill Clean Energy ETF
Positions
74 stored of 74 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 16.526% | $69.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 6.396% | $26.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | OPAL Fuels Inc. OPAL Fuels Inc., Class A | US68347P1030 | 68347P103 | 2.369% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | BETA Technologies, Inc. | US0869211039 | 086921103 | 2.159% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Itron, Inc. | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 2.133% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Gentherm Inc. | US37253A1034 | 37253A103 | 2.066% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Darling Ingredients Inc. | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 2.044% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Axia Energia S.A. Axia Energia S.A., ADR | US15234Q2075 | 15234Q207 | 1.913% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 9 | Cadeler A/S Cadeler A/S, ADR | US12738K1097 | 12738K109 | 1.877% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 10 | Gevo, Inc. | US3743964062 | 374396406 | 1.870% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Canadian Solar Inc. | CA1366351098 | 136635109 | 1.774% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 12 | Rivian Automotive, Inc. Rivian Automotive, Inc., Class A | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | 1.763% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | REX American Resources Corp. | US7616241052 | 761624105 | 1.756% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | XPeng Inc. XPeng Inc., ADR | US98422D1054 | 98422D105 | 1.704% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 15 | NIO Inc. NIO Inc., ADR | US62914V1061 | 62914V106 | 1.691% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 16 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 1.630% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Ioneer Ltd. Ioneer Ltd., ADR | US46211L1017 | 46211L101 | 1.620% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 18 | ESCO Technologies Inc. | US2963151046 | 296315104 | 1.605% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Bel Fuse Inc. Bel Fuse Inc., Class B | US0773473006 | 077347300 | 1.602% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | FuelCell Energy, Inc. | US35952H7008 | 35952H700 | 1.590% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd. JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd., ADR | US47759T1007 | 47759T100 | 1.587% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 22 | Preformed Line Products Co. | US7404441047 | 740444104 | 1.555% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Universal Display Corp. | US91347P1057 | 91347P105 | 1.538% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Archer Aviation Inc. Archer Aviation Inc., Class A | US03945R1023 | 03945R102 | 1.533% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Sociedad Quimica y Minera de Chile S.A. Sociedad Quimica y Minera de Chile S.A., ADR | US8336351056 | 833635105 | 1.524% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 26 | First Solar, Inc. | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 1.510% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Quanta Services, Inc. | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 1.505% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Brookfield Renewable Corp. | CA11285B1085 | 11285B108 | 1.472% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 29 | Lifezone Metals Ltd. | IM00BLCY1J27 | G5568L109 | 1.431% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Isle of Man | USD |
| 30 | EVgo Inc. | US30052F1003 | 30052F100 | 1.425% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Ormat Technologies, Inc. | US6866881021 | 686688102 | 1.419% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. Shoals Technologies Group, Inc., Class A | US82489W1071 | 82489W107 | 1.398% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Solv Energy, Inc. Solv Energy, Inc., Class A | US78475V1035 | 78475V103 | 1.382% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 1.371% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Albemarle Corp. | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 1.341% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 1.338% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Sigma Lithium Corp. | CA8265991023 | 826599102 | 1.327% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 38 | Tigo Energy, Inc. | US88675P1030 | 88675P103 | 1.326% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Plug Power Inc. | US72919P2020 | 72919P202 | 1.325% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Solid Power, Inc. | US83422N1054 | 83422N105 | 1.315% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Nextpower Inc. Nextpower Inc., Class A | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 1.312% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Joby Aviation, Inc. | KYG651631007 | G65163100 | 1.301% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Enphase Energy, Inc. | US29355A1079 | 29355A107 | 1.285% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | SolarEdge Technologies, Inc. | US83417M1045 | 83417M104 | 1.285% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Ameresco, Inc. Ameresco, Inc., Class A | US02361E1082 | 02361E108 | 1.274% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Aspen Aerogels, Inc. | US04523Y1055 | 04523Y105 | 1.272% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | D-Wave Quantum Inc. | US26740W1099 | 26740W109 | 1.237% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | MP Materials Corp. | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 1.231% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | QuantumScape Corp. | US74767V1098 | 74767V109 | 1.226% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | MYR Group Inc. | US55405W1045 | 55405W104 | 1.208% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Sunrun Inc. | US86771W1053 | 86771W105 | 1.206% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Lithium Argentina AG | CH1403212751 | H5012F103 | 1.198% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 53 | Lithium Americas Corp. | CA53681J1030 | 53681J103 | 1.193% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 54 | Array Technologies, Inc. | US04271T1007 | 04271T100 | 1.152% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Powell Industries, Inc. | US7391281067 | 739128106 | 1.136% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | USA Rare Earth, Inc. | US91733P1075 | 91733P107 | 1.112% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Ballard Power Systems Inc. | CA0585861085 | 058586108 | 1.109% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 58 | Amprius Technologies, Inc. | US03214Q1085 | 03214Q108 | 1.097% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | American Superconductor Corp. | US0301112076 | 030111207 | 1.085% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Standard Lithium Ltd. | CA8536061010 | 853606101 | 1.085% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 61 | Energy Vault Holdings, Inc. | US29280W1099 | 29280W109 | 1.080% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Bloom Energy Corp. Bloom Energy Corp., Class A | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 1.068% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | IonQ, Inc. | US46222L1089 | 46222L108 | 1.047% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Fervo Energy Co. Fervo Energy Co., Class A | US31556C1062 | 31556C106 | 1.038% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Enovix Corp. | US2935941078 | 293594107 | 1.037% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | SES AI Corp. | US78397Q1094 | 78397Q109 | 0.937% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Fluence Energy, Inc. | US34379V1035 | 34379V103 | 0.926% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Hyliion Holdings Corp. | US4491091074 | 449109107 | 0.867% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | TOYO Co., Ltd. | KYG8976D1079 | G8976D107 | 0.829% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 70 | Navitas Semiconductor Corp. | US63942X1063 | 63942X106 | 0.802% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Niu Technologies Niu Technologies, ADR | US65481N1000 | 65481N100 | 0.793% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 72 | Eos Energy Enterprises Inc. | US29415C1018 | 29415C101 | 0.771% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | T1 Energy Inc. | US35834F1049 | 35834F104 | 0.755% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Atlas Lithium Corp. | US1058613068 | 105861306 | 0.458% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |