DTEC holdings
ALPS Disruptive Technologies ETF
Positions
100 stored of 100 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Solaredge Technologies Inc | US83417M1045 | 83417M104 | 1.942% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Nebius Group Nv | NL0009805522 | N97284108 | 1.913% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 3 | Datadog Inc | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 1.741% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Palo Alto Networks Inc | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 1.666% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 1.649% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Fortinet Inc | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 1.628% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Okta Inc | US6792951054 | 679295105 | 1.555% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Rubrik Inc | US7811541090 | 781154109 | 1.448% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 1.389% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Enlight Renewable Energy Ltd | IL0007200111 | Not reported | 1.383% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 11 | Allegro Microsystems Inc | US01749D1054 | 01749D105 | 1.376% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Proto Labs Inc | US7437131094 | 743713109 | 1.365% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Renishaw Plc | GB0007323586 | Not reported | 1.350% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 14 | Sensata Technologies Holding Plc | GB00BFMBMT84 | G8060N102 | 1.290% | $960K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 15 | Snowflake Inc | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 1.289% | $959K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Cadence Design Systems Inc | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 1.283% | $955K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Stratasys Ltd | IL0011267213 | M85548101 | 1.280% | $953K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 18 | Keyence Corp | JP3236200006 | Not reported | 1.272% | $947K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 19 | Skyworks Solutions Inc | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 1.263% | $940K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Gen Digital Inc | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 1.222% | $909K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Zoom Communications Inc | US98980L1017 | 98980L101 | 1.213% | $903K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Autostore Holdings Ltd | BMG0670A1099 | Not reported | 1.212% | $902K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | NOK |
| 23 | Sailpoint Inc | US78781J1097 | 78781J109 | 1.210% | $900K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Cognex Corp | US1924221039 | 192422103 | 1.209% | $900K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Qorvo Inc | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 1.177% | $876K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Block Inc | US8522341036 | 852234103 | 1.132% | $843K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Fanuc Corp | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 1.131% | $842K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | Synopsys Inc | US8716071076 | 871607107 | 1.123% | $836K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Omron Corp | JP3197800000 | Not reported | 1.098% | $817K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 30 | Soundhound Ai Inc | US8361001071 | 836100107 | 1.079% | $803K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Brookfield Renewable Partners Lp | BMG162581083 | Not reported | 1.071% | $797K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | CAD |
| 32 | Dassault Systemes Se | FR0014003TT8 | Not reported | 1.033% | $769K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 33 | Healthequity Inc | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 1.026% | $763K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Vestas Wind Systems A/s | DK0061539921 | Not reported | 1.022% | $761K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 35 | Dexcom Inc | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 1.011% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Dynatrace Inc | US2681501092 | 268150109 | 1.003% | $746K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Corpay Inc | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 1.002% | $746K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Gmo Payment Gateway Inc | JP3385890003 | Not reported | 0.998% | $743K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 39 | Equinix Inc | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.996% | $741K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | Tesla Inc | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 0.991% | $737K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Servicenow Inc | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.985% | $733K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Samsara Inc | US79589L1061 | 79589L106 | 0.984% | $732K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Workday Inc | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.976% | $726K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Silicon Laboratories Inc | US8269191024 | 826919102 | 0.964% | $717K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Global Payments Inc | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.961% | $715K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Schneider Electric Se | FR0000121972 | Not reported | 0.959% | $713K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 47 | Moody's Corp | US6153691059 | 615369105 | 0.957% | $713K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 0.954% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | Adt Inc | US00090Q1031 | 00090Q103 | 0.942% | $701K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 0.941% | $700K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | Align Technology Inc | US0162551016 | 016255101 | 0.936% | $697K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Transunion | US89400J1079 | 89400J107 | 0.921% | $686K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | Adyen Nv | NL0012969182 | Not reported | 0.919% | $684K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 54 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.918% | $683K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Zscaler Inc | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 0.915% | $681K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Open Text Corp | CA6837151068 | 683715106 | 0.914% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 57 | Tempus Ai Inc | US88023B1035 | 88023B103 | 0.913% | $680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Nemetschek Se | DE0006452907 | Not reported | 0.905% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 59 | S&p Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.905% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Paypal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.904% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Fiserv Inc | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.903% | $672K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | Procept Biorobotics Corp | US74276L1052 | 74276L105 | 0.903% | $672K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Pagseguro Digital Ltd | KYG687071012 | G68707101 | 0.891% | $663K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 64 | Garmin Ltd | CH0114405324 | H2906T109 | 0.890% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 65 | Mastercard Inc | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 0.884% | $658K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Aerovironment Inc | US0080731088 | 008073108 | 0.877% | $653K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Ptc Inc | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.877% | $653K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | Xero Ltd | NZXROE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.870% | $648K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | AUD |
| 69 | Globus Medical Inc | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.868% | $646K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Guidewire Software Inc | US40171V1008 | 40171V100 | 0.865% | $644K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | Check Point Software Technologies Ltd | IL0010824113 | M22465104 | 0.862% | $642K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 72 | Alarm.com Holdings Inc | US0116421050 | 011642105 | 0.861% | $641K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.861% | $641K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | Salesforce Inc | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | 0.860% | $640K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Lendingtree Inc | US52603B1070 | 52603B107 | 0.860% | $640K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | Relx Plc | US7595301083 | 759530108 | 0.859% | $639K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 77 | Sap Se | US8030542042 | 803054204 | 0.853% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 78 | Ss&c Technologies Holdings Inc | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 0.845% | $629K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Experian Plc | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.844% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 80 | Wolters Kluwer Nv | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 0.824% | $613K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 81 | Netflix Inc | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.817% | $608K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | Itron Inc | US4657411066 | 465741106 | 0.815% | $607K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | Smith & Nephew Plc | US83175M2052 | 83175M205 | 0.805% | $599K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 84 | Temenos Ag | CH0012453913 | Not reported | 0.803% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 85 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.793% | $590K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | Verisk Analytics Inc | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.792% | $590K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.782% | $582K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | Thomson Reuters Corp | CA8849038812 | 884903881 | 0.770% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 89 | Goldwind Science & Technology Co Ltd | CNE100000PP1 | Not reported | 0.754% | $561K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 90 | Resmed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.735% | $547K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.734% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | China Longyuan Power Group Corp Ltd | CNE100000HD4 | Not reported | 0.718% | $535K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 93 | Sensetime Group Inc | KYG8062L1041 | Not reported | 0.703% | $523K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 94 | Xinyi Solar Holdings Ltd | KYG9829N1025 | Not reported | 0.691% | $514K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 95 | Intuit Inc | US4612021034 | 461202103 | 0.682% | $508K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | Boston Scientific Corp | US1011371077 | 101137107 | 0.631% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | Insulet Corp | US45784P1012 | 45784P101 | 0.551% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | State Street Institutional Treasury Plus Money Market Fund | US8574928623 | 857492862 | 0.105% | $78K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 99 | Tpg Inc | US436CVR0216 | 436CVR021 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | SECURITIES LENDING - GENERAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |