FXN holdings
First Trust Energy AlphaDEX Fund
Positions
40 stored of 40 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HF SINCLAIR CORP HF SINCLAIR CORP COM | US4039491000 | 403949100 | 5.721% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | APA CORP APA CORP COM | US03743Q1085 | 03743Q108 | 4.991% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | DEVON ENERGY CORP DEVON ENERGY CORP COM | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 4.758% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | RANGE RESOURCES CORP RANGE RESOURCES CORP COM | US75281A1097 | 75281A109 | 4.701% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | EXPAND ENERGY CORP EXPAND ENERGY CORP COM | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 4.492% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP ANTERO RESOURCES CORP COM | US03674X1063 | 03674X106 | 4.480% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | EQT CORP EQT CORP COM | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 4.366% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | CHORD ENERGY CORP CHORD ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 3.745% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | OVINTIV INC OVINTIV INC COM | US69047Q1022 | 69047Q102 | 3.617% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS COM | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 3.534% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP CLASS A COM | US71424F1057 | 71424F105 | 3.529% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | EOG RESOURCES INC EOG RESOURCES INC COM | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 3.494% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | WEATHERFORD INTERNATIONAL PLC WEATHERFORD INTERNATIONAL PLC COM USD0.001 | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 3.284% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 14 | MATADOR RESOURCES COMPANY MATADOR RESOURCES COMPANY COM | US5764852050 | 576485205 | 3.056% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | PHILLIPS 66 PHILLIPS 66 COM | US7185461040 | 718546104 | 2.863% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP COM | US91913Y1001 | 91913Y100 | 2.748% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC COM | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 2.727% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | CHEVRON CORP CHEVRON CORP COM | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 2.716% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM CORP COM | US6745991058 | 674599105 | 2.687% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP COM SHS | US30233Q1085 | 30233Q108 | 2.600% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | SLB LTD SLB LTD COM STK | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 2.439% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 22 | ONEOK INC ONEOK INC COM | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 2.388% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 2.172% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP COM | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 1.887% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COM | US25278X1090 | 25278X109 | 1.760% | $6.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 1.661% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | TECHNIPFMC PLC TECHNIPFMC PLC COM | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 1.648% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 28 | VIPER ENERGY INC VIPER ENERGY INC CL A | US64361Q1013 | 64361Q101 | 1.604% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | NOV INC NOV INC COM | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 1.597% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 1.537% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | KINDER MORGAN INC KINDER MORGAN INC COM | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 1.535% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.841% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COM | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.736% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.734% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | DT MIDSTREAM INC DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCK | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.717% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORP COM | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.702% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | SOLV ENERGY INC SOLV ENERGY INC COM SHS CL A | US78475V1035 | 78475V103 | 0.637% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | ENPHASE ENERGY INC ENPHASE ENERGY INC COM | US29355A1079 | 29355A107 | 0.581% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | NEXTPOWER INC NEXTPOWER INC CLASS A COM | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 0.575% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS TREAS PTF INST | US61747C5821 | 61747C582 | 0.190% | $721K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |